Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniemonie01 is loaded.
Additional information about Moniemonie01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece. I also bought the hibiscus hair clips and clipped 3around each torch. It added come color. I got lots of compliments on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerRoyalHighness is loaded.
Additional information about HerRoyalHighness could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable tiki torches are really cute looking with seashells and made of good quality too! I was so happy with my purchase! I'll be using them for my husband's 50th bday Luau theme party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJK3 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for my luau centerpieces
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute and a great price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeccafromSF is loaded.
Additional information about BeccafromSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a tiki party based on the reviews below about taking out the black oil cans and replacing with glass votives and flame less tealights. Well it worked!! A few of the oil cans didn't want to come out so easily but I did get them all out (they are not glued in but shoved in very securely). Once the black cans were out the two lines of rafetta wrapped around the oil cans became very loose so I got glued those to the sticks. Then I hot glued the glass votives to make sure they would not pop out. They all came (16 in total) unbroken and wrapped nicely. I did have to hot glue maybe two or three shells back on and use a knife to cut excess glue from where the shells had been previously glued. But I a little work for such a cute product and at this price was worth it!!! They are a tiny bit flimsy but my party will be indoors and the glass votives do add a little weight. I bought the votive holders with a lip so they fit perfectly and didn't fall down too far. I'm excited to use them for my party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Atmosphere
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were on our table to instead of regular candles. Really worked well. I was scared that hey may be too unstable on a dining table outside, but they weren't.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blklady40 is loaded.
Additional information about blklady40 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband wanted these for the porch and they work fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase I have made for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilqueen1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, va.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product, I will be buying more for my wedding reception. They are well put together, I took the oil cans out and replaced them with candles for the tables in the ballroom. and I add more decorations to tie them in with my colors, please don't miss out on buying them because of some bad reviews. The price is right!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Decorations
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We didn't actually use them as the lamps and can't comment on what happens if you fill them with oil and light them. But as for a decoration, they are nicely made with pretty shells to give a luau feel.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Centerpiece
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueben is loaded.
Additional information about blueben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this torch for a centerpiece, replacing the torch can with a flameless candle in a cup and put flowers around the bottom, I had to re glue 2 side seashells that had become loose. I will be ordering more sometime.
Pros: quality, good price for 2
Cons: quality, had some loose shells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tiki Torches
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XYXY is loaded.
Additional information about XYXY could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to turn into Olympic Torch centerpieces for my son's Winter Olympics themed bar mitzvah. They are cute tabletop tiki torches, and they all came in very good shape (I bought 20 of them). I will not be lighting them, so I can't comment there. The only downside for me is that they are little bit smaller and lighter weight than I had anticipated, so I am going to weight them down since they will be used as an anchor for a helium balloon spray. If I was using them solely as intended, however, they would probably be fine. To make them Olympic themed, I took off the shells, am spray painting them gold, attaching gold, silver and bronze medals where the shells were, and will have international flags stick out from the bottom.
Pros: quality
Cons: size and weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T23:01:00.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.