Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a special touch to the buffet table
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked nice on the bamboo tablecloth also from oriental trading. We did secure them with a screw on a flat piece of plywood so they wouldn't get knocked over.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerRoyalHighness is loaded.
Additional information about HerRoyalHighness could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable tiki torches are really cute looking with seashells and made of good quality too! I was so happy with my purchase! I'll be using them for my husband's 50th bday Luau theme party.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniemonie01 is loaded.
Additional information about Moniemonie01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece. I also bought the hibiscus hair clips and clipped 3around each torch. It added come color. I got lots of compliments on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YankJeter is loaded.
Additional information about YankJeter could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
The Polynesian torch lights were a great addition to my summer party decorations. Received many compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like the picture
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JK1021 is loaded.
Additional information about JK1021 could not be loaded.
from Racine Wi
Have not used yet but looks like the picture! Happy with purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Functional
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OnLineShoppingMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OnLineShoppingMomma could not be loaded.
Very cute ... and they work! I'm using a bug repellent oil in them and the mosquitos hate them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StPetri is loaded.
Additional information about StPetri could not be loaded.
Product was exactly as described. Can't wait to use at our neighborhood dinner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorfanatic is loaded.
Additional information about decorfanatic could not be loaded.
I loved these lamps. Simply loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decor item
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpeedQX is loaded.
Additional information about SpeedQX could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as decor for a Hawaiian themed party. It was indoors so we did not light them so I can't comment on how well they work lit, but mine were nicely put together for an item so inexpensive to purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allibob is loaded.
Additional information about Allibob could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but don't light it! The flame was way too big for the size and material of the torch. If you just want a table decoration, they are great.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T00:40:20.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.