Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 69(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 69(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 69(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Decor'
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
DeAnna03
 
Please wait while more information about DeAnna03 is loaded.
Additional information about DeAnna03 could not be loaded.
from DeAnna03
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these torches for our beach themed wedding reception and they are super cute! Just don't forget to buy oil!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
CJB07
 
Please wait while more information about CJB07 is loaded.
Additional information about CJB07 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't believe you get 2 in a set for that price. We bought them for a party and now use them on the deck or to take camping with us. Awesome buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Atmosphere
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
luaulover
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were on our table to instead of regular candles. Really worked well. I was scared that hey may be too unstable on a dining table outside, but they weren't.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
blklady40
 
Please wait while more information about blklady40 is loaded.
Additional information about blklady40 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband wanted these for the porch and they work fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase I have made for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilqueen1
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilqueen1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, va.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product, I will be buying more for my wedding reception. They are well put together, I took the oil cans out and replaced them with candles for the tables in the ballroom. and I add more decorations to tie them in with my colors, please don't miss out on buying them because of some bad reviews. The price is right!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Decorations
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
 
Please wait while more information about Pam55 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam55 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We didn't actually use them as the lamps and can't comment on what happens if you fill them with oil and light them. But as for a decoration, they are nicely made with pretty shells to give a luau feel.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Centerpiece
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
blueben
 
Please wait while more information about blueben is loaded.
Additional information about blueben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this torch for a centerpiece, replacing the torch can with a flameless candle in a cup and put flowers around the bottom, I had to re glue 2 side seashells that had become loose. I will be ordering more sometime.
Pros: quality, good price for 2
Cons: quality, had some loose shells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tiki Torches
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
XYXY
 
Please wait while more information about XYXY is loaded.
Additional information about XYXY could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to turn into Olympic Torch centerpieces for my son's Winter Olympics themed bar mitzvah. They are cute tabletop tiki torches, and they all came in very good shape (I bought 20 of them). I will not be lighting them, so I can't comment there. The only downside for me is that they are little bit smaller and lighter weight than I had anticipated, so I am going to weight them down since they will be used as an anchor for a helium balloon spray. If I was using them solely as intended, however, they would probably be fine. To make them Olympic themed, I took off the shells, am spray painting them gold, attaching gold, silver and bronze medals where the shells were, and will have international flags stick out from the bottom.
Pros: quality
Cons: size and weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the size; perfect for a center piece
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
daring
 
Please wait while more information about daring is loaded.
Additional information about daring could not be loaded.
from sarasota fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will not be able to use them until January, but love the way they look and am looking forward to use them on the tables as center pieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was pleased with product and quality for the money.
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
srmthatsme
 
Please wait while more information about srmthatsme is loaded.
Additional information about srmthatsme could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these outside near pool area for birthday party... added a nice look to outdoor tables, was pleased with product and quality for the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.