Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a special touch to the buffet table
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked nice on the bamboo tablecloth also from oriental trading. We did secure them with a screw on a flat piece of plywood so they wouldn't get knocked over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerRoyalHighness is loaded.
Additional information about HerRoyalHighness could not be loaded.
from Pico Rivera, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable tiki torches are really cute looking with seashells and made of good quality too! I was so happy with my purchase! I'll be using them for my husband's 50th bday Luau theme party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece.
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniemonie01 is loaded.
Additional information about Moniemonie01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table centerpiece. I also bought the hibiscus hair clips and clipped 3around each torch. It added come color. I got lots of compliments on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allibob is loaded.
Additional information about Allibob could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but don't light it! The flame was way too big for the size and material of the torch. If you just want a table decoration, they are great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catarina is loaded.
Additional information about Catarina could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to be outside for the center of the tables for my luau theme party. I had a big party tent and due to weather we closed off 3 sides but had 40 ft of open tent. When I lit the torches they had too big of a flame for a table I think and it would shed alot of black flakes, I guess from the oil burning so it got on all all my table cloths. Also it filled the tent with smoke even though the tent was tall and open. I just decided to leave it , unignited. I liked the way they look, would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABBB2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ABBB2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price is pretty good, but it reflects in how this was made. Almost all the shells had fallen off when I received this item. The rest were hot glued on and you could see the globs of glue dried on it. Tack nails were sticking out on a couple of them, and most were leaning when they were standing. They did work for the purpose I bought them, but next time I will just spend more money for a better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Weren't as pictured
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sanddarlow is loaded.
Additional information about Sanddarlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought 5 sets of these and every one of them were made crocked, did not stand up straight. I bought them for my front deck because I thought they would look nice there and help keep the bugs away, very disappointed. I'm sending them all back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Polynesian Tabletop Torches let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJK3 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for my luau centerpieces
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute and a great price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeccafromSF is loaded.
Additional information about BeccafromSF could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a tiki party based on the reviews below about taking out the black oil cans and replacing with glass votives and flame less tealights. Well it worked!! A few of the oil cans didn't want to come out so easily but I did get them all out (they are not glued in but shoved in very securely). Once the black cans were out the two lines of rafetta wrapped around the oil cans became very loose so I got glued those to the sticks. Then I hot glued the glass votives to make sure they would not pop out. They all came (16 in total) unbroken and wrapped nicely. I did have to hot glue maybe two or three shells back on and use a knife to cut excess glue from where the shells had been previously glued. But I a little work for such a cute product and at this price was worth it!!! They are a tiny bit flimsy but my party will be indoors and the glass votives do add a little weight. I bought the votive holders with a lip so they fit perfectly and didn't fall down too far. I'm excited to use them for my party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Atmosphere
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were on our table to instead of regular candles. Really worked well. I was scared that hey may be too unstable on a dining table outside, but they weren't.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T19:09:05.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_623, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.