Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please rename the SUGAR starfish?
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asdpojqweprou is loaded.
Additional information about asdpojqweprou could not be loaded.
from Canal Fulton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The name made me think they were SUGAR candy for decorating... I bought as an edible for a beach themed party.
Disappointed, so maybe rename the item so people don't think it's like a sugar decoration that's edible?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for crafters
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about primoslib is loaded.
Additional information about primoslib could not be loaded.
from Secane, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect crafting size small fingernail colors nice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/4-1/2 centimeter, not inch
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were cute, but small. They are the size of a dime or smaller. I expected 1/4 to 1/2 inch in size. They are way over-priced. They also stain any surface that you put them on. 25% of them were broken on arrival. The size needs to be adjusted in the description.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but smelly
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meesha is loaded.
Additional information about Meesha could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very pretty but smelled bad because they are real. i had to leave them outside for a week before bringing them back inside. i plan to put these and the large starfish i bought inside tall glass votives filled with water and sand to mask the smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought they were
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRodgers is loaded.
Additional information about LRodgers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are VERY small i thought it would be an assortment of sizes by the pictures but they are very tiny and not enough for what i need them for I hope I can get another shipment before my wedding day :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY TOO SMALL
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reece is loaded.
Additional information about Reece could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These starfish are REALLY small, they could fit into the top of a soda bottle. I was going to use them for decoration but I had to return them.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat528 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these before I bought them so I knew they would be small (which is what I wanted) but I was disappointed when I got them because a lot were broken and they were so tiny they didn`t come anywhere close to filling the bottle I had. I would have purchased a second box, however they just aren`t worth the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money --overpriced, tiny product
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ayprlthing is loaded.
Additional information about ayprlthing could not be loaded.
from Brighton, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should've read the reviews first--that's my fault.
I purchased these starfish to decorate for a formal luau. These starfish are extremely tiny--most were smaller than my pinky nail so 500 starfish in a box does not go a long way.
Although they are real, natural, starfish--the price for the size and amount aren't worth it if you're looking to use these for table decorations and/or accent pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:27:17.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_602, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.