Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mrs
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MiamiCAZ
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiCAZ is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiCAZ could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Other
Although other purchasers were dismayed by the small size of the starfish, I was pleased. They were exactly what I wanted to fill a glass bottle for a great decoration for our yacht. The top of the bottle is very small and they were small enough to get through it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but smelly
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Meesha
 
Please wait while more information about Meesha is loaded.
Additional information about Meesha could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very pretty but smelled bad because they are real. i had to leave them outside for a week before bringing them back inside. i plan to put these and the large starfish i bought inside tall glass votives filled with water and sand to mask the smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought they were
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LRodgers
 
Please wait while more information about LRodgers is loaded.
Additional information about LRodgers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are VERY small i thought it would be an assortment of sizes by the pictures but they are very tiny and not enough for what i need them for I hope I can get another shipment before my wedding day :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY TOO SMALL
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Reece
 
Please wait while more information about Reece is loaded.
Additional information about Reece could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These starfish are REALLY small, they could fit into the top of a soda bottle. I was going to use them for decoration but I had to return them.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
 
Please wait while more information about Kat528 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these before I bought them so I knew they would be small (which is what I wanted) but I was disappointed when I got them because a lot were broken and they were so tiny they didn`t come anywhere close to filling the bottle I had. I would have purchased a second box, however they just aren`t worth the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money --overpriced, tiny product
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ayprlthing
 
Please wait while more information about ayprlthing is loaded.
Additional information about ayprlthing could not be loaded.
from Brighton, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should've read the reviews first--that's my fault.
I purchased these starfish to decorate for a formal luau. These starfish are extremely tiny--most were smaller than my pinky nail so 500 starfish in a box does not go a long way.
Although they are real, natural, starfish--the price for the size and amount aren't worth it if you're looking to use these for table decorations and/or accent pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look real
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Adam
 
Please wait while more information about Adam is loaded.
Additional information about Adam could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
500 doesn't go very far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont buy
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jrsaltzman
 
Please wait while more information about jrsaltzman is loaded.
Additional information about jrsaltzman could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, I mean tip of my finger tiny, dont buy them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
dontcare
 
Please wait while more information about dontcare is loaded.
Additional information about dontcare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product as a decoration for my parent's anniversary celebration. When we received the product the box was so small that I didn't think it was possible for 500 pieces to fit in it. When I opened it, I was extremely disappointed. Some of the starfish were as small as the tip of my pinky finger. I expected mini but not Ridiculously mini! I am going to return the product. Definitely not worth the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it Seems
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsMosley24
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMosley24 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMosley24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is not what it seems the starfish are very, I mean very small hints mini. They were all breaking apart when I first got them did not use them. This item is over priced for what you are really recieving. Would not recommend anyone to buy this item, go with something different to bring out you luau tables
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.