Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mrs
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MiamiCAZ
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiCAZ is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiCAZ could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Other
Although other purchasers were dismayed by the small size of the starfish, I was pleased. They were exactly what I wanted to fill a glass bottle for a great decoration for our yacht. The top of the bottle is very small and they were small enough to get through it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/4-1/2 centimeter, not inch
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Adviser
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were cute, but small. They are the size of a dime or smaller. I expected 1/4 to 1/2 inch in size. They are way over-priced. They also stain any surface that you put them on. 25% of them were broken on arrival. The size needs to be adjusted in the description.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but smelly
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Meesha
 
Please wait while more information about Meesha is loaded.
Additional information about Meesha could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very pretty but smelled bad because they are real. i had to leave them outside for a week before bringing them back inside. i plan to put these and the large starfish i bought inside tall glass votives filled with water and sand to mask the smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thought they were
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
LRodgers
 
Please wait while more information about LRodgers is loaded.
Additional information about LRodgers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are VERY small i thought it would be an assortment of sizes by the pictures but they are very tiny and not enough for what i need them for I hope I can get another shipment before my wedding day :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WAY TOO SMALL
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Reece
 
Please wait while more information about Reece is loaded.
Additional information about Reece could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These starfish are REALLY small, they could fit into the top of a soda bottle. I was going to use them for decoration but I had to return them.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
 
Please wait while more information about Kat528 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews on these before I bought them so I knew they would be small (which is what I wanted) but I was disappointed when I got them because a lot were broken and they were so tiny they didn`t come anywhere close to filling the bottle I had. I would have purchased a second box, however they just aren`t worth the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Save your money --overpriced, tiny product
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ayprlthing
 
Please wait while more information about ayprlthing is loaded.
Additional information about ayprlthing could not be loaded.
from Brighton, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should've read the reviews first--that's my fault.
I purchased these starfish to decorate for a formal luau. These starfish are extremely tiny--most were smaller than my pinky nail so 500 starfish in a box does not go a long way.
Although they are real, natural, starfish--the price for the size and amount aren't worth it if you're looking to use these for table decorations and/or accent pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look real
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Adam
 
Please wait while more information about Adam is loaded.
Additional information about Adam could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
500 doesn't go very far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont buy
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jrsaltzman
 
Please wait while more information about jrsaltzman is loaded.
Additional information about jrsaltzman could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, I mean tip of my finger tiny, dont buy them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
dontcare
 
Please wait while more information about dontcare is loaded.
Additional information about dontcare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product as a decoration for my parent's anniversary celebration. When we received the product the box was so small that I didn't think it was possible for 500 pieces to fit in it. When I opened it, I was extremely disappointed. Some of the starfish were as small as the tip of my pinky finger. I expected mini but not Ridiculously mini! I am going to return the product. Definitely not worth the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.