Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stuff
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Puff56
 
Please wait while more information about Puff56 is loaded.
Additional information about Puff56 could not be loaded.
from Eagle, WI.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are more pretty in person. It was fun greeting our guest as they arrive with an aloha and a lei, Guys got the leaves, girls got the flowers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG MISTAKE!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
BCFamilySupportCenter
 
Please wait while more information about BCFamilySupportCenter is loaded.
Additional information about BCFamilySupportCenter could not be loaded.
from Pacific NW
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I purchased these leis I was confident that they would be pretty nice, since that was the general opinion of other reviewers. The quality of these leis was terrible, especially the colors! The ad indicates that they are "jumbo" carnations - not even close!! I'm shipping them back.
Cons: quality, florescent colors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so so
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
coltsummer
 
Please wait while more information about coltsummer is loaded.
Additional information about coltsummer could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as full as pictured!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was advertised
PostedMay 31, 2009
Customer avatar
God
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was bad enough that when I went to the web site the price of the leis I had bought fell $2, but then to think that you were paying the extra money for a better product just was not the case. It is virtually impossible to measure the leis I received and find them 42" long. I was seriously disappointed in the purchase and worry about purchasing other items with an inaccurate description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jumbo Carnation Leis
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
mimitoo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the money, these weren't bad, but they are very sparse and flimsy, not at all what the picture represents. They will do for my particular party, but I'm a little disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
mom o 2
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought leis for tropical party... def do agree w/ others- open, fluff & allow them to hang to dewrinkle. Good buy for the price... bought these for parents that came to children's party. Still spent a little extra $ at local party store for a fancier lei for me. But would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Aimers
from Grand Blanc, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for our Hawaiian appreciation luncheon for the teachers of our preschool. The leis looked wonderful and the teachers really enjoyed the extra touch. Will purchase again for next Hawaiian party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Von Voyage gifts
PostedFebruary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Rambo
from So.Cal.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two tine multi colored carnation Leis wre a good quality and value. Nice added touch when seeing a dozen customers off on a cruise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.