Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very drab
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claraskids is loaded.
Additional information about claraskids could not be loaded.
from North Branch, Mn
We used these as part of the decorations at a beach-themed party. They were ok, but extremely drab looking even next to a bowl of sea shells. Not something I would purchase again.
Cons: drab
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom3 could not be loaded.
These are very, very nicely made and have a good length!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSJM is loaded.
Additional information about CSJM could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I bought these for the guys to wear at a luau themed birthday party. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun shells
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4andahalf is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4andahalf could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells are very thin, but they are fun and good for the price. Wish they had thicker shells! Good quality.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrissyinLA is loaded.
Additional information about PrissyinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Moana Themed Goodie Bags - needed something for the boys that wouldn't break the bank. These fit the bill perfectly. When I received them, I wasn't too impressed & even my 4YO wasn't sure about them, however, when the kids received their Goodie bags, they LOVED them, as did the teacher.
One thing to note is that they did smell super plasticy or gluey, not sure which it was, when I opened the packaging, so make sure to give them time to air out.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: smell upon opening
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shell leis
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maly is loaded.
Additional information about Maly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shell leis were cute and the girls loved these as well! Beautifully made!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could use them straight out of the package
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseCraftingGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseCraftingGoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent condition, in fact quite surprised at how nice they were. Each shell was intact and well shaped. Sizes within the package was consistent, but sizes across packages slightly differed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynMora is loaded.
Additional information about CynMora could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I needed to go with my table decor for our Island Themed 50th anniversary party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anricca is loaded.
Additional information about Anricca could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were packaged together in a plastic bag at the bottom of the box so there was some breakage. Not enough to affect the total look of the product. I was looking for a fun hand out and these are really nice looking. I would definitely recommend them for a substitute for a flower lei or in addition to.
Pros: quality, Assembly, unique
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReunionGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ReunionGirl could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the Shell Leis to use as necklaces for Name tags for a High School Reunion. The quality was great. Everyone Loved them. I was concerned that the shells may have broken during shipment, so I bought extras just incase, but to my surprise they were all perfect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T17:13:57.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_59, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.