Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynMora is loaded.
Additional information about CynMora could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were exactly what I needed to go with my table decor for our Island Themed 50th anniversary party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anricca is loaded.
Additional information about Anricca could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were packaged together in a plastic bag at the bottom of the box so there was some breakage. Not enough to affect the total look of the product. I was looking for a fun hand out and these are really nice looking. I would definitely recommend them for a substitute for a flower lei or in addition to.
Pros: quality, Assembly, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReunionGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ReunionGirl could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the Shell Leis to use as necklaces for Name tags for a High School Reunion. The quality was great. Everyone Loved them. I was concerned that the shells may have broken during shipment, so I bought extras just incase, but to my surprise they were all perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellant!! giving away to my friends on vacation!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tcancun is loaded.
Additional information about Tcancun could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year on vacation to Mexico I always take some sort of fun "gift" for our group. I chose these to give away this year! they will love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun gift
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Luau swag
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeffpan is loaded.
Additional information about jeffpan could not be loaded.
from North Royalton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these seashell leis as swag/prizes for Luau parties. Kids and adults enjoy these.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for your money
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookingforadeal101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lookingforadeal101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The men preferred to wear the shell leis instead of the flower leis. They were a big hit. Fortunately I had read the reviews prior to my purchase. I would recommend taking them out of the bag and rinsing them with water and allowing them a few hours to dry BEFORE your party/event. I laid mine out in the sun for a few hours. They do come a little sandy. They aren't very colorful and they are not very big. They are exactly how they are pictured. But they were worth the money to me!!! Remember most times, you get what you pay for!!! But they worked out awesome for me!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty shells ..great for adult ..beach boogie dance
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachflop is loaded.
Additional information about beachflop could not be loaded.
from Panama City Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shell necklace was a hit for the beach boogie dance.
Adults wore them home. Good price and attractive.
Let them air out a few days before using. Second time to use them at a partiy.
Pros: quality, adults like them too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent service, great price, but shells aren't very pretty
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiare is loaded.
Additional information about Tiare could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a girl scout troop. I am a Polynesian dancer and will be entertaining and teaching them some hula and Tahitian dancing and thought it would be fun to give them shell leis. Last year I brought them Hawaiian flower leis so this is different. There is nothing wrong with the leis, and if you look at them it is exactly what the description says it is: tiny shells. But as an overall presentation they are just dull-looking and not very pretty. They are okay, but for a girl's party I'd recommend something prettier.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: looks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pr
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larolfe is loaded.
Additional information about Larolfe could not be loaded.
from Sheridan, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a Christmas at the Beach themed party and these will look great on our tables for when people are entering the banquet. They look just as they do in the photo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for those who did not want to wear the traditional one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T16:46:13.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_59, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.