Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Natural Sea Shell Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaMom3 could not be loaded.
These are very, very nicely made and have a good length!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery and great product
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VespaDiva21 is loaded.
Additional information about VespaDiva21 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette CA
Needed theses necklaces for a raffle at our gala...I wasn’t expecting them to be very good due to the price but I was pleasantly surprised. And I received these items very quickly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect giveaway!
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYmommy123 is loaded.
Additional information about DIYmommy123 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Perfect giveaway for my son's Maui themed birthday party! I do not like giving away candy and useless knicknacks in goody bags so I opted to "lei" people as they left the party. I printed out and affixed homemade labels that said "Mahalo for coming to Makoa's 2nd Birthday". The shells came on time and were in great condition. All of the kids loved them. It was a total hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been getting these for about 10 years or more
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJCrazyman is loaded.
Additional information about DJCrazyman could not be loaded.
I been getting these every year for about 10 years or more. What I find so great is they are authentic. I get the silk leis for my luau's every year. But for my beach parties I go with these. Your leis are great but still fake flowers. These are real shells. Hope you never discontinue this item
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very drab
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claraskids is loaded.
Additional information about claraskids could not be loaded.
from North Branch, Mn
We used these as part of the decorations at a beach-themed party. They were ok, but extremely drab looking even next to a bowl of sea shells. Not something I would purchase again.
Cons: drab
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Natural Sea Shell Leis, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSJM is loaded.
Additional information about CSJM could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I bought these for the guys to wear at a luau themed birthday party. They were a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun shells
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4andahalf is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4andahalf could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells are very thin, but they are fun and good for the price. Wish they had thicker shells! Good quality.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrissyinLA is loaded.
Additional information about PrissyinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Moana Themed Goodie Bags - needed something for the boys that wouldn't break the bank. These fit the bill perfectly. When I received them, I wasn't too impressed & even my 4YO wasn't sure about them, however, when the kids received their Goodie bags, they LOVED them, as did the teacher.
One thing to note is that they did smell super plasticy or gluey, not sure which it was, when I opened the packaging, so make sure to give them time to air out.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: smell upon opening
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shell leis
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maly is loaded.
Additional information about Maly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shell leis were cute and the girls loved these as well! Beautifully made!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could use them straight out of the package
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseCraftingGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseCraftingGoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent condition, in fact quite surprised at how nice they were. Each shell was intact and well shaped. Sizes within the package was consistent, but sizes across packages slightly differed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T01:59:17.733-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_59, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.