Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was extremely happy with product
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partylover9980 is loaded.
Additional information about partylover9980 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for goody bags and I was extremely happy with the assortment for the price. I don't think I could have bought as much at even a dollar store and got the amount that was in there. It was perfect for our party. What I really liked was it was for my boy/girl twins 5th birthday and there were items for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holli1133 is loaded.
Additional information about holli1133 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, La
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This bag of goodies was incredibly puny for the price paid. It was the most expensive item I ordered and was greatly disappointing in size and quality. One would do better to buy candy in bulk for a pinata for less money. It would be more "bang for your buck" in the long run.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of toys
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBuzzy is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBuzzy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lot of toys, not much candy, which we were very happy with. The suckers that are in there are really horrible though (luckily there were only 5), also the little tiny flip flop toy thing are kind of sad. Maybe if they were bigger it would have gotten a 5 rating.
Lots of tattoos, keychains, and other cute little toys.
Used these in our gift bags for my son's party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing some toys
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LulysV is loaded.
Additional information about LulysV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this bag of ocean team toys for my sons 4th birthday shark piñata, thinking that was good for the amount of kids I have and also in the picture looks good. The reality is that is missing some of the toys/candies that shows in picture and the reason I decide to buy it.
The price...? Way to high for the quality and the amount of items. I am very unsatisfied with the bag and would NOT buy it again.
Cons: quality, missing bracelets and fish gummies.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Tropical Toy & Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strujillo is loaded.
Additional information about strujillo could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the assortment of items including toys and candy. The kids loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really what I was looking for
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayOrganizer is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayOrganizer could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
It's a super small bag and not much candy its ok i guess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need More then One
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGgoodies is loaded.
Additional information about GGgoodies could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product had more toys then candy. I would have been better off just buying 3 bags of candy. It barely filled up a 3rd of the pinata. If you do purchase make sure you get 3 bags and add more candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDRC is loaded.
Additional information about DDRC could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive prize giveaway's for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Piñata candy for summer theme party
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sono is loaded.
Additional information about Sono could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The variety in the bag was good. Don't expect a large volume of candy. You will need to purchase additional piñata candy to fill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTolnai is loaded.
Additional information about KTolnai could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this assortment fit my daughter's Little Mermaid party. It was a great assortment but there wasn't a lot in the bag. Probably 50 pieces. I still had to add to it.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:44:49.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.