Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strujillo is loaded.
Additional information about strujillo could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the assortment of items including toys and candy. The kids loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Assortment, but pricey.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cizzy is loaded.
Additional information about Cizzy could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment was a fun mix of toys and candy. It was a huge hit with the kids. However, as previous posters mentioned it is a small package for the price. I purchased this for the tropical themed assortment and supplemented my pinata with other candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for reunion picnic
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramierina is loaded.
Additional information about Gramierina could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a large Pinata. I underestimated how many pieces would make 100. But there are more toys than candy which is great. I can buy a big bag of child's play candy to add this. It will be the best ever, they will have something to take home after the candy is all gone .. Great buy and a great idea . Thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough for my needs as toys add a plus !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyBear is loaded.
Additional information about MollyBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that this assortment isn't the "norm" you get in most pinatas. It's tropical themed with toys and candy to match. My kids LOVED it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieny is loaded.
Additional information about dieny could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Might need to add something to fill pinatsa otherwise good purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantinty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too expensive
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLBGz is loaded.
Additional information about MLBGz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for a first birthday party for the older kids. They loved the piñata and the selection of little toys that came in this mix so that was a pro. However, it was a tiny little bag of stuff. I was VERY disappointed with it. For $13.50 I really felt there should be a lot more. Though it was about 100 pieces, the bag fit in my hand. You can find 3 lb bags of candy from other places for the same price. Big disappointment!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety
Cons: tiny bag, filled one tenth of the pinata
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not much candy for the price
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnainTucson is loaded.
Additional information about DonnainTucson could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
I was disappointed in the amount of candy for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good value
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holli1133 is loaded.
Additional information about holli1133 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, La
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This bag of goodies was incredibly puny for the price paid. It was the most expensive item I ordered and was greatly disappointing in size and quality. One would do better to buy candy in bulk for a pinata for less money. It would be more "bang for your buck" in the long run.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of toys
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBuzzy is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBuzzy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lot of toys, not much candy, which we were very happy with. The suckers that are in there are really horrible though (luckily there were only 5), also the little tiny flip flop toy thing are kind of sad. Maybe if they were bigger it would have gotten a 5 rating.
Lots of tattoos, keychains, and other cute little toys.
Used these in our gift bags for my son's party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing some toys
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LulysV is loaded.
Additional information about LulysV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this bag of ocean team toys for my sons 4th birthday shark piñata, thinking that was good for the amount of kids I have and also in the picture looks good. The reality is that is missing some of the toys/candies that shows in picture and the reason I decide to buy it.
The price...? Way to high for the quality and the amount of items. I am very unsatisfied with the bag and would NOT buy it again.
Cons: quality, missing bracelets and fish gummies.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Tropical Toy & Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T05:11:22.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.