Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was extremely happy with product
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
partylover9980
 
Please wait while more information about partylover9980 is loaded.
Additional information about partylover9980 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for goody bags and I was extremely happy with the assortment for the price. I don't think I could have bought as much at even a dollar store and got the amount that was in there. It was perfect for our party. What I really liked was it was for my boy/girl twins 5th birthday and there were items for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need More then One
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GGgoodies
 
Please wait while more information about GGgoodies is loaded.
Additional information about GGgoodies could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product had more toys then candy. I would have been better off just buying 3 bags of candy. It barely filled up a 3rd of the pinata. If you do purchase make sure you get 3 bags and add more candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DDRC
 
Please wait while more information about DDRC is loaded.
Additional information about DDRC could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for inexpensive prize giveaway's for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Piñata candy for summer theme party
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sono
 
Please wait while more information about Sono is loaded.
Additional information about Sono could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The variety in the bag was good. Don't expect a large volume of candy. You will need to purchase additional piñata candy to fill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JTmom
 
Please wait while more information about JTmom is loaded.
Additional information about JTmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this assortment fit my daughter's Little Mermaid party. It was a great assortment but there wasn't a lot in the bag. Probably 50 pieces. I still had to add to it.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlee
 
Please wait while more information about Charlee is loaded.
Additional information about Charlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to fill a pinata. Had a great assortment. Plenty of variety. Good mix of big and little items. If using for a pinata you will definitely want to add more candy. Not enough in this assortment on its own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for price
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Brown1212
 
Please wait while more information about Brown1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Brown1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product to stuff kiddie goodie bags for our Luau. The mix is good for the price. It does have room for improvement. But the price is right for what you get.
.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best candy
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Torres
 
Please wait while more information about Torres is loaded.
Additional information about Torres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids like it very much and had a good time to find all that candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Cheap Centerpiece Trinkets
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsMinJR
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMinJR is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMinJR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this as trinkets around the Hibiscus Centerpieces on top of bright colored table covers. As other reviews have mentioned, the bags is small. It was about the length of my forearm. The two bags we received were stuffed full of tatoos, mints that said Aloha, little fabric braclets, necklaces with tiki-like faces, gummy candy shaped like flowers or aquatic life, and random plastic animal toys like a few rubber ducks, birds, frogs. We spread out the 2 bags over 8 table centerpieces. It met our purpose of having little trinkets out on the table for a kids ministry event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.