Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was extremely happy with product
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
partylover9980
 
Please wait while more information about partylover9980 is loaded.
Additional information about partylover9980 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use for goody bags and I was extremely happy with the assortment for the price. I don't think I could have bought as much at even a dollar store and got the amount that was in there. It was perfect for our party. What I really liked was it was for my boy/girl twins 5th birthday and there were items for both boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JTmom
 
Please wait while more information about JTmom is loaded.
Additional information about JTmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this assortment fit my daughter's Little Mermaid party. It was a great assortment but there wasn't a lot in the bag. Probably 50 pieces. I still had to add to it.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlee
 
Please wait while more information about Charlee is loaded.
Additional information about Charlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to fill a pinata. Had a great assortment. Plenty of variety. Good mix of big and little items. If using for a pinata you will definitely want to add more candy. Not enough in this assortment on its own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for price
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Brown1212
 
Please wait while more information about Brown1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Brown1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product to stuff kiddie goodie bags for our Luau. The mix is good for the price. It does have room for improvement. But the price is right for what you get.
.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best candy
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Torres
 
Please wait while more information about Torres is loaded.
Additional information about Torres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids like it very much and had a good time to find all that candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as Cheap Centerpiece Trinkets
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
KidsMinJR
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMinJR is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMinJR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this as trinkets around the Hibiscus Centerpieces on top of bright colored table covers. As other reviews have mentioned, the bags is small. It was about the length of my forearm. The two bags we received were stuffed full of tatoos, mints that said Aloha, little fabric braclets, necklaces with tiki-like faces, gummy candy shaped like flowers or aquatic life, and random plastic animal toys like a few rubber ducks, birds, frogs. We spread out the 2 bags over 8 table centerpieces. It met our purpose of having little trinkets out on the table for a kids ministry event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what it seems
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
firsttimer
from Molena, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This turned out to be a very small bag. Not at all worth what I paid for. The picture is totally different than what was recieved.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Way over priced for what was received. Would not recommend this to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most Disappointing Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Chiquita
from Keller, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in package size and contents. Bought it for a luau birthday and the only thing that fit the theme were a few pieces of candy that said aloha. For the same price i went out and bought a lot more candy and prizes to fill the pinata.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tropical does NOT only mean Hawaii
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
kwill
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this pack as favors for a Jamaican themed event and was disappointed that half the stuff said "Aloha." I agree the rope bracelets were ugly and not tropical. With the exception of the gummy candy (flavorless with an odd, plastic aftertaste.) the candy was good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.