Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 138(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 138(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
130 of 138(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Supercalifragilistic
 
Please wait while more information about Supercalifragilistic is loaded.
Additional information about Supercalifragilistic could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so great for our gathering, everyone that came got one and the whole theme of the party was great. Thank you Oriental Trading Co. another perfect score for our gathering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lei
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
starzine
 
Please wait while more information about starzine is loaded.
Additional information about starzine could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and the kids can wear these as little anklets in the hair and also as a necklace. I really like these leis. I had an afternoon summer tropical party and the leis were a nice touch and awesome at that. I higher recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting an "Escape to the Tropics" at our church. We will be giving each guest one as they enter. Its only possible because of the great value you offered. And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
leis
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
aletta348
 
Please wait while more information about aletta348 is loaded.
Additional information about aletta348 could not be loaded.
We bought these leis to hand out to guests at my daughter's wedding. Can't beat the price, very satisified with product. Once again...Oriental Trading has made us happy customers. I
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
k8
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these lei's as giveaways for a luau party that draws 800+ people...for the price you can't beat it!! I can't get over how fast they shipped, too! I will definitely buy this product again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and product!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HeritageGreensplanner
 
Please wait while more information about HeritageGreensplanner is loaded.
Additional information about HeritageGreensplanner could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our neighborhood party and the price was wonderful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all Grads !
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the 100pc. Leis for each of my children's class to share on the last day of school.... Of course I was the star mom and the kids enjoy the extra attention, especially for pictures !
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun colors, great price
Cons: don't pull on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good basic leis
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Aumery
 
Please wait while more information about Aumery is loaded.
Additional information about Aumery could not be loaded.
from Jupiter,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Budget friendly leis that are festive and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiianLady
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what we needed to make our luau fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were so smashed and not fluffy lei's at all.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BrittyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrittyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrittyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these lei's for a luau party. The colors were great but they were not good quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.