Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supercalifragilistic is loaded.
Additional information about Supercalifragilistic could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so great for our gathering, everyone that came got one and the whole theme of the party was great. Thank you Oriental Trading Co. another perfect score for our gathering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lei
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starzine is loaded.
Additional information about starzine could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and the kids can wear these as little anklets in the hair and also as a necklace. I really like these leis. I had an afternoon summer tropical party and the leis were a nice touch and awesome at that. I higher recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting an "Escape to the Tropics" at our church. We will be giving each guest one as they enter. Its only possible because of the great value you offered. And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arkmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Arkmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had bought these leis for my Grandparents' 60th Anniversary party that I threw for them. These were a great price and there were many different colors to choose from for the guests that showed up. There were leftovers just in case I throw another party and it being a Hawaiian theme. I guess I anticipated these leis being a little bit longer in length for some of the guests. I did not do my due diligence and measure first. The product did work out for the party and the guests had no complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: quality, fell apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the size nor quality I had expected
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabyDee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered multiple items as part of a 50th Birthday Luau. All other items were excellent. These leis were very flimsy and had no length to them. Most of the men at the party could not wear them comfortably. Would work well for a child's party.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meredit is loaded.
Additional information about meredit could not be loaded.
from El Monte, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Ordered the leis for a retirement party and was so pleased with the speed of delivery- thanks! They'll be a nice treat for our guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a Luau Party on a Budget
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly5578 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly5578 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These leis worked well for a presentation/invitation to a luau luncheon and at the luau luncheon itself. They are great for those wanting to do something but are on a budget.
Pros: budget friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an outdoor party!
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebraD is loaded.
Additional information about DebraD could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's outdoor birthday party. They were a hit! So many different colors. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for Hawaiian themed dinner
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbahall is loaded.
Additional information about kbahall could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a Hawaiian themed dinner theater and they worked out great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great Lei
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenof3 is loaded.
Additional information about queenof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for our New Year's Eve Party to go with our Tiki Bar. There are so many we will have plenty to use at our summer hot tub parties. Great price for a bunch of great leis!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:49:54.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.