Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supercalifragilistic is loaded.
Additional information about Supercalifragilistic could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so great for our gathering, everyone that came got one and the whole theme of the party was great. Thank you Oriental Trading Co. another perfect score for our gathering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lei
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starzine is loaded.
Additional information about starzine could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and the kids can wear these as little anklets in the hair and also as a necklace. I really like these leis. I had an afternoon summer tropical party and the leis were a nice touch and awesome at that. I higher recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salle is loaded.
Additional information about Salle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Nice for the price though kind of cheap looking. Used as a gift to kids and teachers because we played an Hawaiian song and danced with kids and teachers in an assembly program. Meant to be more of a symbolic token.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice Colors, Bad Quality
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thenannie is loaded.
Additional information about thenannie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these as a prize at a carnival. Children were bringing them back because they were coming unraveled. Great, vibrant colors and good price, but not durable at all.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ALOHA at a reasonable price.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D2R2 is loaded.
Additional information about D2R2 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Luau themed church dinner. To bring everyone in on the fun Leis were handed out. These leis were of a nice size and at a reasonable cost to share with every participant.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSky is loaded.
Additional information about MsSky could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was perfect for our Hawaiian themed homecoming!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
traditional fun
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitestorm is loaded.
Additional information about whitestorm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a classic party favor for my wedding guests. Everyone loved these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just 'OK' for our community event.
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBSCgal is loaded.
Additional information about MBSCgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're not long enough. They barely fit over the men's heads (not even on some of the men). It would be better if this was specifically identified as leis for children. Love all the colors though. The price itself was good but the shipping was almost as much as the product...too much in my opinion.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arkmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Arkmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had bought these leis for my Grandparents' 60th Anniversary party that I threw for them. These were a great price and there were many different colors to choose from for the guests that showed up. There were leftovers just in case I throw another party and it being a Hawaiian theme. I guess I anticipated these leis being a little bit longer in length for some of the guests. I did not do my due diligence and measure first. The product did work out for the party and the guests had no complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: quality, fell apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the size nor quality I had expected
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabyDee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered multiple items as part of a 50th Birthday Luau. All other items were excellent. These leis were very flimsy and had no length to them. Most of the men at the party could not wear them comfortably. Would work well for a child's party.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:13:10.049-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.