Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 60(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 60(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
55 of 60(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTelemachus is loaded.
Additional information about MsTelemachus could not be loaded.
from Mattoon, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Used these leis as a giveaway for the 4th of July parade. Great item that was enthusiastically received.
Pros: Child's Favorite, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNGuardMember is loaded.
Additional information about TNGuardMember could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a luau themed, "Going Away" party at the office. The quantity and color assortment was awesome. The leis held up until the end of the party with no fraying or breaking. Leis came 100% assembled right out of the bag. The plastic is a little stiff and caused some itchiness for party goers, but overall guests were happy and the leis really added to the party atmosphere. We are keeping the leftover leis for future events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hcox is loaded.
Additional information about hcox could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
as for the price it was great but the product was very squished and thin i bought the leis
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our 100 Pc. Mega Lei Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joom is loaded.
Additional information about Joom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These leis are cheap and will unwravel if handled too roughly. Also could be a little longer. Great if you just need something very simple, or maybe for decoration. Would also be perfect for a children's event. We used them for those who did not bring one to make sure everyone had something at our luau, so they seemed happy to received it. The assortment of colors was great!
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality, length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will work for our animal shelter event
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1crittergal is loaded.
Additional information about 1crittergal could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are basic plastic, colored leis. They aren't high end, but are just what I need for an upcoming event, perfect for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeddingVBS is loaded.
Additional information about HeddingVBS could not be loaded.
from Bordentown, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to give out at VBS. Good quality for the price paid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXELENT
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luly1970 is loaded.
Additional information about luly1970 could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
good
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job!
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about discmama is loaded.
Additional information about discmama could not be loaded.
from Redding, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We put on a Last day of School Luau and ordered these for everyone. The price was right, but they came apart pretty easy. I think they would be fine for older kids and adults, but the kids were pretty rough with them and they tore easy, but they were great while they lasted!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for a give away to guests. Adds to ambiance
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1alyce2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1alyce2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Leis are bright and colorful. Good value for money
Pros: fun way to welcome guests and set mood of party
Cons: partiers said they were scratchy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product a little short
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 062677 is loaded.
Additional information about 062677 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Lei's could have been like an inch or two longer. But they served the purposed and worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T18:41:35.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_565, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.