Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had so much fun
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Supercalifragilistic
 
Please wait while more information about Supercalifragilistic is loaded.
Additional information about Supercalifragilistic could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so great for our gathering, everyone that came got one and the whole theme of the party was great. Thank you Oriental Trading Co. another perfect score for our gathering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lei
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
starzine
 
Please wait while more information about starzine is loaded.
Additional information about starzine could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and the kids can wear these as little anklets in the hair and also as a necklace. I really like these leis. I had an afternoon summer tropical party and the leis were a nice touch and awesome at that. I higher recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kengie33
 
Please wait while more information about kengie33 is loaded.
Additional information about kengie33 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are hosting an "Escape to the Tropics" at our church. We will be giving each guest one as they enter. Its only possible because of the great value you offered. And the shipping...lightning fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as invitations to our Luau
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolee
 
Please wait while more information about Carolee is loaded.
Additional information about Carolee could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to attach to our invitations (really got their attention!)and then gave one out to each guest as they walked in. The quality is as expected for the small price you pay. We also draped them on pineapples as centerpieces. Such a nice touch. When I used them as invitations, some of the people hung them up in their cubes; others wore them to the party. I would definitely order again - especially for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you're paying for.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pigwidgeon12
 
Please wait while more information about pigwidgeon12 is loaded.
Additional information about pigwidgeon12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I used them as game prizes at the camp I volunteer for, they were cheap, cute, and held up through the night, everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a party
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toritheangel
 
Please wait while more information about Toritheangel is loaded.
Additional information about Toritheangel could not be loaded.
from Ashland, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters' luau. They are 7 and 8 now. I had no idea how many children would come, as we invited a lot of children with siblings and said all were welcome. They were great for the guests. My daughters took turns giving them out as people arrived, and later on we had a ton of fun playing dress up with them. The quality was as I expected from a plastic lei. We sent some home for siblings, and let the kids have as many as they wanted. we still have some and they are still playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and product!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
HeritageGreensplanner
 
Please wait while more information about HeritageGreensplanner is loaded.
Additional information about HeritageGreensplanner could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our neighborhood party and the price was wonderful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all Grads !
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DollHouse
 
Please wait while more information about DollHouse is loaded.
Additional information about DollHouse could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the 100pc. Leis for each of my children's class to share on the last day of school.... Of course I was the star mom and the kids enjoy the extra attention, especially for pictures !
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun colors, great price
Cons: don't pull on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good basic leis
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Aumery
 
Please wait while more information about Aumery is loaded.
Additional information about Aumery could not be loaded.
from Jupiter,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Budget friendly leis that are festive and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HawaiianLady
 
Please wait while more information about HawaiianLady is loaded.
Additional information about HawaiianLady could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what we needed to make our luau fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.