Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whinter3127 is loaded.
Additional information about Whinter3127 could not be loaded.
from Lake in the Hills, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Much nicer than I ever expected. Love this product! Can't wait to give them as favors at our reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute prizes for our reading event. The symphony was doing music from The Little Mermaid so all prizes were beach related. All ages enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Key Chains
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rustysladidi is loaded.
Additional information about Rustysladidi could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these when I am invited into a new account. I leave them with a note thanking them for letting me get "my foot in the door"
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls77 is loaded.
Additional information about girls77 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very cute! I bought them for goodie bags for a girls week vacation in Florida. The theme is flip flops and these fit perfectly! I kind of thought they would be made cheaply but not at all. Along with the flip flop lollipops that I purchased here, they will be a great addition to the goodie bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Key chains so cute!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Title1NS is loaded.
Additional information about Title1NS could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flip flop key chains are adorable. They look like mini flip flops. The set of 12 came in 5 color combinations. The shoe color is different from the strap. There were: pink w/ yellow, blue w/ pink, yellow w/ purple, purple w/ green, green w/ orange, and orange w/ blue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor for a shoe co. party
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieKR is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieKR could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favors for shoe company's party (luau) perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be excellent for my Hawaiian Luau Party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to go along with the party I planned for my husband. It is a retirement/Luau Party and these keychains will be a perfect thank you gift for coming.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip flop key chain
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crick99 is loaded.
Additional information about Crick99 could not be loaded.
from Philly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute but they are all left feet. Lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute! and fun!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phx27 is loaded.
Additional information about Phx27 could not be loaded.
from Phx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and functional
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLAB is loaded.
Additional information about BLAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T22:12:44.683-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.