Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Flip Flop Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Cute Favor Gifts!
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinna is loaded.
Additional information about Cinna could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MT
I was pleased with my purchase. I used the key chains as part of fun favor gift sets I had given to each of my vendors for an annual summer bash. Vendors appreciated the thought and thought they were cute especially since the flip flops coincided with the summer theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emnrory is loaded.
Additional information about Emnrory could not be loaded.
These are just what I needed for a "Blessing of the Backpacks" day at church!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hamgirl is loaded.
Additional information about hamgirl could not be loaded.
from Anza, Ca
Great product and it's just what I ordered.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little party favor
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeptuneLB is loaded.
Additional information about NeptuneLB could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Created summer themed goodie bags and these were perfect. One's hanging on my key chain now.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about capefan is loaded.
Additional information about capefan could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Used as a shower favor for my daughter in laws baby shower. I attached it to another item and it worked well to bring the beach theme to the event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garkel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Garkel1 could not be loaded.
from NH
These keychains arrived in a timely manner and were better than I expected. Super cute, they are going to be perfect for my summer event! Garkel1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCosta is loaded.
Additional information about MCosta could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I bought these to put into a beach bag for a giveaway. They're cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little keychains
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDessecker is loaded.
Additional information about RDessecker could not be loaded.
from Conneaut, OH
Seem to be a decent quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I'm using them for
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finnbot is loaded.
Additional information about Finnbot could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am not sure how long they will actually last for key chains as they seem like they could fall apart with continual use. However, as I am using these as a charm on a necklace, they should work just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ring and chain are not sturdy; flip flop is cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about washdc is loaded.
Additional information about washdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for an inexpensive favor for a picnic or pool party- not strong enough to hold more than one key!
Pros: cute
Cons: not very sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T16:40:05.297-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.