Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about capefan is loaded.
Additional information about capefan could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Used as a shower favor for my daughter in laws baby shower. I attached it to another item and it worked well to bring the beach theme to the event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garkel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Garkel1 could not be loaded.
from NH
These keychains arrived in a timely manner and were better than I expected. Super cute, they are going to be perfect for my summer event! Garkel1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCosta is loaded.
Additional information about MCosta could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I bought these to put into a beach bag for a giveaway. They're cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little keychains
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDessecker is loaded.
Additional information about RDessecker could not be loaded.
from Conneaut, OH
Seem to be a decent quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I'm using them for
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finnbot is loaded.
Additional information about Finnbot could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am not sure how long they will actually last for key chains as they seem like they could fall apart with continual use. However, as I am using these as a charm on a necklace, they should work just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ring and chain are not sturdy; flip flop is cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about washdc is loaded.
Additional information about washdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for an inexpensive favor for a picnic or pool party- not strong enough to hold more than one key!
Pros: cute
Cons: not very sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, excellent value
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dropshot is loaded.
Additional information about dropshot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are for small gifts to our tennis opponents in an upcoming tournament. They will be perfect. I appreciate the price value as I needed 60 of them. Thanks for the product and the quick mail delivery.
Pros: Assembly, quality, clever design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for a decent price
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenstrudel is loaded.
Additional information about queenstrudel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Beach Party event at our church. These were giveaways for children 3yrs old to 5th grade. All of the children seemed to enjoy them.
They are good quality and the price is good for these as well. I would purchase them again if needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whinter3127 is loaded.
Additional information about Whinter3127 could not be loaded.
from Lake in the Hills, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Much nicer than I ever expected. Love this product! Can't wait to give them as favors at our reception.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute prizes for our reading event. The symphony was doing music from The Little Mermaid so all prizes were beach related. All ages enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T15:38:13.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.