Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls77 is loaded.
Additional information about girls77 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very cute! I bought them for goodie bags for a girls week vacation in Florida. The theme is flip flops and these fit perfectly! I kind of thought they would be made cheaply but not at all. Along with the flip flop lollipops that I purchased here, they will be a great addition to the goodie bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Key chains so cute!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Title1NS is loaded.
Additional information about Title1NS could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flip flop key chains are adorable. They look like mini flip flops. The set of 12 came in 5 color combinations. The shoe color is different from the strap. There were: pink w/ yellow, blue w/ pink, yellow w/ purple, purple w/ green, green w/ orange, and orange w/ blue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor for a shoe co. party
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieKR is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieKR could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favors for shoe company's party (luau) perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be excellent for my Hawaiian Luau Party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetLady could not be loaded.
from Paradise,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to go along with the party I planned for my husband. It is a retirement/Luau Party and these keychains will be a perfect thank you gift for coming.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip flop key chain
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crick99 is loaded.
Additional information about Crick99 could not be loaded.
from Philly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute but they are all left feet. Lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute! and fun!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phx27 is loaded.
Additional information about Phx27 could not be loaded.
from Phx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and functional
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLAB is loaded.
Additional information about BLAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flip flop key chains fun
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cruisesnyou is loaded.
Additional information about Cruisesnyou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are a fun gift to give my clients. They are inexpensive and fun.
Pros: fun gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for git bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyd is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyd could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
This was one of the ideas I purchased for gift bags for a Ladies Day event at our church. All the ladies loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygram is loaded.
Additional information about happygram could not be loaded.
from Live Oak, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to use on a tree that I decorate all tree round for different seasons. Can't find flip flop ornaments so the key chains are perfect. I took the key chain off, added some ribbon and my little christmas tree is now a a beach tree.......I am so excited..thanks Oriental Trading...once again you came thru for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T20:33:39.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.