Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I'm using them for
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finnbot is loaded.
Additional information about Finnbot could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am not sure how long they will actually last for key chains as they seem like they could fall apart with continual use. However, as I am using these as a charm on a necklace, they should work just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ring and chain are not sturdy; flip flop is cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about washdc is loaded.
Additional information about washdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for an inexpensive favor for a picnic or pool party- not strong enough to hold more than one key!
Pros: cute
Cons: not very sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product, excellent value
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dropshot is loaded.
Additional information about dropshot could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are for small gifts to our tennis opponents in an upcoming tournament. They will be perfect. I appreciate the price value as I needed 60 of them. Thanks for the product and the quick mail delivery.
Pros: Assembly, quality, clever design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for a decent price
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenstrudel is loaded.
Additional information about queenstrudel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Beach Party event at our church. These were giveaways for children 3yrs old to 5th grade. All of the children seemed to enjoy them.
They are good quality and the price is good for these as well. I would purchase them again if needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whinter3127 is loaded.
Additional information about Whinter3127 could not be loaded.
from Lake in the Hills, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Much nicer than I ever expected. Love this product! Can't wait to give them as favors at our reception.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute prizes for our reading event. The symphony was doing music from The Little Mermaid so all prizes were beach related. All ages enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Key Chains
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rustysladidi is loaded.
Additional information about Rustysladidi could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these when I am invited into a new account. I leave them with a note thanking them for letting me get "my foot in the door"
Pros: fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls77 is loaded.
Additional information about girls77 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very cute! I bought them for goodie bags for a girls week vacation in Florida. The theme is flip flops and these fit perfectly! I kind of thought they would be made cheaply but not at all. Along with the flip flop lollipops that I purchased here, they will be a great addition to the goodie bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip Flop Key chains so cute!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Title1NS is loaded.
Additional information about Title1NS could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These flip flop key chains are adorable. They look like mini flip flops. The set of 12 came in 5 color combinations. The shoe color is different from the strap. There were: pink w/ yellow, blue w/ pink, yellow w/ purple, purple w/ green, green w/ orange, and orange w/ blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor for a shoe co. party
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieKR is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieKR could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favors for shoe company's party (luau) perfect
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T00:09:42.229-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.