Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenMaria
 
Please wait while more information about GreenMaria is loaded.
Additional information about GreenMaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 8th birthday party (Hawaiian theme). The kids LOVED these! They were so excited, and they all plan to hang them from their backpacks. These are really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute! and fun!
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Phx27
 
Please wait while more information about Phx27 is loaded.
Additional information about Phx27 could not be loaded.
from Phx
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and functional
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and functional
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BLAB
 
Please wait while more information about BLAB is loaded.
Additional information about BLAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fit the theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flip flop key chains fun
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Cruisesnyou
 
Please wait while more information about Cruisesnyou is loaded.
Additional information about Cruisesnyou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These key chains are a fun gift to give my clients. They are inexpensive and fun.
Pros: fun gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for git bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dollyd
 
Please wait while more information about Dollyd is loaded.
Additional information about Dollyd could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
This was one of the ideas I purchased for gift bags for a Ladies Day event at our church. All the ladies loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
happygram
 
Please wait while more information about happygram is loaded.
Additional information about happygram could not be loaded.
from Live Oak, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to use on a tree that I decorate all tree round for different seasons. Can't find flip flop ornaments so the key chains are perfect. I took the key chain off, added some ribbon and my little christmas tree is now a a beach tree.......I am so excited..thanks Oriental Trading...once again you came thru for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lb04
 
Please wait while more information about lb04 is loaded.
Additional information about lb04 could not be loaded.
from VA
Great party favor. My daughter and her friends loved hanging these on their book bags and lunch boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kek0971
 
Please wait while more information about kek0971 is loaded.
Additional information about kek0971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! My 9 year old daughter loved them! So inexpensive to put in gift bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
old school "rubbah slippahs"!
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
nosked
 
Please wait while more information about nosked is loaded.
Additional information about nosked could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the keychain portion is cheaply made but i bought these mostly for the look of "old school rubbah slippahs" not the new decorated flip flops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little bigger than they look in the picture
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. They are adorable! A little bigger than they look online and a good thickness, good construction.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.