Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Inflatable Floating Flamingo Coasters - 12 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the pool
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonesflutterby is loaded.
Additional information about jonesflutterby could not be loaded.
These fit cans & cups perfectly! They will look great in the pool
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute. Fun and colorful too.
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissouriMoe is loaded.
Additional information about MissouriMoe could not be loaded.
from Springfield Mo
I purchased these for Teacher Appreciation Week and filled them full of candy. They looked so cute in the teacher mailboxes. It looked like a flock of flamingos peering from a wall of mailboxes. The teachers loved them and even more so when they found out they could use them poolside for their drinks. So fun and colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good as floats only
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReLyGo is loaded.
Additional information about ReLyGo could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA.
cans, glasses, etc. tip over all the time......we just use them as floats.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: tip over easy if used with cans or glasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun summer drink holders
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaida is loaded.
Additional information about Jaida could not be loaded.
I enjoyed receiving my flamingo drink holders within a few days of ordering online. Fits my drink perfectly, i am excited to use these on my summer vacay trip!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I was expecting
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lexi65 is loaded.
Additional information about lexi65 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, FL
They are a cute idea. But they were not exactly what I was expecting. They don't look like they are going to be too sturdy. And they are also a little smaller than I was expecting. I'm hoping when I get to use them that they surprise me. Good price for what they are though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflates before you can close valve
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbdhuney is loaded.
Additional information about Bbdhuney could not be loaded.
from Va
These would have been great if it had a one way valve stopper. They deflate at least half way by the time you get the plug in. We spent over an hour trying to blow them up and finally gave up and accepted they were not going to be fully inflated. For the price I expected fully inflatable products not floppy half inflated flamingos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, deflates before closing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflates before you can close valve.
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkcd513 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkcd513 could not be loaded.
from Va
We were so excited to get these. Unfortunately they don't seal so that you can get rubber plug in before they deflate. Even my husband couldn't get them to stay inflated long enough to close the valve. So disappointed, especially for how expensive these are. We have flat flaflamingos.
Cons: Assembly, quality, deflates before closing
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flamingo Down
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingoon3749 is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingoon3749 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
When inflating the flamingos, many of them did not hold the air long. After a few minutes 2 or 3 from different packs would deflate.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:44:28.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.