Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Accessory for the Pool
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadyheart2 is loaded.
Additional information about shadyheart2 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second order of 24 flamingos. Our 3-year granddaughter loves to use them as floating flamingo families. Not sure how they'd hold up to full cans of drinks, but for our purpose they are perfect! And the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Flamingos
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garyatmylocalseats is loaded.
Additional information about garyatmylocalseats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great ice breakers! Everybody wanted one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbbby is loaded.
Additional information about Abbbby could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were adorable, however, once we blew them up, we found out that each and every one of the dozen had a rip in the seam and didn't stay inflated. Very disappointing!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little gifts for party
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hooty is loaded.
Additional information about hooty could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelbi73 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelbi73 could not be loaded.
from University Place, Wa
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, smaller than expected but I like them!
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmarj is loaded.
Additional information about jmarj could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I like these but could be larger and I had one that had a hole in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these flamingos
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadyheart is loaded.
Additional information about shadyheart could not be loaded.
from Gainesville FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 3yo granddaughter (and we) love these flamingos. I bought 24 of them after seeing single flamingos at a shop in the Keys for $3.00 each! We put them in the pool and watch them float along singly and in pairs or groups. We even make up funny stories to explain why some are all alone while others are floating together. They are a whole lotta fun for not much money. They would probably be good drink holders too, if we used them for their intended purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other uses
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaOfOne could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a can holder, but we are using these as a pool and water table floats for my granddaughter's My Little Ponies. PERFECT according to my 4 year old granddaughter. Can't get a more honest review than that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T13:12:31.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.