Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Inflatable Floating Flamingo Coasters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked fabulously
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzybacha is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzybacha could not be loaded.
from Fl
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter wanted a flamingo pool party in september( luckily we live in fl) and these wefe the perfect compliment, we used them as favors with cotton candy and the pineapple pencils!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SO cute floating in the pool!
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaO76 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaO76 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I admit I don't really use them to float drinks but they are just adorable, especially if you are having a flamingo pool party! I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for the pool
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPCT is loaded.
Additional information about LPCT could not be loaded.
Perfect for bachelorette pool party weekend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday pool party
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainking is loaded.
Additional information about Rainking could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Everyone loved them a fun addition to my pool party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute in our pool
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaylamommy is loaded.
Additional information about jaylamommy could not be loaded.
My 5 yr old daughter blew up the coasters. And they actually floated in the pool well. Everyone thought they were sooo cute. I also found a huge pink Flamingo float and put in the pool. Can't wait to use them again
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrie72 is loaded.
Additional information about Carrie72 could not be loaded.
from Va Beach, VA
I like them for party favors. The neck of the flamingo is tall for a pop open drink, so it will need a straw. Haven't tried them in the pool yet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickie6 is loaded.
Additional information about vickie6 could not be loaded.
some of them would not stay inflated right out the package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held Up For The Most Part
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carchik73 is loaded.
Additional information about carchik73 could not be loaded.
I bought three packs of these to have float around our pool. Several did deflate, but the overall look was what I was aiming for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T16:52:09.949-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.