Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun and cute! really holds a can well in the pool. Brings a smile to everyone's face too!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katiemae8 is loaded.
Additional information about katiemae8 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun and cute! really holds a can well in the pool. Brings a smile to everyone's face too! Everyone took them home they loved them so much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to add color to a backyard pool
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fooch is loaded.
Additional information about Fooch could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with the Inflatable Floating Flamingo coasters.
My wife was complaining that there was no color in our back yard pool area and these pink floaties were just what we needed to spice things up. The only complaint I have, and the reason for the four stars and not five is if you put a full beverage can in the coaster it's top heavy and will tip over. You need to drink about half the can before you can actually use them effectively.
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive, colorful
Cons: doesn't work with a full can
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Negative
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLDallas is loaded.
Additional information about KLDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not hold a regular sized can and will not float.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit at the pool party
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Karpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flamingo floaty was an overall good value. Unfortunately 3 of the 12 would not stay inflated. There may have been small holes in the seems? They also did not float , but instead tipped. We ended up cutting the middle piece out of the bottom to allow the cans to sit deeper so they wouldn't tip .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: didn't float
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i LOVE THE FLAMINGO DRINK FLOATS!!!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pineappleshagette is loaded.
Additional information about Pineappleshagette could not be loaded.
from Pasadena CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased countless times and just love them. I actually cut the center bottom out (be careful not to cut the blow up part) and use them as drink cozies. They really don't work well for floating unless you have a lid on your drink but they just are so cute and always a hit! I've purchased a few knock offs but OTs are the best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute decoration, questionable on function
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 404ShoeGal is loaded.
Additional information about 404ShoeGal could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ,GA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for some friends who had just moved into a new house with a pool. Thought they would be a cute decoration floating around in the pool and also serve a purpose for those folks in the pool that wanted somewhere to put their beverages. With a full can the flamingo's tilt pretty precariously and are probably not the most stable. Bottle is definitely too heavy although does fit in the hole. Definitely a great decoration but for function is definitely something you would need to keep a very close eye on to avoid spilling into the water.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't know if they'll float but they were a hit!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjsommer is loaded.
Additional information about pjsommer could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for a corporate training event with a luau/beach theme. Folks played with them, put their candy in them, and talked about them all week - they tried to steal them from each other to take home to their kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and big hit at party
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLgirlJules is loaded.
Additional information about FLgirlJules could not be loaded.
from Navarre, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The floating flamingos were a big hit at an all women party. Everybody wanted to know where I got them! I gave some away and will be buying some to give to my daughter and sisters who have pools so we can all enjoy them!
Pros: quality, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:08:28.475-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.