Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
samdf
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs Some Improvement.
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
LVBIRD
 
Please wait while more information about LVBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about LVBIRD could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nv
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these, but the base of them needs to be larger for stability. They tip over when cup/can is above half full. It becomes top-heavy and the base is not wide enough to support it. I have some of these from another company that are larger around the bottom and are excellent, though insanely expensive compared to these. Plus I wish you had other varieties.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, big hit at any pool party!
Cons: so-so stability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not stable to hold drink upright
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
BigManny
 
Please wait while more information about BigManny is loaded.
Additional information about BigManny could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look good, but can't hold a can of soda upright w/o tipping over.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
JeannieBeannie
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieBeannie is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieBeannie could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to have these around for gifts. They are good for children, could be pool or bath toys and adults like them too. They are like cute coasters for your drinks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my destination wedding!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Snk21nj
 
Please wait while more information about Snk21nj is loaded.
Additional information about Snk21nj could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on putting these in my welcome bags for guests to enjoy while they swim in the pool at an all inclusive resort! I can't wait to see all the floating flamingos in the water!!
Pros: quality, cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Monvin
 
Please wait while more information about Monvin is loaded.
Additional information about Monvin could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sister's themed "Flamingo" birthday party. I didn't buy them for coasters. I floated them in a beverage/party pail and also used them as center pieces and filled with candy. They are so fun and sturdy. Big hit. Everyone took one home for a party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeB80
 
Please wait while more information about DeeB80 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeB80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were super cute, look great floating in the pool but do not put a full drink in them, tips over!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and fun
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftymjz
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymjz is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymjz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these at a miniature golf event and floated them in the Palm Tree Cooler. We also had the whirly gig flamingos. People kept taking them for their grandkids. Luckily I purchased plenty. The Flamingo hole took the People's Choice award! I had too buy more for this year's event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, just a fun item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MooGooGaiPan
 
Please wait while more information about MooGooGaiPan is loaded.
Additional information about MooGooGaiPan could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach Fl
Occasion:Community event
Used these as table decorations & favor gifts for an informal wedding ceremony & reception. Big Hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great at swim-up-bar
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MisterG
 
Please wait while more information about MisterG is loaded.
Additional information about MisterG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give away on Vacation they where a total hit, they were all over the swimming pool with cocktails in them. We have done this several times now and we just pass them out, great way to make new friends on Vacation, just plain good fun, Good quality, low price, easy to pack.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T07:23:04.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.