Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party addition!
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lwinnc19 is loaded.
Additional information about lwinnc19 could not be loaded.
Very cute cup holder...will be a nice addition to a summer bachelorette party. Also, customer service was excellent, I was originally sent a pack of 4 (supposed to be 12). I called and was immediately connected with someone who sent out the additional product. Very nice on the phone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Hit!
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliGu is loaded.
Additional information about AliGu could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought them for a cookout for my friends and everyone loved them! Only one out of two dozen had a hole in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vkf857 is loaded.
Additional information about vkf857 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These flamingos were a great hit by everyone that sees them floating in the pool! My friend already asked where I purchased them and wants them for her pool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun flamingos!!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingal is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingal could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order dozens of these every year and I love them!! Everybody loves them, they are so popular!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for float throws.
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msbhaven is loaded.
Additional information about Msbhaven could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used these for float throws. They are perfect since our Parade mascot is a flamingo.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Flamingo Party
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbailey6238 is loaded.
Additional information about lbailey6238 could not be loaded.
from Abu Dhabi, UAE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these inflatable can holders for a themed party and they were a hit! They were eye-catching and really added that extra pizzazz to our flamingo-themed outfits.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Light427 is loaded.
Additional information about Light427 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the party. So cute
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srstar is loaded.
Additional information about srstar could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a bachelorette party, most could not be used because they were poorly made and had holes in the plastic so they would not stay inflated.Very disappointed with this purchase, total waste of money!
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T07:19:13.613-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.