Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and big hit at party
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLgirlJules is loaded.
Additional information about FLgirlJules could not be loaded.
from Navarre, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The floating flamingos were a big hit at an all women party. Everybody wanted to know where I got them! I gave some away and will be buying some to give to my daughter and sisters who have pools so we can all enjoy them!
Pros: quality, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChampagneDelight is loaded.
Additional information about ChampagneDelight could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable, love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disapointing
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbay is loaded.
Additional information about pbay could not be loaded.
from dunedin florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these flamingoes , but there is a flaw in the design. They tip over if a can or glass of drink is in the holder. The back/tail needs to be bigger or the beak weighted. They simply do not work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customers love these!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrissyHen is loaded.
Additional information about PrissyHen could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flamingo coasters are fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Accessory for the Pool
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadyheart2 is loaded.
Additional information about shadyheart2 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second order of 24 flamingos. Our 3-year granddaughter loves to use them as floating flamingo families. Not sure how they'd hold up to full cans of drinks, but for our purpose they are perfect! And the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Flamingos
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garyatmylocalseats is loaded.
Additional information about garyatmylocalseats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great ice breakers! Everybody wanted one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbbby is loaded.
Additional information about Abbbby could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were adorable, however, once we blew them up, we found out that each and every one of the dozen had a rip in the seam and didn't stay inflated. Very disappointing!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Floating Flamingo Coasters let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect little gifts for party
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hooty is loaded.
Additional information about hooty could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:23:26.913-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.