Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!!
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
luvmykids
 
Please wait while more information about luvmykids is loaded.
Additional information about luvmykids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our carnival luau, we created a game where we put little plastic cups in these floating coasters and kids got six ping pong balls to throw and try to land in one of the cups. If they landed a ball, they won a plastic bendable flamingo (also purchased from OT). This was a big hit! The floating coasters worked perfect and we didn't have any problems with any of the ones we received. And I really like that they send "a dozen plus one" - it was nice to have an extra in case something happened during the carnival. GREAT PURCHASE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great at swim-up-bar
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MisterG
 
Please wait while more information about MisterG is loaded.
Additional information about MisterG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give away on Vacation they where a total hit, they were all over the swimming pool with cocktails in them. We have done this several times now and we just pass them out, great way to make new friends on Vacation, just plain good fun, Good quality, low price, easy to pack.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
busybutternut
 
Please wait while more information about busybutternut is loaded.
Additional information about busybutternut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held a luau themed 60th birthday and we used these as drink coozies. It was too cold to have them float in the pool but I'm assuming that's the ideal use for them. We just used them as drink holders and they were a riot! I would recommend a compressor and not blowing up each one individually.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb16
 
Please wait while more information about Deb16 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb16 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I floated these in the pool to compliment the Hibiscus Heat party pack used for my daughter's 12th birthday party and the kids loved them. They had a lot of fun with them and it added the perfect decoration to the pool itself. I'm sure the kids will enjoy them for a long time to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Whimsical
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TomB
 
Please wait while more information about TomB is loaded.
Additional information about TomB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're becoming take-home centerpieces for an adult Pink Flamingo Party. Also thought to float them in the pool. Durable and inexpensive. Easy to inflate.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Floating Flamingo Coasters
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from usa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flamingos are so darn cute and work in the pool just awesomely. I like kicking back in the pool and having my drink float right to me! ;-) Great idea and I love these little guys!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Idea!
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
PeanutBug
 
Please wait while more information about PeanutBug is loaded.
Additional information about PeanutBug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I own a children's party planning company, and these are a great item for a ping-pong toss. I purchased some animal bounce balls from OT, and this became a great game for my jungle safari theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PartiesbyRaz
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesbyRaz is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesbyRaz could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ordered these for my sisters Luau themed birthday party and they were a great hit. The tables looked great and it gave it the extra wow factor I was looking for. The kids loved them! Highly recommend!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
painterml
 
Please wait while more information about painterml is loaded.
Additional information about painterml could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I wanted some fun color for the upcoming winter. These flamingos are perfect. They make me laugh when I walk in the room. I got some flamingo straws and a lei garlands, which are also great. Now I'm ready for winter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute design
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Budgetpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Budgetpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Budgetpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these flamingo coasters for my upcoming engagement pool party! When I received my oriental trading box I immediately opened and blew up one of the coasters! They are adorable... I am a can coozie collector so it makes perfect sence to have these floating in the pool for our guests to use and enjoy! Can't wait to use them in a few days!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.