Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
samdf
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, smaller than expected but I like them!
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
jmarj
 
Please wait while more information about jmarj is loaded.
Additional information about jmarj could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I like these but could be larger and I had one that had a hole in it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these flamingos
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
shadyheart
 
Please wait while more information about shadyheart is loaded.
Additional information about shadyheart could not be loaded.
from Gainesville FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 3yo granddaughter (and we) love these flamingos. I bought 24 of them after seeing single flamingos at a shop in the Keys for $3.00 each! We put them in the pool and watch them float along singly and in pairs or groups. We even make up funny stories to explain why some are all alone while others are floating together. They are a whole lotta fun for not much money. They would probably be good drink holders too, if we used them for their intended purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other uses
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaOfOne could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as a can holder, but we are using these as a pool and water table floats for my granddaughter's My Little Ponies. PERFECT according to my 4 year old granddaughter. Can't get a more honest review than that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs Some Improvement.
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
LVBIRD
 
Please wait while more information about LVBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about LVBIRD could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nv
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these, but the base of them needs to be larger for stability. They tip over when cup/can is above half full. It becomes top-heavy and the base is not wide enough to support it. I have some of these from another company that are larger around the bottom and are excellent, though insanely expensive compared to these. Plus I wish you had other varieties.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, big hit at any pool party!
Cons: so-so stability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not stable to hold drink upright
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
BigManny
 
Please wait while more information about BigManny is loaded.
Additional information about BigManny could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look good, but can't hold a can of soda upright w/o tipping over.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
JeannieBeannie
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieBeannie is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieBeannie could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to have these around for gifts. They are good for children, could be pool or bath toys and adults like them too. They are like cute coasters for your drinks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my destination wedding!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Snk21nj
 
Please wait while more information about Snk21nj is loaded.
Additional information about Snk21nj could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on putting these in my welcome bags for guests to enjoy while they swim in the pool at an all inclusive resort! I can't wait to see all the floating flamingos in the water!!
Pros: quality, cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Monvin
 
Please wait while more information about Monvin is loaded.
Additional information about Monvin could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sister's themed "Flamingo" birthday party. I didn't buy them for coasters. I floated them in a beverage/party pail and also used them as center pieces and filled with candy. They are so fun and sturdy. Big hit. Everyone took one home for a party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeB80
 
Please wait while more information about DeeB80 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeB80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were super cute, look great floating in the pool but do not put a full drink in them, tips over!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T12:47:08.582-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.