Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit! For birthday party
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my daughter's 10th birthday party, it was a hotel slumber party and we ordered these for the pool/hot tub and they were seriously the highlight of the party! You can also order the adorable hibiscus cups (with lid) to go with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!!!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samdf is loaded.
Additional information about samdf could not be loaded.
from yorba linda, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST ITEM EVER!!! its soo awesome i bought it for me and a friend when we go to Hawaii! and i had extras and gave them to my co workers and everyone's just loved them they were soo cute and worked great!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Flamingo Party
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbailey6238 is loaded.
Additional information about lbailey6238 could not be loaded.
from Abu Dhabi, UAE
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these inflatable can holders for a themed party and they were a hit! They were eye-catching and really added that extra pizzazz to our flamingo-themed outfits.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Light427 is loaded.
Additional information about Light427 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the party. So cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap product
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srstar is loaded.
Additional information about srstar could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for a bachelorette party, most could not be used because they were poorly made and had holes in the plastic so they would not stay inflated.Very disappointed with this purchase, total waste of money!
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday party
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katieannh is loaded.
Additional information about katieannh could not be loaded.
from concord, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a hit at my daughters 1st bday. Now we use the left overs in the bath :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These floating flamingos are fabulous.
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachelleL is loaded.
Additional information about RachelleL could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My in-laws bought me a dozen because I love flamingos. I keep 5 blown up at a time floating in the backyard pool all summer. They congregate together and blow around in a group, always head first. It's hilarious to watch them chase each other in the wind. When we have guests, young and old these flamingos are played with more than any other floats in the pool. They're jumped on wrestled with and go down the slide. They're amazed when I tell them to put their soda cans in them and they float. This is the second summer I've had them. Some have met their demise but considering the abuse they get they're really durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pop with dog bites
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flamingos Fell Flat
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoungsPlanet is loaded.
Additional information about YoungsPlanet could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were such a fun party favor. The kids would be able to play in the pool at the party and take it home for their tub time. Sadly, 2/3 did not stay inflated. This product fell flat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Floating Flamingo Coasters let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Stinking Cute!!!!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hkennon is loaded.
Additional information about hkennon could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's pool party. Originally I was going to do an ice cream bar and put all of the toppings in cups inside of the flamingo...but it was way too hot for ice cream and the toppings would have melted everywhere....so they were part of the table decorations and people used them around to put their drinks in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyDarling is loaded.
Additional information about StacyDarling could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Cheap price, good quality, individually wrapped, worked perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:42:32.122-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.