Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
29 of 41(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5th and 6th graders loved them and look just like the picture! We had luau at the end of the year and they were great as prizes for playing a game and not winning. I will buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Variety
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanr
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanr is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanr could not be loaded.
from Exeter, California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give out as favors for my daughter's luau birthday party. I was impressed with the variety of tattoos it included (not just two or three different styles) as well as the amount. Each kid at the party will get about three tattoos each and I'll still have some left over. Only con I have is that they are not very glittery, so don't expect them to be. I also liked that they are individually in plastic, so when you give them out the tattoos won't get damaged because they are in plastic.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not very glittery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Tattoos Included
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Queen of Fabulous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were also items in a Pool Party Goodie Pail and all the kids with ages ranging from 5 to 13 loved them. I ordered 2 packs and had enough to give 7 to each child.
Great inexpensive item to get and use. Colors were very bright and the tropical scenes (6 different ones) were all age appropriate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice but count was short
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OodlesofNoodles
 
Please wait while more information about OodlesofNoodles is loaded.
Additional information about OodlesofNoodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very pretty and color is vibrant. The Hisbiscus flower is gorgeous on my granddaughter. It was the first choice she made. Only problem was I received only ONE Hula Girl and did not receive the full count stated. Shorted by 8 tattoos. If you are selling these every count matters when you are planning inventory. They do wash off if you get into the lake, of course. Make sure you realize that if you are unfamiliar with temporary tattoos...temporary means very temporary lol.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: shortage on count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LuauMom24
 
Please wait while more information about LuauMom24 is loaded.
Additional information about LuauMom24 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were super cute tattoos. I used them for a 5th grade Luau and the kids loved them. They didn't last as long as some tattoos, but long enough. Sometimes it's a plus if they don't stay on too long. My only negative comment would be they were just a little small. But all in all still fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are the worst!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cualum04
 
Please wait while more information about cualum04 is loaded.
Additional information about cualum04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have been ordering tattoos from here for some time and been very happy...until we got these. These do not stick AT ALL and the rare ones that do work only part of the design stuck and then they peeled off within an hour. We used these at a community event and the kids were not swimming or anything, so I don't know why they came right off. The designs are cute, so I hope that we just got a bad batch.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TVH1
 
Please wait while more information about TVH1 is loaded.
Additional information about TVH1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos did not stick to the skin at all. The few I got to sticker were dried up and peeling after a few minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't get to see these in action since I just put them in the treat bags. The designs were all very bright and tropical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
look good...for a minute
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3monkies
 
Please wait while more information about momof3monkies is loaded.
Additional information about momof3monkies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these tatoos are super cute...love the designs! unfortunately even though they are easy to put on...they also come off easily whether you want them to or not. playing with the kids i put one on the top of my foot and it lasted less than 4 hrs...no shoes, no shower.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos Rock
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
lilmig
 
Please wait while more information about lilmig is loaded.
Additional information about lilmig could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I offered the kid's the tattoo at the beginning of the party & they loved having them on. I also gave them in the treat bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.