Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Company
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpyderDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about SpyderDiamond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Clamrose Shells asst colors, baby sea turtle table centerpieces and Small Starfish asst colors for a beach themed Baby Shower for my sister. The shipment came in and both starfish and shell items were busted up/fractured pretty badly. I'm not sure if it was a shipping issue or not cause we all know our packages can get tossed around without care. But I called Oriental Trading right away cause I was closing in on date for the baby shower and the woman on the phone was VERY pleasant and VERY concerned with my disappointment. She immediated resent me a new pack of the shells priority mail and unfortunately did not have in stock to resend out my starfish but refunded my money. I highly recommend this company!!! Its great to know that there are still companies out there that pride themselves on customer service. THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me make my sisters baby shower decor a success!!! You guys rock!
Pros: customer service, unique items, bulk quantity at a good price
Cons: need tighter packaging 4 the careless post office
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paint leeked
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The paint or stain on the shells bled into the Elmer's glue but not into the got glue. Elmer's doesn't hold very well when stacking shells for project 'critters' but the hot glue does great if not previously wet from Elmer's. Love the colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: color runs when wet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftypair is loaded.
Additional information about Craftypair could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wanted these to make a shell picture for my daughter's mermaid themed room. The colors were vibrant and there was only two or three shells that were broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Beautiful and as described. No broken shells. Placed them in treasure chest with other trinkets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought there would be more
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VintageImp is loaded.
Additional information about VintageImp could not be loaded.
from Mariposa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag is a lot smaller than I expected. I thought I was buying a larger quantity than I was, It turned out to be about half of what I thought. So I think they are a bit on the pricey side based on that. Otherwise they are exactly what you are ordering.
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent value
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10657 is loaded.
Additional information about 10657 could not be loaded.
from chicago
colorful and excellent value
Pros: quality, great for party decorations and tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for centerpieces
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMG86 is loaded.
Additional information about NMG86 could not be loaded.
These are a cute little addition to centerpieces I made for a babyshower. BUT I recommend wearing gloves while handling them because the color on them will stain your skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute table decor
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BombshellKel is loaded.
Additional information about BombshellKel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for table decor. Cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Colorful
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise2 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise2 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always read the reviews. I did and got exactly what I expected. The seashells are bright and colorful just as shown. They are smaller than one might expect and pretty much all the same size. However, they're just what I needed to place around a centerpiece on a table to add some pizzaz and color to a tropical themed party. Each bag is about the size of an overstuffed sandwhich baggie. I think just a little expensive.
Pros: quality
Cons: expense
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I thought
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about underthesea2 is loaded.
Additional information about underthesea2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a lot smaller than I thought they were going to be. some were broken but it happens. I will be using them more like confetti than my original idea, for the price its decent.
Pros: a lot
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:15:17.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.