Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Company
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
SpyderDiamond
 
Please wait while more information about SpyderDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about SpyderDiamond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Clamrose Shells asst colors, baby sea turtle table centerpieces and Small Starfish asst colors for a beach themed Baby Shower for my sister. The shipment came in and both starfish and shell items were busted up/fractured pretty badly. I'm not sure if it was a shipping issue or not cause we all know our packages can get tossed around without care. But I called Oriental Trading right away cause I was closing in on date for the baby shower and the woman on the phone was VERY pleasant and VERY concerned with my disappointment. She immediated resent me a new pack of the shells priority mail and unfortunately did not have in stock to resend out my starfish but refunded my money. I highly recommend this company!!! Its great to know that there are still companies out there that pride themselves on customer service. THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me make my sisters baby shower decor a success!!! You guys rock!
Pros: customer service, unique items, bulk quantity at a good price
Cons: need tighter packaging 4 the careless post office
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
1stLadyT
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyT is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
a good decorative item
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Franny
 
Please wait while more information about Franny is loaded.
Additional information about Franny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased with the clamrose seashells. They are very bright and colorful. Just what I was looking for to use on tables as a confetti type of decoration.. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent value
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
10657
 
Please wait while more information about 10657 is loaded.
Additional information about 10657 could not be loaded.
from chicago
colorful and excellent value
Pros: quality, great for party decorations and tables
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for centerpieces
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
NMG86
 
Please wait while more information about NMG86 is loaded.
Additional information about NMG86 could not be loaded.
These are a cute little addition to centerpieces I made for a babyshower. BUT I recommend wearing gloves while handling them because the color on them will stain your skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute table decor
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BombshellKel
 
Please wait while more information about BombshellKel is loaded.
Additional information about BombshellKel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for table decor. Cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Colorful
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise2
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise2 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise2 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always read the reviews. I did and got exactly what I expected. The seashells are bright and colorful just as shown. They are smaller than one might expect and pretty much all the same size. However, they're just what I needed to place around a centerpiece on a table to add some pizzaz and color to a tropical themed party. Each bag is about the size of an overstuffed sandwhich baggie. I think just a little expensive.
Pros: quality
Cons: expense
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I thought
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
underthesea2
 
Please wait while more information about underthesea2 is loaded.
Additional information about underthesea2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a lot smaller than I thought they were going to be. some were broken but it happens. I will be using them more like confetti than my original idea, for the price its decent.
Pros: a lot
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1st item i have ever purcased from OT that I have been dis satisfied with. I buy so much from this company and they have always been great!
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
partyplannertnj
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannertnj is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannertnj could not be loaded.
from Canal Winchester, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected 5x more than I received.
Pros: neat looking
Cons: quality, quanity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken Shells
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Breezylou
 
Please wait while more information about Breezylou is loaded.
Additional information about Breezylou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots of shells broken and bag was ripped!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.