Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeCompras is loaded.
Additional information about DeCompras could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great for decorating! These mats are perfect to cover walls or a basement ceiling and hide the pipes! All you need is a staple gun. The atmosphere is instantly changed to a fun, exotic space. The mats are well made, the price is right, and the delivery is exceptionally fast!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trida2 is loaded.
Additional information about trida2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our trip to Hawaii and they were perfect on the beach. Also at only $4 great deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellysam is loaded.
Additional information about Kellysam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great quality, and very large!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fine for one-time use
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaytayjay is loaded.
Additional information about kaytayjay could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought two of these mats to use for my girl scout troop's presentation on Japan. The girls just sat on the mats for about 1-1/2 to 2 hours and they frayed and pulled apart on the ends by the end of the two hours. They can still be used, but they are already not in new condition anymore. They were very inexpensive, which was fine for a one-time use!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance departmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Beach mat let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bamboo Beach Mats
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleLady48 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleLady48 could not be loaded.
from South Charleston, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on sale to use as window shades and they work perfectly. I roll them up in the morning so my 3 little dogs can see outside the windows. Then at dark I let them down before we go to bed. As long as I don't forget and leave them down, the little wild puppy hasn't tore them up yet. At least they weren't too expensive like the last blinds the puppy chewed to pieces. I just use thumbtacks to hold them up and small plastic clothespins to fold them up at the top. I like the bamboo look and they serve me just great. THANKS !
Pros: quality, size is just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed it for a play and it is perfect.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMP0118 is loaded.
Additional information about AMP0118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach wedding gift
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bori62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bori62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at the quality & size of this beach mat. Replaced beach towels for our wedding guests at a fraction of the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price!
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivie is loaded.
Additional information about Ivie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a trip to Turks & Caicos and I was a little skeptical because of the price, but was very surprised, in a good way, when I got them!
The are big enough for my husband and the material, although not the best quality, was good for the price. Over all very good for a day on the beach!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:31.197-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_507, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.