Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Kellysam
 
Please wait while more information about Kellysam is loaded.
Additional information about Kellysam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great quality, and very large!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed it for a play and it is perfect.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AMP0118
 
Please wait while more information about AMP0118 is loaded.
Additional information about AMP0118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach wedding gift
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bori62
 
Please wait while more information about Bori62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bori62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at the quality & size of this beach mat. Replaced beach towels for our wedding guests at a fraction of the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price!
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Ivie
 
Please wait while more information about Ivie is loaded.
Additional information about Ivie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a trip to Turks & Caicos and I was a little skeptical because of the price, but was very surprised, in a good way, when I got them!
The are big enough for my husband and the material, although not the best quality, was good for the price. Over all very good for a day on the beach!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Mat
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Matthew22verses36to40
 
Please wait while more information about Matthew22verses36to40 is loaded.
Additional information about Matthew22verses36to40 could not be loaded.
from Ohio - The "Heart" of it All
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Age Range : All ages
Dimensions: 6 ft by 2 ½ft
Bought one to see if I should buy more for my class of 1st & 2nd graders for VBS for them to sit on. I'm thinking that it will be able to allow 3-4 of the kids to sit on it. No holes, easy to roll, and light weight.
Special Note: The border stitching went all around the outskirts of the mat and it is royal blue, it is not like the picture. I like it though. Makes it look “richer”.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't lay your head here
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bkshopper
 
Please wait while more information about bkshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bkshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for pool party favors. The weave is so loose that there are spaces that look like holes in many spots. I could not give these as party favors. I needed to return them to avoid embarrassment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow mats
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
sandytoes
 
Please wait while more information about sandytoes is loaded.
Additional information about sandytoes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach mats, better quality then I was expecting for the price. Really gives you that 'island feel.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter than I thought
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
gushi
 
Please wait while more information about gushi is loaded.
Additional information about gushi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridesmaids as part of my gift to them. We are getting married on the beach and thought this would be cute. They are cuter than I thought they would be and nice in size! Great value too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
tysmom3
 
Please wait while more information about tysmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about tysmom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great i bought them so the children would have something to sit on during the clown show and they worked out great you can fit 3 children 3yrs of age or younger on 1 mat so they were perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Terrijo724
 
Please wait while more information about Terrijo724 is loaded.
Additional information about Terrijo724 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a beach themed birthday party along with mesh beach bags to give away for party favors! (I'm planning to purchase sunscreen and beach bucket sets to go along with them as well). The size of these mats is awesome! Very good quality and well worth the price! I've never ever used a beach mat in my life.....I've obviously been missing out! Gonna make sure to keep one for myself! :).....Oh and for the record: I ordered these late Tuesday and already received them today! Fast shipping and great customer service!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.