Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Kellysam
 
Please wait while more information about Kellysam is loaded.
Additional information about Kellysam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great quality, and very large!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bamboo Beach Mats
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleLady48
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleLady48 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleLady48 could not be loaded.
from South Charleston, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on sale to use as window shades and they work perfectly. I roll them up in the morning so my 3 little dogs can see outside the windows. Then at dark I let them down before we go to bed. As long as I don't forget and leave them down, the little wild puppy hasn't tore them up yet. At least they weren't too expensive like the last blinds the puppy chewed to pieces. I just use thumbtacks to hold them up and small plastic clothespins to fold them up at the top. I like the bamboo look and they serve me just great. THANKS !
Pros: quality, size is just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DeCompras
 
Please wait while more information about DeCompras is loaded.
Additional information about DeCompras could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great for decorating! These mats are perfect to cover walls or a basement ceiling and hide the pipes! All you need is a staple gun. The atmosphere is instantly changed to a fun, exotic space. The mats are well made, the price is right, and the delivery is exceptionally fast!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
trida2
 
Please wait while more information about trida2 is loaded.
Additional information about trida2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our trip to Hawaii and they were perfect on the beach. Also at only $4 great deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed it for a play and it is perfect.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AMP0118
 
Please wait while more information about AMP0118 is loaded.
Additional information about AMP0118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach wedding gift
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bori62
 
Please wait while more information about Bori62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bori62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at the quality & size of this beach mat. Replaced beach towels for our wedding guests at a fraction of the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price!
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Ivie
 
Please wait while more information about Ivie is loaded.
Additional information about Ivie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a trip to Turks & Caicos and I was a little skeptical because of the price, but was very surprised, in a good way, when I got them!
The are big enough for my husband and the material, although not the best quality, was good for the price. Over all very good for a day on the beach!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Mat
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Matthew22verses36to40
 
Please wait while more information about Matthew22verses36to40 is loaded.
Additional information about Matthew22verses36to40 could not be loaded.
from Ohio - The "Heart" of it All
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Age Range : All ages
Dimensions: 6 ft by 2 ½ft
Bought one to see if I should buy more for my class of 1st & 2nd graders for VBS for them to sit on. I'm thinking that it will be able to allow 3-4 of the kids to sit on it. No holes, easy to roll, and light weight.
Special Note: The border stitching went all around the outskirts of the mat and it is royal blue, it is not like the picture. I like it though. Makes it look “richer”.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't lay your head here
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bkshopper
 
Please wait while more information about bkshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bkshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for pool party favors. The weave is so loose that there are spaces that look like holes in many spots. I could not give these as party favors. I needed to return them to avoid embarrassment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow mats
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
sandytoes
 
Please wait while more information about sandytoes is loaded.
Additional information about sandytoes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach mats, better quality then I was expecting for the price. Really gives you that 'island feel.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.