Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Kellysam
 
Please wait while more information about Kellysam is loaded.
Additional information about Kellysam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great quality, and very large!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product!
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
DeCompras
 
Please wait while more information about DeCompras is loaded.
Additional information about DeCompras could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great for decorating! These mats are perfect to cover walls or a basement ceiling and hide the pipes! All you need is a staple gun. The atmosphere is instantly changed to a fun, exotic space. The mats are well made, the price is right, and the delivery is exceptionally fast!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
trida2
 
Please wait while more information about trida2 is loaded.
Additional information about trida2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our trip to Hawaii and they were perfect on the beach. Also at only $4 great deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed it for a play and it is perfect.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AMP0118
 
Please wait while more information about AMP0118 is loaded.
Additional information about AMP0118 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beach wedding gift
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bori62
 
Please wait while more information about Bori62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bori62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised at the quality & size of this beach mat. Replaced beach towels for our wedding guests at a fraction of the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price!
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Ivie
 
Please wait while more information about Ivie is loaded.
Additional information about Ivie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a trip to Turks & Caicos and I was a little skeptical because of the price, but was very surprised, in a good way, when I got them!
The are big enough for my husband and the material, although not the best quality, was good for the price. Over all very good for a day on the beach!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Mat
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Matthew22verses36to40
 
Please wait while more information about Matthew22verses36to40 is loaded.
Additional information about Matthew22verses36to40 could not be loaded.
from Ohio - The "Heart" of it All
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Age Range : All ages
Dimensions: 6 ft by 2 ½ft
Bought one to see if I should buy more for my class of 1st & 2nd graders for VBS for them to sit on. I'm thinking that it will be able to allow 3-4 of the kids to sit on it. No holes, easy to roll, and light weight.
Special Note: The border stitching went all around the outskirts of the mat and it is royal blue, it is not like the picture. I like it though. Makes it look “richer”.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't lay your head here
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bkshopper
 
Please wait while more information about bkshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bkshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for pool party favors. The weave is so loose that there are spaces that look like holes in many spots. I could not give these as party favors. I needed to return them to avoid embarrassment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow mats
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
sandytoes
 
Please wait while more information about sandytoes is loaded.
Additional information about sandytoes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beach mats, better quality then I was expecting for the price. Really gives you that 'island feel.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter than I thought
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
gushi
 
Please wait while more information about gushi is loaded.
Additional information about gushi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridesmaids as part of my gift to them. We are getting married on the beach and thought this would be cute. They are cuter than I thought they would be and nice in size! Great value too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.