Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glyder is loaded.
Additional information about Glyder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy I picked this item.
It was better than what I saw when I ordered it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating the bathroom
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekbabe is loaded.
Additional information about greekbabe could not be loaded.
from on the puter
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these along with the Ocean Sea Life decorations, to decorate my bathroom. I thought the shells would be a bit larger but no problem, I took my glue gun and glued the shells in bunches and used them that way. My granddaughter had fun helping me. The basket the shells come in is really nice too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Shells
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chic2Craft is loaded.
Additional information about Chic2Craft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Gave these as gifts for a summer party for 1st graders. They loved them. The basket is huge, much bigger than expected, and many of the shells are large and unique. There are probably several hundred shells in the basket. They were well-wrapped and unbroken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, wonderful!!!!!!!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynneburger is loaded.
Additional information about lynneburger could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Excellent item, much nicer than I expected. Would recommend to everyone! Very pleased, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect assortment
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJBeasley76 is loaded.
Additional information about SJBeasley76 could not be loaded.
from Pine Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our reception centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXtoad is loaded.
Additional information about TXtoad could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, ohio
This basket of shells way exceeded my expectations! The shells are very large and colorful. They were well packaged and none were broken during shipping.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than expected.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfwmbevent is loaded.
Additional information about sfwmbevent could not be loaded.
from Tappahannock, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used in beach themed centerpieces (30). The colors and selection were great. Used in bowls of sand with the fish net around, they were striking centerpieces on royal blue table cloths.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about n2troublenow is loaded.
Additional information about n2troublenow could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed shells and I got shells. The were whole and different varity, sizes and colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Amount Received
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtapley is loaded.
Additional information about Mtapley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a good amount of shells for the price paid. I was surprised how many came to a package. The shells were not cracked and received in good condition. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for shells.
Pros: quality, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely beautiful
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jstamper is loaded.
Additional information about jstamper could not be loaded.
from Woodland, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells are the cheapest around by price but the quality is excellent!! I highly recommend these for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T20:07:26.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.