Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Price
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JPAP
 
Please wait while more information about JPAP is loaded.
Additional information about JPAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a wedding and very pleased with both price and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than expected.
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sfwmbevent
 
Please wait while more information about sfwmbevent is loaded.
Additional information about sfwmbevent could not be loaded.
from Tappahannock, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used in beach themed centerpieces (30). The colors and selection were great. Used in bowls of sand with the fish net around, they were striking centerpieces on royal blue table cloths.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
n2troublenow
 
Please wait while more information about n2troublenow is loaded.
Additional information about n2troublenow could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed shells and I got shells. The were whole and different varity, sizes and colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Amount Received
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mtapley
 
Please wait while more information about Mtapley is loaded.
Additional information about Mtapley could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a good amount of shells for the price paid. I was surprised how many came to a package. The shells were not cracked and received in good condition. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for shells.
Pros: quality, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely beautiful
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jstamper
 
Please wait while more information about jstamper is loaded.
Additional information about jstamper could not be loaded.
from Woodland, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells are the cheapest around by price but the quality is excellent!! I highly recommend these for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty for the money
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lisat3
 
Please wait while more information about lisat3 is loaded.
Additional information about lisat3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't found a broken shell yet ! It came in a nice basket with various sized shells. I used large study colored plates, covered with play sand,then sprinkled shells on top for table centerpieces with a "sand castle" bucket in the middle of the plate filled with candy. Also used flower hair clips, flip flop notepad, sunglasses and leis as table top decor - which also acted as party favors.
Pros: quality, plentiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
BeachBride2013
 
Please wait while more information about BeachBride2013 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachBride2013 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use in our April 2013 beach wedding for the 'shell blessing' portion of the ceremony. I don't need all 100 shells, but the remaining will be used for my shower and reception. I'm impressed with this purchase! The shells are beautiful and there is a great variety, too! And I love the starfish on top. Definitely worth the price! Can't wait to use them in our wedding...thank you! Oh, and they are packed so well, none were broken!
Pros: quality, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Means Jumbo
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
AlaskaSkald
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaSkald is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaSkald could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted shell to decorate with and I ordered the Jumbo set, and it was much bigger than I expected. Real shells in an interesting variety.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We're using these for decorations to scatter around the
tables at a luncheon after my daughter's beach wedding. The basket is chock full of shells.....heavy! Well packaged.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
eventsman
 
Please wait while more information about eventsman is loaded.
Additional information about eventsman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several of these baskets to get the shells to use in wedding centerpieces I was making. There are actually a LOT more shells in each one than I would have expected, based on the picture. So you'll be pleasantly surprised by the bang for your buck. All of the shells were clean and shiny and presented well, and very few of them, even the ones at the bottom of the basket, were broken. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, number of shells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.