Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiowa is loaded.
Additional information about kiowa could not be loaded.
from kiowa, co
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better product than I expected. Excellent quantity for the money., would buy this again and tell friends about where I bought it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dizzyk is loaded.
Additional information about dizzyk could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many more beautiful shells than I expected. There were so many that even though 4 were broken, it was not even a small dent in the number received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pieces arrived broken!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRA is loaded.
Additional information about JenRA could not be loaded.
from Rio Rico, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price comes with basket good but some pieces arrived broken.
Cons: quality, broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One the best purchases that I have made from O.T.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LADYTS is loaded.
Additional information about LADYTS could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality, quantity. shapes, and sizes of the sea shells is better than I expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little table scatter stuff
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauPartiers is loaded.
Additional information about LuauPartiers could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The baskets are about 10" in diameter, and the maybe 3" deep. They're mounding with little shells. I took the shells out of the basket and scattered them along the tables as decoration. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glyder is loaded.
Additional information about Glyder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy I picked this item.
It was better than what I saw when I ordered it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating the bathroom
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greekbabe is loaded.
Additional information about greekbabe could not be loaded.
from on the puter
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these along with the Ocean Sea Life decorations, to decorate my bathroom. I thought the shells would be a bit larger but no problem, I took my glue gun and glued the shells in bunches and used them that way. My granddaughter had fun helping me. The basket the shells come in is really nice too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Shells
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chic2Craft is loaded.
Additional information about Chic2Craft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Gave these as gifts for a summer party for 1st graders. They loved them. The basket is huge, much bigger than expected, and many of the shells are large and unique. There are probably several hundred shells in the basket. They were well-wrapped and unbroken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, wonderful!!!!!!!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynneburger is loaded.
Additional information about lynneburger could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Excellent item, much nicer than I expected. Would recommend to everyone! Very pleased, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect assortment
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJBeasley76 is loaded.
Additional information about SJBeasley76 could not be loaded.
from Pine Hill, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our reception centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T05:17:31.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.