Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieJ is loaded.
Additional information about AndieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't opened the package yet but it appears that none are even broken. I'm very happy with the quantity and quality for this price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanfun is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for decorations at my daughters birthday party. It's a nice selection & all are good sizes. We will probably use them for crafts now.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in sand dig Perfect!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j2unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about j2unicorn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many styles & colors of Shells, Kids loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Shells
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nat985 is loaded.
Additional information about Nat985 could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a beach themed meeting I was having and there was more than enough in the basket. The only thing is I wished they had more starfish included.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiowa is loaded.
Additional information about kiowa could not be loaded.
from kiowa, co
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better product than I expected. Excellent quantity for the money., would buy this again and tell friends about where I bought it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dizzyk is loaded.
Additional information about dizzyk could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many more beautiful shells than I expected. There were so many that even though 4 were broken, it was not even a small dent in the number received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pieces arrived broken!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRA is loaded.
Additional information about JenRA could not be loaded.
from Rio Rico, AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price comes with basket good but some pieces arrived broken.
Cons: quality, broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One the best purchases that I have made from O.T.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LADYTS is loaded.
Additional information about LADYTS could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality, quantity. shapes, and sizes of the sea shells is better than I expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little table scatter stuff
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuauPartiers is loaded.
Additional information about LuauPartiers could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The baskets are about 10" in diameter, and the maybe 3" deep. They're mounding with little shells. I took the shells out of the basket and scattered them along the tables as decoration. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glyder is loaded.
Additional information about Glyder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy I picked this item.
It was better than what I saw when I ordered it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T21:08:53.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_501, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.