Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
luvpcejoy
 
Please wait while more information about luvpcejoy is loaded.
Additional information about luvpcejoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors, good quality, used as center pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lafayette
 
Please wait while more information about Lafayette is loaded.
Additional information about Lafayette could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a theater production and they were perfect for the show. Compliments all around!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
kona
 
Please wait while more information about kona is loaded.
Additional information about kona could not be loaded.
from kailua kona , hawaii
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a bit disappointed with this product. the plates are flimsy and the colors are very dull. For the price, I don't think that its worth it. I may consider returning it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and handy!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MariaPia
 
Please wait while more information about MariaPia is loaded.
Additional information about MariaPia could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party dishes then decided to use them for pate, dips or for table decorations as they are to nice to use and pitch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
shopper28
 
Please wait while more information about shopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for appetizers, a little on the flimsy side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun plates!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Goatess
 
Please wait while more information about Goatess is loaded.
Additional information about Goatess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Lobster Fest party, and they worked great! They served as both snack plates and salad plates. Sturdy, colorful, and definitely reusable. We have tucked them away with the Lobster Glasses (also from Oriental Trading) for use at future parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seashell Plates
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Rmanley
 
Please wait while more information about Rmanley is loaded.
Additional information about Rmanley could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice thinck quality. Nice colors. Don't look cheap. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Center peices
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Auntiehaha
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiehaha could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for center peices for a 60th birthday party. They were perfect to put a candle, sand and shells on. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Plates
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
LTCA
 
Please wait while more information about LTCA is loaded.
Additional information about LTCA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors, sturdy plastic, no complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
RockyMountainsLivin
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMountainsLivin is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMountainsLivin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the bright colors even better than the pictures! They come across as a bit expensive for the 10 plates, but they are fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.