Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OUT OF SIGHT!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
NAENAE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE GLASSES WHERE WAY BETTER THAN I EXSPECTED. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. THE COLORS ARE GORGEOUS. LOVE THEM!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Items!
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Jennifer (FL)
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! Used them for Margaritas and Strawberry Daquiris. Put them in the dishwasher and they were fine....will use again and again. Also gave some away with the shakers to party guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
gabbyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about gabbyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about gabbyrabbit could not be loaded.
from central Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, nice acrylic. Very bright colors. Of course you have to use a bit of care fitting the tops on the bases. They definitely feel like they could break.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful enjoyment!
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
K3Seahorse
 
Please wait while more information about K3Seahorse is loaded.
Additional information about K3Seahorse could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, colorful, awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and nice!
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
fiestaplanner523
 
Please wait while more information about fiestaplanner523 is loaded.
Additional information about fiestaplanner523 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the glasses were great, they were very colorful and a great size! They were a LITTLE more expensive than I would have wanted to pay, but I would buy them again being I can use them over and over again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer avatar
buzybond
 
Please wait while more information about buzybond is loaded.
Additional information about buzybond could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
During assembly some of them broke, weak, I expected to use all of them for the price I paid. Some guest didn't get one. Most were thrown out after the event. No leaks, that was good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer avatar
CHBC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My only complaint about these glasses is that they're too wide at the top to fit in a margarita salt bowl. We solved the problem by pouring the salt into a small paper plate. Other than that, I was very pleased. The colors of the bases are bright and beautiful, the glasses are very heavy and durable, and we also washed them in the dishwasher (before using) and they came out perfect. We were very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Bre
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these because of the color bases, but I was disappointed in the quality. They worked for the occasion and everyone liked to use them, the cost just didn't match up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
margarita madness
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are perfect for parties! the only thing is i would hand wash them just so they keep that glossy look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Ladybug63
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered these, but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was great - a nice thick acrylic. I can't wait until the summer so I can use these outside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.