Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun squirters
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party2016texas is loaded.
Additional information about Party2016texas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a fish game and as prizes. They worked great for both. The kids had fun using them to squirt each other. They were very cute and I didn't have a problem with them not working.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for the pool
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sirspot is loaded.
Additional information about sirspot could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids love chasing these as I throw them around. they love squirting them. they love collecting them by color and making patterns. the fish will sink when filled with water.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Party Favors
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7TeacherMommy7 is loaded.
Additional information about 7TeacherMommy7 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sometimes I am wary of squirt toys that are painted -- the painting is not always good quality. I was pleasantly surprised that these were painted well. There wasn't a single fish that I felt was poor quality and I couldn't give it as a party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute squirt toys
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about octobermoon is loaded.
Additional information about octobermoon could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use these on top of handmade kid's soaps that I make for gifts and selling. They are adorable and leave a fun toy to play with after the soap is used up
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to play with
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TickleMePurple is loaded.
Additional information about TickleMePurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toy for ages 1-14. Huge hit and fun.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBelle could not be loaded.
Great for little hands. 2 & 5 year olds were easily able to handle them & squirt each other. Holds a decent amount of water & produces a nice stream/reach quite a distance when squeezed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun in the water!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLibraryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLibraryGirl could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our reading event was tied to the symphony performance of music from The Little Mermaid so all prizes were beach related. These cute fish were fun and colorful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pool party
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sono is loaded.
Additional information about Sono could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two bags of these fish for a pool party. We put them in the pool ahead of time. Kids thought they were great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jilljan is loaded.
Additional information about jilljan could not be loaded.
from Cannon Beach, Oregon
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give them out to our special guests staying at our hotel. They are a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHillsBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHillsBelle could not be loaded.
from Black Hills of SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received one of these at a Hawaiian themed event several years ago and my Boxer took to it immediately! It's his favorite toy of all time, but because it is so small he keeps losing it, so I bought him a dozen and he is in Heaven!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:55:20.486-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_489, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.