Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Bag Stuffer!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
OdessaMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OdessaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OdessaMomma could not be loaded.
from Odessa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for the favor buckets for my 5-year old's Fishing Birthday Party! Too cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Summergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Summergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Summergirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in a box we set up for a scavenger hunt at a work function over the weekend. My kids are still using them in the tub. These were a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for pool party
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sono
 
Please wait while more information about Sono is loaded.
Additional information about Sono could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two bags of these fish for a pool party. We put them in the pool ahead of time. Kids thought they were great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
jilljan
 
Please wait while more information about jilljan is loaded.
Additional information about jilljan could not be loaded.
from Cannon Beach, Oregon
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give them out to our special guests staying at our hotel. They are a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
BlackHillsBelle
 
Please wait while more information about BlackHillsBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BlackHillsBelle could not be loaded.
from Black Hills of SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received one of these at a Hawaiian themed event several years ago and my Boxer took to it immediately! It's his favorite toy of all time, but because it is so small he keeps losing it, so I bought him a dozen and he is in Heaven!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful but small
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise3
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise3 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise3 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to be used as part of an interactive table centerpiece for a beach/cruise party. They're just as they appear and very colorful; however, they are a bit small and a little pricey.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It squirts!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Aprilsongbird
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilsongbird is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilsongbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's birthday gift bags and was so impressed that they actually squirt! I've tried so many squirt toys that just dribble water but don't actually squirt so this was a pleasent surprise.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet little squirt toy!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We really liked these little fish. The are very colorful, and the kids loved them. I used them as a prize for a fishing game and the kids couldn't wait until it was there turn to try and win one. They are not very big but they do work well and no one complained. I wish I bought more, and will buy them agian! I hope they offer them in a larger quantity!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!...but somewhat small
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The fish squirts are very cute, but were smaller than I expected. Also, not all of them stayed upright in the water. But the younger kids still loved the water play factor and had a blast!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but small
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
johnsmom
 
Please wait while more information about johnsmom is loaded.
Additional information about johnsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these for party favors for my son's under water themed birthday party. They are cute, my son loved them, but they are really small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.