Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 68(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 68(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
44 of 68(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Luau Party Addition
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bergs
 
Please wait while more information about Bergs is loaded.
Additional information about Bergs could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took my sixth grade class on a virtual field trip to Hawai'i, and this was a fantastic, affordable addition to our fun! Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
average quality
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
UTgirl
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looked alright but wasn't that long and didn't look full. It was average though and got the job done.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked festive over the doorways
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Good over the doorways. Added to the "fun" look of the facility.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition to decorations
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Hoobie
 
Please wait while more information about Hoobie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice addition to luau birthday party decorations; made like a lei but longer...therefore a cut lei could do the same job
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stuff - Luau Style
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ShopRoxy
 
Please wait while more information about ShopRoxy is loaded.
Additional information about ShopRoxy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this item along with several 'theme' items for Sweet 16 pool party - All products were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
topkoalaty
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lei is not nine feet long, is flimsy and thin but looks so full and beautiful in the photo. We were disappointed when it arrived and didn't know what to do with it since it was so poorly made. We couldn't hang it on our deck railing because it was too short by a few inches and was too thin so we doubled it over and taped it down on the table as a center decoration. We love OTC but unfortunately this does not measure up to their other quality decorations that we were so pleased with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bright Flower Lei Garland
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Angela22
 
Please wait while more information about Angela22 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This item was not what was expected. They claim that it's a 9' lei garland I ordered 6 or them and 1 came in 2 4ft pcs. And another came as 1 8ft pc. Another was 8 1/2 ft I got so mad I just didn't even want to look at the others. Not what you pay for.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Misleading
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
CJSMOM01
 
Please wait while more information about CJSMOM01 is loaded.
Additional information about CJSMOM01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture is very misleading. I understand the price is very cheap, but the picture makes it look like you are getting something that really looks nice. I am embarrased to put it up at my party. I would rather spend $20 and get a nicer one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bright Flower Lei's
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimee
 
Please wait while more information about Kimee is loaded.
Additional information about Kimee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed, the picture in the catalog are misleading. The flowers look fuller.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Navi
 
Please wait while more information about Navi is loaded.
Additional information about Navi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i decorated with it. it held up the whole party, but it looks like terrible. cheap looking flowers were used.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.