Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chugsmommy11 is loaded.
Additional information about chugsmommy11 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For 3 bucks this lei garland is a steal! I ordered this garland as part of the decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party and it hung nicely in the doorway of our venue. It was easy to hang with a ring on each end for easy mounting. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality (especially for the price) and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissaponting
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canyn is loaded.
Additional information about canyn could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This garland look good in the pic. but real item is very short and simple. I finished decorating the table with paper flowers
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJK3 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJK3 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really short garlands, so I am using them for something else. It would take to many to string in my backyard. Very pretty and bright.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little banner
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellovesdeals is loaded.
Additional information about Mellovesdeals could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great! Good for the price. It even had little robs" the end for easy hanging!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fell apart flowers fell all over no sooner i put them up
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anele is loaded.
Additional information about anele could not be loaded.
so cheap...I have bought these in the past not sure what happened...big waste of money !!
Cons: quality, junk, cheap, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal820 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal820 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Good and a nice length to hanging.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
average quality
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UTgirl is loaded.
Additional information about UTgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looked alright but wasn't that long and didn't look full. It was average though and got the job done.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked festive over the doorways
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Good over the doorways. Added to the "fun" look of the facility.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice addition to decorations
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoobie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoobie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice addition to luau birthday party decorations; made like a lei but longer...therefore a cut lei could do the same job
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stuff - Luau Style
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopRoxy is loaded.
Additional information about ShopRoxy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this item along with several 'theme' items for Sweet 16 pool party - All products were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:56:36.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.