Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to return them
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
karigeo
 
Please wait while more information about karigeo is loaded.
Additional information about karigeo could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
they didn't hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inflation issues
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
VacationBibleSchool
 
Please wait while more information about VacationBibleSchool is loaded.
Additional information about VacationBibleSchool could not be loaded.
from Atascadero, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the product appeared to be good but it was almost impossible to inflate the fronds of the palm tree. Other than that we will get many years of use out of this product, I'm sure.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Must have for any Luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this for my Step-daughter's graduation Luau party. It was a cute accent. can be used for multiple parties.I blew it up on my own without the help of an air compressor so it can be done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher51
 
Please wait while more information about Cher51 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher51 could not be loaded.
from Prineville, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free shipping was great. I received my order in record time. Very pleased with everything I ordered!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Challenging but works
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bigfoodguy
 
Please wait while more information about bigfoodguy is loaded.
Additional information about bigfoodguy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is what it is. There are too many very small inlets for air pressure which are difficult to fill and get closed fast enough to hold the volume of pressure needed to make the palm stand up well.
My suggestion would be to make the unit with one larger inlet for inflating and deflating. MIght make it more expensive, but certainly easier to deal with.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
akoya2013
 
Please wait while more information about akoya2013 is loaded.
Additional information about akoya2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 3 palm trees. They do not stand up very well, so plan to lean it against something. Also, there are some weird coconut things attached that just look strange. They got the job done, but remember they don't stand up on their own very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nana49
 
Please wait while more information about nana49 is loaded.
Additional information about nana49 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our school day and it is so hard to blow up. Too many plugs and hard to close plugs before air escapes.
Cons: Assembly, too many plugs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MMich
 
Please wait while more information about MMich is loaded.
Additional information about MMich could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One of the three trees wouldn't stand up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Spend a little bit more for a better product
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
trllvr
 
Please wait while more information about trllvr is loaded.
Additional information about trllvr could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This palm tree looks great in the pictures online, but in person it falls flat- literally and figuratively. It began losing air within an hour of filling it up, and by the time our party rolled around the tree could not stand up because of the air leaks. If you can spend a little more for a higher rated product here or elsewhere, I would do it.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.