Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST PURCHASE
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LLTNCR
 
Please wait while more information about LLTNCR is loaded.
Additional information about LLTNCR could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED. I got the palm tree and it had a slit in the seam and I had no time to return it. ,I also didn't want to spend my money returning it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
athena120169
 
Please wait while more information about athena120169 is loaded.
Additional information about athena120169 could not be loaded.
from Calipatria, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this inflatable tree with other items to decorate for a birthday. We blew this tree up twice and apparently there were so many holes, that it kept deflating. Even with the patches, they did not help. Sad that I spent money on something that I couldn't use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holes in almost all of them
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeGirl86
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGirl86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really cute. We bought 12 of them for an office fundraiser. Unfortunately, most of them deflated within 24 hours or less, due to tiny, unfindable holes. Also, the palm fronds would not stay inflated.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to return them
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
karigeo
 
Please wait while more information about karigeo is loaded.
Additional information about karigeo could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
they didn't hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inflation issues
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
VacationBibleSchool
 
Please wait while more information about VacationBibleSchool is loaded.
Additional information about VacationBibleSchool could not be loaded.
from Atascadero, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the product appeared to be good but it was almost impossible to inflate the fronds of the palm tree. Other than that we will get many years of use out of this product, I'm sure.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Must have for any Luau party
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MMGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MMGirl could not be loaded.
from Souh Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this for my Step-daughter's graduation Luau party. It was a cute accent. can be used for multiple parties.I blew it up on my own without the help of an air compressor so it can be done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher51
 
Please wait while more information about Cher51 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher51 could not be loaded.
from Prineville, Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free shipping was great. I received my order in record time. Very pleased with everything I ordered!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Challenging but works
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bigfoodguy
 
Please wait while more information about bigfoodguy is loaded.
Additional information about bigfoodguy could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is what it is. There are too many very small inlets for air pressure which are difficult to fill and get closed fast enough to hold the volume of pressure needed to make the palm stand up well.
My suggestion would be to make the unit with one larger inlet for inflating and deflating. MIght make it more expensive, but certainly easier to deal with.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
akoya2013
 
Please wait while more information about akoya2013 is loaded.
Additional information about akoya2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 3 palm trees. They do not stand up very well, so plan to lean it against something. Also, there are some weird coconut things attached that just look strange. They got the job done, but remember they don't stand up on their own very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nana49
 
Please wait while more information about nana49 is loaded.
Additional information about nana49 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our school day and it is so hard to blow up. Too many plugs and hard to close plugs before air escapes.
Cons: Assembly, too many plugs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.