Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
23
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
23
Inflatable Palm Tree Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
23
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another best purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joemae is loaded.
Additional information about Joemae could not be loaded.
from Hazleton Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Adorably awesome my son love it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hurricane Force Wins
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thurleta is loaded.
Additional information about Thurleta could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Despite being completely full of air, tree never stood upright and looked as though Hurricane Force winds had come through....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not meet expectations
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake377 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake377 could not be loaded.
from Washington
The trees base was incorrectly made and caused the tree to fall over. The tree palms wouldn't hold air either. In conclusion while I didn't expect the product to be perfect it was way below my expectations
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not A Good Buy!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party37 is loaded.
Additional information about Party37 could not be loaded.
I purchased 3 of these palm trees about 3 years ago ,because my church had a luau salad lunch and we always change our theme from year to year. So to be ahead of buying everything at the last minute I purchase these trees and other things early, well I opened up 1 the stand don't blow up, the 2nd one doesn't blow up at all, and the 3rd one the bottom doesn't hold the air for 5 minutes and the palms don't inflate. What a waste of money, my time,etc....Junk! Junk!
Cons: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Blow Up
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieEdwardsJones is loaded.
Additional information about SusieEdwardsJones could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville IL
Easy to blow up, didn't stand alone well.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun decor
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goglitterchick is loaded.
Additional information about Goglitterchick could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I read a lof of people complaining that it wouldn't stand up or it kept loosing air...... i think you just need to be smart about it.
I have had NO PROBLEMS with this item at all. I've had it blown up in my living room for 2 weeks now. you have to inflate the base all the way up in order for it to stand straight.
If you just cant seem to keep it standing how about some beach decor on the bottom of it that has some weight to hold it down.
Im also 5"6 an the palm tree is almost as tall as me. its definalty kid size but still large at the same time. I need like 5 more!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nolegirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nolegirl1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These were ok but I bought two and one had a hole in it. It deflated my whole decor. I also wish it had been taller. The base also does not inflate to be flat so they can be wobbly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachbaby4 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachbaby4 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver
Arrived on time. Looks great and stayed inflated for days. Just as discribed. Happy happy PTA board!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Defective
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Vbabe could not be loaded.
from South River NJ
Did not stay inflated
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice and rich look
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shital is loaded.
Additional information about Shital could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's beautiful. It doesn't stay without wall support and leaves don't feel fully inflated. But it's not bad. It's slightly complicated to inflate it. I expected it from previous reviews so I don't have complaints. It gave beautiful look to my party for the price
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T11:04:00.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_443, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.