Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 30(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 30(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
15
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 30(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product would not hold air.
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about My4Girls is loaded.
Additional information about My4Girls could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This inflatable tree had two large holes in the base so the tree would not stay upright. This was not the only product shipped in this delivery that would not hold air. This was quite a disappointment. I would like my money back.
The attached photos show the holes and deflating tree.
Cons: deflates quickly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inflatable Palm Tree
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1MeeMee is loaded.
Additional information about 1MeeMee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product at all, cheaply made and very thin so the air seeps quickly out of the inflatable. I even used a air compressor to blow it up and the inflatable still lost air quickly
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Qualtiy
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hdjunky is loaded.
Additional information about hdjunky could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this inflatable palm tree for my daughter's graduation luau party. This was the one decoration she wanted the most. The day before the party, we blew it up and it immediately started leaking and wouldn't hold air. We spent at least an hour trying to locate a tiny hole which turned out to be a seam in the faux coconut. Applied the patch, blew it up again and it still wouldn't hold air. Ended up throwing tis one in the garbage and going to the local party store and purchasing another tree which cost a little more but at least held the air. I would NOT recommend this item due to the poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't stay inflated.
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefM is loaded.
Additional information about StefM could not be loaded.
from Sparks, Nevada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This palm tree did not stay inflated and when you try to blow up the leaves they deflate before you can even close the valve. This tree is no good!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bella24 is loaded.
Additional information about bella24 could not be loaded.
from Kenly, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I was very excited about this product until we went to blow it up and it had so many holes in it that not one part of the tree would stand up. I wasted my money on this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air!
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnCross is loaded.
Additional information about LynnCross could not be loaded.
from Silex, MO
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Had at least 3 leaks in it - wouldn't hold air!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it did not stay inflated
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkkkkkkkkkkk is loaded.
Additional information about kkkkkkkkkkkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible very disappointed am going to return it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolga is loaded.
Additional information about Yolga could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a play. HUGE hole on the top of the tree. The small patch provided would never have patched 5% of it. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Issues with construction
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erik46 is loaded.
Additional information about Erik46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought two of these inflatable palm trees. The base warps when inflated, so getting one of these to stand on its own is difficult. Also, the inflatable palms at the top of the tree are almost impossible to inflate and successfully replace the plug. The plugs pop out very easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If cheap and broken is what you are looking for
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texangal is loaded.
Additional information about Texangal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If cheap is what you are looking for don't look any further. I didn't expect much since the price was so cheap. BUT i did expect it to not have holes. The glue that held it together was loose therefore air coming out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:10:51.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_443, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.