Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
21
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 45(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
21
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 45(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
21
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
17 of 45(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another best purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joemae is loaded.
Additional information about Joemae could not be loaded.
from Hazleton Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Adorably awesome my son love it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
item will not stnad on its own, leans so far to one side it keeps falling over
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rags905 is loaded.
Additional information about rags905 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unit does not stand up on its own not pleased
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It has never stood upright
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencemom1030 is loaded.
Additional information about sciencemom1030 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hello-
We had a luau themed 7th birthday party and this looked adorable online. Sadly, we blew it up all the way but it just never stood all the way upright.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flat Leaves
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKFields is loaded.
Additional information about LKFields could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great concept, but leaves did not stay inflated well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it and so easy to inflate
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pvwoodlawn is loaded.
Additional information about pvwoodlawn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love the ease of finding things in the catalog and the fact that they always meet or exceed my expectations
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute tree
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wife2abadge is loaded.
Additional information about wife2abadge could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You definitely need a pump with attachment to blow this up - you'll pass out if you try to blow it up without. It leans and falls over easily, so it needs to lean up against a wall or corner.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun for a kid party
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntwiggy is loaded.
Additional information about Auntwiggy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trees were smaller than I thought, but served their purpose. They did not fare well in breezy weather, so I secured with a few water bottles on the base.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: stability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What you expect.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWiley is loaded.
Additional information about MWiley could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is basically what you expect. A blow-up palm tree. Overall it was cute and added a touch of our part theme outside. For the price, it is a decent value, especially because it can be reused. We did have issue getting it to stand up, even when it was full of air. It was also tough to get the palm leaves to branch out as much as they should.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falls over
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolepawloski is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolepawloski could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tree does not stay upright - even when it is fully inflated.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's our job to make sure you are 100% completely satisfied with our fun products! We are so sorry this item did not meet your expectations and if you give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 a friendly human will be able to assist you with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money!!!!!!!!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetChick is loaded.
Additional information about SweetChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The day i blew it up for my daughter's party, I found out it had a million holes all over. The thing would not stand up due to lack of air inside. DON'T WAIST YOUR MONEY!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Palm Tree let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:25:34.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_443, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.