Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 23(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 23(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 23(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air!
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
LynnCross
 
Please wait while more information about LynnCross is loaded.
Additional information about LynnCross could not be loaded.
from Silex, MO
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Had at least 3 leaks in it - wouldn't hold air!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it did not stay inflated
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
kkkkkkkkkkkk
 
Please wait while more information about kkkkkkkkkkkk is loaded.
Additional information about kkkkkkkkkkkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible very disappointed am going to return it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Yolga
 
Please wait while more information about Yolga is loaded.
Additional information about Yolga could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a play. HUGE hole on the top of the tree. The small patch provided would never have patched 5% of it. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Issues with construction
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Erik46
 
Please wait while more information about Erik46 is loaded.
Additional information about Erik46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought two of these inflatable palm trees. The base warps when inflated, so getting one of these to stand on its own is difficult. Also, the inflatable palms at the top of the tree are almost impossible to inflate and successfully replace the plug. The plugs pop out very easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If cheap and broken is what you are looking for
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Texangal
 
Please wait while more information about Texangal is loaded.
Additional information about Texangal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If cheap is what you are looking for don't look any further. I didn't expect much since the price was so cheap. BUT i did expect it to not have holes. The glue that held it together was loose therefore air coming out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product doesn't stand!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MTParties
 
Please wait while more information about MTParties is loaded.
Additional information about MTParties could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered 2 of these for a staff party. One tree stood fine and the other would not- it was warped or something. So we had to prop it against a door. The palm leaves are also crazy hard to inflate. They hold such little air, that by the time you get the plug closed, most of it has left.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST PURCHASE
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LLTNCR
 
Please wait while more information about LLTNCR is loaded.
Additional information about LLTNCR could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED. I got the palm tree and it had a slit in the seam and I had no time to return it. ,I also didn't want to spend my money returning it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
athena120169
 
Please wait while more information about athena120169 is loaded.
Additional information about athena120169 could not be loaded.
from Calipatria, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this inflatable tree with other items to decorate for a birthday. We blew this tree up twice and apparently there were so many holes, that it kept deflating. Even with the patches, they did not help. Sad that I spent money on something that I couldn't use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holes in almost all of them
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeGirl86
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGirl86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really cute. We bought 12 of them for an office fundraiser. Unfortunately, most of them deflated within 24 hours or less, due to tiny, unfindable holes. Also, the palm fronds would not stay inflated.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to return them
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
karigeo
 
Please wait while more information about karigeo is loaded.
Additional information about karigeo could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
they didn't hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.