Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add some sunshine
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Cat Lady
from Atlanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, happy sunshine to add to your summer party. I'm using mine for a Summer Solstice Party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sunshine
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deergod1
 
Please wait while more information about deergod1 is loaded.
Additional information about deergod1 could not be loaded.
from macksburg, ia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very much like the sun.
Going to remove the face though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Sun That Shines Everywhere!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Thi item was purchased as a decoration for an office luau themed birthday party and added sunshine to a space that was lacking it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but we made adjustments
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
stars67
 
Please wait while more information about stars67 is loaded.
Additional information about stars67 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We are having a big new software launch this week and used these for a tropical theme. We ended up removing the cardboard 'face' because it looked a little like a bird beak! Other than that the product is fine.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
He's a good sun
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
farmersdaughter
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter could not be loaded.
from Thompsonville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a little cheapy,but he's a good sun for decorating my Sabbath School class room while we are talking about God creating the world. I removed the Silly sunglasses, as they don't really fit my theme but that was easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Cute
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
wharton
 
Please wait while more information about wharton is loaded.
Additional information about wharton could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I see this item is out of stock now so glad I got mine. Good price! I haven't used it yet going to use it to decorate my island theme room at bible school.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sun decoration
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
StephM
 
Please wait while more information about StephM is loaded.
Additional information about StephM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute sun but would not stay open. It did not come with anything to hang it by. I ended up throwing it away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunshine for Seattle!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BrownEyedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BrownEyedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BrownEyedGirl could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this initially as a joke since our party is luau theme and all we've had for months is rain! The sunshine is cute - forgot he came with sunglasses! Will make a nice addition to the other decorations. He isn't real big but he is bright and yellow!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendly Mr. Sunshine
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Shaysmum
 
Please wait while more information about Shaysmum is loaded.
Additional information about Shaysmum could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mr Sunshine is warm, friendly and bright. I ordered it for a party decoration and ended up using it on a bulletin board. They are small so I ordered another one because it would be lost outdoors.... good size for indoors though. I see where some people had a problem keeping Mr Sunshine open but it was not a problem for me. Tape will solve the problem easy enough! Folds flat for storage for next year!
Just wish there were two sizes... one small and one BIG!!!
Pros: bright & friendly, fair price
Cons: want a big one too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decoration for tropical-theme party.
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SheSheinFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about SheSheinFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about SheSheinFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung this in a low-hanging tree in my back yard for my grand daughter's birthday party Sat., 4.30.11, and it is still hanging there as bright as anything. I will probably keep it up, too, until it starts to rain.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.