Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very very silly
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
SpookysMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpookysMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpookysMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this very silly hat to make me easier to locate when I am the Show chairman for my dog show club. Folks have jokingly stated that because of all the details and questions, "all show chairs are crabby." With this silly hat, I can proudly claim to be crabby and still make everyone laugh, while doing the necessary work on site.
It's going Trick Or Treating this year, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too big
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
klinth
 
Please wait while more information about klinth is loaded.
Additional information about klinth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for five year old, way too big. Couldn't make Velcro closure tight enough for hat too stay on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too big for child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One good, one bad
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Bobogator
 
Please wait while more information about Bobogator is loaded.
Additional information about Bobogator could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased 2 crab hats. One was deep red and stiff, and the eyes and legs stood up perfectly and looked good. One was orangey red and was soft and floppy - the eyes and legs would not stay up. Wish I had checked both of them before we needed to wear them!
Pros: okay for the price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannyS
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyS is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and kids both love this one!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly - Exactly what we needed!
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Wxwiz2000
 
Please wait while more information about Wxwiz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Wxwiz2000 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Won't use them until April 2nd, but they are the perfect item for our presentation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
SonSinger
 
Please wait while more information about SonSinger is loaded.
Additional information about SonSinger could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These hats look so cute in the picture! We used them in a musical about Jonah. Unfortunately, the eyes and legs do not stand up, as shown. They have metal pieces in them, but they are not attached to the headband. We made do. I had two ladies sewing around the clock to try and attach them so they would stand up. Disappointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kinda cheapy
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
sweetpeachums
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpeachums is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpeachums could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
eyes are heavy, so it won't stay up on your head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Design
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Claire
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were so excited by the picture, and disappointed when the hats came. They are designed for someone with an enormous head - that's the only way I can figure it would possibly stay on. Should have listened to the other reviewers!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gag gift for the beach trip.
PostedJune 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Mtn. Walker
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these to give away at our upcoming beach trip. Can't go to the beach without a crab hat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bad crab
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
navarro1977
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
had did not look anything like picture- could not get it to stay on - is made for a childs head not an adult as shown- can not get the legs and eyes to stay up- going in the junk pile
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.