Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what the fellowship meal serves needed to make the folks laugh!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PGBNurseryLady is loaded.
Additional information about PGBNurseryLady could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used to entertain the parents and children as they passed through the supper line. Made for interesting comments about our underwater scenes and decorations. Also, used during our Youth skit during VBS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Crab Hat, Bad Hat?
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rappie2468 is loaded.
Additional information about Rappie2468 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hat is unique but bad quality for the price.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Crab Hat let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no problems with purchase
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugleboy is loaded.
Additional information about bugleboy could not be loaded.
from Brockway Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun with the hat. Other classes came and borrowed it after they heard about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i don't recommend this product
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labellamama is loaded.
Additional information about Labellamama could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought this hat for the crazy hat day at my daughter school but it is too big, and it fall down. has a big hole in the back side, sorry but I don't like it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too big
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klinth is loaded.
Additional information about klinth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for five year old, way too big. Couldn't make Velcro closure tight enough for hat too stay on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too big for child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One good, one bad
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobogator is loaded.
Additional information about Bobogator could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased 2 crab hats. One was deep red and stiff, and the eyes and legs stood up perfectly and looked good. One was orangey red and was soft and floppy - the eyes and legs would not stay up. Wish I had checked both of them before we needed to wear them!
Pros: okay for the price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What fun!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyS is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults and kids both love this one!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T06:58:50.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_432, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.