Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice amount of table covering for the money
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hteach
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used this table covering for the serving tables and the guest tables at an island themed family gathering - worked great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose to use this tablecloth roll for a 25th anniversary celebration for me and my husband. I love the way it came rolled up but folded in half for easier handling and shipping. The colors were beautiful and accented tables very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Covering
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
TaurusTrish
 
Please wait while more information about TaurusTrish is loaded.
Additional information about TaurusTrish could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was definitely worth the purchase as it was inexpensive, covered 6 wooden picnic tables along with 6 - 6' tables with plenty left over. It had the right feel, taped down easily, colors were bright and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this and would definitely purchase another for other parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Luau
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruthie54
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthie54 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthie54 could not be loaded.
from Lindon, UT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter is graduating from the University of Utah, a very prestigious school!! We are having a Luau afterwards in a public park. I bought the Luau table covers for the picnic tables. It looks pretty good, It's plastic, which is good. I'll let you know when I actually try to spread it on the tables!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for price to cover 37 tables.
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne2
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanne2 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanne2 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Provided colorful base for tables in large banquet hall.
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Roll table cloth
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rad313
 
Please wait while more information about rad313 is loaded.
Additional information about rad313 could not be loaded.
from Allen Park, MI
Occasion:Adult party
The only thing wrong with this roll - is that it did have small cut marks throughout the roll but didn't really interfere with the event
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Blackriverrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Blackriverrunner could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great table cover, very pretty. We cover 15, six foot tables with some to spare.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy it!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KrisC
 
Please wait while more information about KrisC is loaded.
Additional information about KrisC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a luau wedding reception and this is perfect.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for indoor parties
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
 
Please wait while more information about JenJen4734 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJen4734 could not be loaded.
from Kelso, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. Might not be the best for outdoor use as the material is on the thin side. If you use it outside, be sure to tape it down well. The colors are just as vibrant in person as they are online.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: be careful to tape down if you use outside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for parties
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Odie
 
Please wait while more information about Odie is loaded.
Additional information about Odie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought this before. Great for different size tables. Yes it is very thin but disposable. decorative enough for a Luau. would by again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.