Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and big roll!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCPOA is loaded.
Additional information about BCPOA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Employee Appreciation Party...covered all our 4 top tables (about 20 of them) and two rounds ... and had plenty left. Great for the value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Love2swim is loaded.
Additional information about Love2swim could not be loaded.
from Redlands, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Hawaii themed work party. I needed something cute, with easy cleanup. There are other websites with this tablecloth roll, but this had the best price. It unfolds as you unroll it, and fits a table nicely. I received many compliments on how cute the tables looked. This is a long roll, so I have plenty left over to use for another function!
There are also matching napkins for this tablecloth
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Set the mood beautifully!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HappiGirl could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Our temple hosted a Japanese/Hawaiian fundraiser. The tablecloths were used for dining as well as for displays. The mood was set with the bright colors and pattern. Having the option to customize size was also handy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok not great
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyison123 is loaded.
Additional information about partyison123 could not be loaded.
from Aguanga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The plastic is thin. The print is pretty.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for Luau Party
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1alyce2 is loaded.
Additional information about 1alyce2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The runner is ample for more than nine banquet size tables
Pros: Assembly, vibrant colored design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely table covering
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainJack627 is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainJack627 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this not knowing how much table space we were going to cover. Everyone loved the festive print and I still have tons left over for the next luau party ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialJan is loaded.
Additional information about SocialJan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Worked out great for an outdoor Luau. Plastic is thin so has to be taped down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful Just Perfect
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyoa is loaded.
Additional information about busyoa could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
good quality and brought a LOT of color to our banquet tables
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the party
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the fact it came rolled in half so it made handling the roll that much easier for me. the all over design added color not just on the edges but all over which was great. I will definitely buy this again.
Pros: Assembly, color design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaeyla is loaded.
Additional information about Jaeyla could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were able to wipe down these table covers and reuse for the next day. Kept our outdoor event looking pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:10:45.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.