Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for me!
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Granitegal
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently added a screen porch to our home. I wanted it to have a tropical feel. Fit in perfectly. I added our last name and house number and hung it by the back interior door. Not only is it pleasing it to look at, but practical as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SurfGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SurfGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SurfGirl could not be loaded.
from Northern CA
Occasion:Other
This item was purchased for a corporate event with the theme "Ride the Wave", worked perfectly at our event dinner which was decorated with other similar items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decoration for price
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Save
 
Please wait while more information about Save is loaded.
Additional information about Save could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite a nice painting for price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
West
 
Please wait while more information about West is loaded.
Additional information about West could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my classroom theme! Nice large size and colorful art. Well made. It did have paper/glue stuck to one part...still working to get it off. But it is indeed a nice touch and quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small and way too expensive!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
vvskgn
 
Please wait while more information about vvskgn is loaded.
Additional information about vvskgn could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of the few things which were not satisfied at all because it says Jumbo surfboard and it not even a meter in length. Its too pricey for such a small surf board. We are buying this as a gift but as a decor for a party so why price it so high and make it small. We had a hard time finding a place for it. It was looking ridiculous on a table top!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surfboards are very nice!!
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
melinda
 
Please wait while more information about melinda is loaded.
Additional information about melinda could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one of these for people to sign at my wedding but it really has alot going on. the airbrush design is awesome for just decoration but I want people to write on it so it would be way too busy so I will just paint over it, but I like the size and the product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading photo
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Kelleyil
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleyil is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleyil could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the one surfboard I received was OK, I know I read the description very carefully, and was under the impression there were 3 in the set for @ !5.00. There was only 1, so it didnt' make the statement I was looking for. Not worth the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!!
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
partymom07
 
Please wait while more information about partymom07 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom07 could not be loaded.
from ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons birthday party so people can sign its very cute and I like it alot but part of one of the doliphens face was missing but it will still be great for a keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty nice!
PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer avatar
carie
 
Please wait while more information about carie is loaded.
Additional information about carie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these surfboards, although I would have liked them just a bit bigger. They will make a nice addition, however, to my classroom. I think the dolphins are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Beach Theme
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
vikavina
 
Please wait while more information about vikavina is loaded.
Additional information about vikavina could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased a few of these for my sisters sixteenth birthday party. They were used for guests to sign. That was almost two years ago, and they are still hanging on her wall. They are very durable, and I am currently looking to purchase more for my mother-in-law because she is remodeling her bedroom with a tropical theme.
They are under 2 feet tall and perfect for table centerpieces and wall decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.