Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for me!
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Granitegal
 
Please wait while more information about Granitegal is loaded.
Additional information about Granitegal could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently added a screen porch to our home. I wanted it to have a tropical feel. Fit in perfectly. I added our last name and house number and hung it by the back interior door. Not only is it pleasing it to look at, but practical as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dfgr
 
Please wait while more information about dfgr is loaded.
Additional information about dfgr could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used for a surfing themed event as a table centerpiece. Good quality. Generally pleased with them but they were somewhat smaller than what I expected. I guess the dimensions are given with the surfboard on the stand so the actual surfboard was smaller than what I expected. Not many other options so it was fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: size smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
etoryt
 
Please wait while more information about etoryt is loaded.
Additional information about etoryt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i have purchased these items in the past and the quality was outstanding. But, this time the product was very disappointing, very poor workmanship. The product I recieved was similiar to the discriptive photo, but not the same.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and larger than expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SurfGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SurfGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SurfGirl could not be loaded.
from Northern CA
Occasion:Other
This item was purchased for a corporate event with the theme "Ride the Wave", worked perfectly at our event dinner which was decorated with other similar items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decoration for price
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Save
 
Please wait while more information about Save is loaded.
Additional information about Save could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite a nice painting for price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
West
 
Please wait while more information about West is loaded.
Additional information about West could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to my classroom theme! Nice large size and colorful art. Well made. It did have paper/glue stuck to one part...still working to get it off. But it is indeed a nice touch and quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small and way too expensive!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
vvskgn
 
Please wait while more information about vvskgn is loaded.
Additional information about vvskgn could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of the few things which were not satisfied at all because it says Jumbo surfboard and it not even a meter in length. Its too pricey for such a small surf board. We are buying this as a gift but as a decor for a party so why price it so high and make it small. We had a hard time finding a place for it. It was looking ridiculous on a table top!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surfboards are very nice!!
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
melinda
 
Please wait while more information about melinda is loaded.
Additional information about melinda could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one of these for people to sign at my wedding but it really has alot going on. the airbrush design is awesome for just decoration but I want people to write on it so it would be way too busy so I will just paint over it, but I like the size and the product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.