Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 120(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 120(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
31
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 120(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a good idea
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
KinderB
 
Please wait while more information about KinderB is loaded.
Additional information about KinderB could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i had bought various sea creatures in the past to use for a Kindergarten Beach Party art activity. Not a good idea with the starfish collection. They are lovely, but too delicate to use with the little ones. .They are VERY tiny as stated.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: not for little hands
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Starfish that were represented in the picture were much larger than those I received.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
BestNana15
 
Please wait while more information about BestNana15 is loaded.
Additional information about BestNana15 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the starfish were teeny-tiny and not usable for the project I had in mind.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not aware how small they were very disappointed
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
keeperoftheprops
 
Please wait while more information about keeperoftheprops is loaded.
Additional information about keeperoftheprops could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
I was very disappointed on how small they were. You need a size comparison. Only two were as big as a post-it note the rest were about the size of a dime. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
minons
 
Please wait while more information about minons is loaded.
Additional information about minons could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Many were broken. Only had 2 big ones in package. Not worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and not 30 total
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsJam
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJam is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJam could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
I was quite disappointed when I received these and realized that there were only 20 of them. The size was also very disappointing. I received one that is maybe 2" in diameter and the rest are about the size of my thumb nail. If I had known the amount being sent was an estimate and I was only going to receive basically all small ones, I would have never placed the order. Two of the small ones were also broken. First time I've been disappointed by an Oriental Trading product.
Cons: quality, Assembly, small size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too tiny
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
snickers914
 
Please wait while more information about snickers914 is loaded.
Additional information about snickers914 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WAAAYYYY too small for what I needed them for. Ended up not being able to utilize them.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T12:51:42.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.