Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
53
3 stars
28
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 171(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
53
3 stars
28
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 171(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
53
3 stars
28
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
130 of 171(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extrememly pleased with this purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Rev
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to order them again. We used them as part of table decorations for a community wide nautical themed event. Everyone desired to take one home with them as a reminder of the event. Thus, none were left for me to worry about packing away without breakage.
For my order - the item received was as stated in description.
30 Starfish sized between 1-3 inches.
All starfish were received in perfect condition, with none broken (until I dropped one).
The size was divided fairly evenly between the sizes listed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All arrived whole!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BusiaMoo
 
Please wait while more information about BusiaMoo is loaded.
Additional information about BusiaMoo could not be loaded.
from Kathleen, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I might receive a box of crumbs, but was very pleased that the starfish were packaged-double boxed and with bubble wrap and arrived in a timely fashion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party decor
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterfly
from Richmond, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable and in several sizes providing interest for table decorations. They were integrated into a centerpiece, on many tables, for my son's wedding rehearsal party. Just sprinkled them out from a tropical arrangement, mixing them with baby sand dollars.
Ordered organza bags, elsewhere, so guests could scoop them up and take them home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great for accents, crafts and small scale favors,etc
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Variety of sizes in the smaller ranges which look great for things like gift wraps, crafts, beach themes,etc. Used during a wedding for a variety of decorations. Ordered several boxes and most intact, get extra in case some break as they are very cute and you will want more! They looked great in the "beach in the bowl" arrangements, buffet and appetizer tables, beach scenes on tables and bar area and other places.
Pros: quality, great size for accents, quantity
Cons: smaller ones may get chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of them were broken and smelled of dead fish. P-U :(
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ggpalys
 
Please wait while more information about ggpalys is loaded.
Additional information about ggpalys could not be loaded.
from Austin, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken and smelled terrible, would not recommend at all to anyone and am going to attempt to get credit for this item. The other items were wonderful.
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Starfish are small
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Minnie123
 
Please wait while more information about Minnie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Minnie123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Starfish are small and had an odor to them, but nothing you cant air out. They are cute to add as table decor. Some of the starfish were broken when received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.