Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
23
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
76 of 120(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
23
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
76 of 120(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(123)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
23
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
76 of 120(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are real starfish!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jd1947
 
Please wait while more information about jd1947 is loaded.
Additional information about jd1947 could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am doing a project of the sea and these fit great!
Pros: quality, natural material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
super tiny
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
CHCRAFTER
 
Please wait while more information about CHCRAFTER is loaded.
Additional information about CHCRAFTER could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Says there are 30 pieces but there are only 2 that are about an inch and the rest are maybe half an inch in size. Some even smaller.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small to be of any use
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Craft100
 
Please wait while more information about Craft100 is loaded.
Additional information about Craft100 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of the star fish measure 2.5 inches across, 1 of them is 1 inch across. The rest are smaller than my thumbnail or as tiny as my pinky fingertip. Cannot use them.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came all broken up. Most were tinier than expected.
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
27jennifers
 
Please wait while more information about 27jennifers is loaded.
Additional information about 27jennifers could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The starfish look very real; however they were really, really tiny. Plus, well over half came broken up and unusable. We could only use three of them.
Pros: realistic
Cons: quality, broken in shipment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a good idea
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
KinderB
 
Please wait while more information about KinderB is loaded.
Additional information about KinderB could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i had bought various sea creatures in the past to use for a Kindergarten Beach Party art activity. Not a good idea with the starfish collection. They are lovely, but too delicate to use with the little ones. .They are VERY tiny as stated.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: not for little hands
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Starfish that were represented in the picture were much larger than those I received.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
BestNana15
 
Please wait while more information about BestNana15 is loaded.
Additional information about BestNana15 could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the starfish were teeny-tiny and not usable for the project I had in mind.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T03:20:24.745-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.