Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
34
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
89 of 126(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
34
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
89 of 126(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
34
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
89 of 126(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Honu
 
Please wait while more information about Honu is loaded.
Additional information about Honu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tiny. They are about 1/4" not 1". There are none even close to 3", or even 1". I'm not sure there are 30 of them because I don't want to open the bag. I never even knew starfish this tiny existed. The price would've been good had the starfish not been so tiny.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were broken!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Jetter
 
Please wait while more information about Jetter is loaded.
Additional information about Jetter could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
More than half of the starfish arrived broken. They were so damaged they had turned into dust and that dust got all over everything else I bought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
starfish assortmant
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
nachomama
 
Please wait while more information about nachomama is loaded.
Additional information about nachomama could not be loaded.
from muir beach
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This a wonderful assortment of starfish. There are many sizes included.
They are VERY fragile, however, and 1 or 2 had the tips broken off. Otherwise they are just perfect!!!!!
Pros: Educational, unique
Cons: very fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny items! Supposed to be a variety. With the exception of 1 piece that measured 2", the rest were so small, we used the items as "confetti".
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JozO
 
Please wait while more information about JozO is loaded.
Additional information about JozO could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
It would have cost me more to ship back. Not worth the $$.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really tiny starfish. Totally useless for our purpose
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Jenn26
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn26 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn26 could not be loaded.
from New York area
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The starfish were so small they were unable to be used for our display. They were much smaller than expected from the description.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
nickname12345
 
Please wait while more information about nickname12345 is loaded.
Additional information about nickname12345 could not be loaded.
I should have paid more attention, but the starfish are vey small. I was expecting something a bit larger. These are the size of quarters and dimes.
Pros: cute
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T07:55:29.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.