Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
59 of 110(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
59 of 110(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
26
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
59 of 110(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberjack is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberjack could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
There were only 2 big starfish. The picture makes it seem as if there will be several. 2 big ones, 28 tiny ones. Not worth the money at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NO NO NO NO
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klhart is loaded.
Additional information about Klhart could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a birthday party and 2 stars are large like the picture and there other "28" are microscopic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured.
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hazelblondy is loaded.
Additional information about hazelblondy could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this pack of starfish bc it said there were 30 and the pictures shown a decent amount of big ones. I see at least 9 in the one picture and that would have been perfect for my needs. I received 2 in the size I needed and the rest are mini. I already ordered a pack of the mini ones so I don't need more of those. I'm very disappointed bc usually I get quality from OTC. Now I have to find bigger ones somewhere else for my baby shower craft.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as big as picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachelbbb is loaded.
Additional information about Rachelbbb could not be loaded.
They were small & thin & fragile & many of them broken. Not as the picture shows at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 11 yr old granddaughter is having a Mermaid Birthday party and I will use these in a fish bowl with sand and shells for a centerpiece for the tables. They are perfect! I even have enough to lay around the main table as accents. The size is perfect for my need. They came all intact and none were cracked or broken.I would not recommend these if you are looking for large size. They did have a slight fish smell,but they ARE real starfish. I loved them. They will be great for the girls to see and touch real starfish. I will raffle off the centerpieces at the party. They were exactly what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were several with 1 or more broken limbs. The ones not broken were so fragile that they snapped when I tried gluing them on my project.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCEmond is loaded.
Additional information about JCEmond could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Was making a photo frame. Had to scrap it.
Pros: fast delivery.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ummm no
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krystlep is loaded.
Additional information about krystlep could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, to
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were microscopic. More like 3/4" and about half were broken. Not at all worth the money and not usable for anything but a dollhouse.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super stars
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSGJAS is loaded.
Additional information about MSGJAS could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used several of these along with shells, also natural, to decorate a luau birthday cake. They added to the theme of the cake although I did have to remove them all quickly once the candles were extinguished to avoid cake crunchies.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: natural item and very delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:15:47.507-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.