Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
99 of 131(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
99 of 131(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
37
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
99 of 131(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The starfish smelled like dead fish and nothing would help the smell (putting them in the sun).
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JMaz
from NH
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the starfish smelled like dead fish (old dead fish) and nothing would help the smell.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brittle but very cute & organic
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfCraftyKids
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfCraftyKids is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfCraftyKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these along with the Sand Dollars to decorate my Under The Sea themed table for our churches annual Ladies Tea Party.
These include lots of tiny Starfish that break easily but were a Huge hit at the party. Includes Larger Starfish as well but not near as many as tiny ones. Adults & children loved these.
Very brittle though but I'm not sure you can get any better for the price & how many you get. Very organic & nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't Take the Smell!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meFIDO
 
Please wait while more information about meFIDO is loaded.
Additional information about meFIDO could not be loaded.
from Jersey City NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 800 starfish for a corporate event we were having. They were beautiful, perfect in every way except they stunk to high heaven. I've purchased them from another vendor before and they were coated with something (I'm assuming a poly of some kind). These were as if you took them off the beach and the fish smell was over powering. We ended up having to return them because even though we let them sit in the open air for a week or more they still had a very strong odor.
Pros: quality
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All arrived whole!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BusiaMoo
 
Please wait while more information about BusiaMoo is loaded.
Additional information about BusiaMoo could not be loaded.
from Kathleen, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I might receive a box of crumbs, but was very pleased that the starfish were packaged-double boxed and with bubble wrap and arrived in a timely fashion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party decor
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterfly
from Richmond, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable and in several sizes providing interest for table decorations. They were integrated into a centerpiece, on many tables, for my son's wedding rehearsal party. Just sprinkled them out from a tropical arrangement, mixing them with baby sand dollars.
Ordered organza bags, elsewhere, so guests could scoop them up and take them home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great for accents, crafts and small scale favors,etc
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Variety of sizes in the smaller ranges which look great for things like gift wraps, crafts, beach themes,etc. Used during a wedding for a variety of decorations. Ordered several boxes and most intact, get extra in case some break as they are very cute and you will want more! They looked great in the "beach in the bowl" arrangements, buffet and appetizer tables, beach scenes on tables and bar area and other places.
Pros: quality, great size for accents, quantity
Cons: smaller ones may get chipped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.