Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
74 of 121(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
74 of 121(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(124)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
29
3 stars
23
2 stars
11
1 star
24
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
74 of 121(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to form
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cqwnurs is loaded.
Additional information about cqwnurs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about themurrays is loaded.
Additional information about themurrays could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Starfish
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaktusc is loaded.
Additional information about Kaktusc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyMicc is loaded.
Additional information about LucyMicc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There were several with 1 or more broken limbs. The ones not broken were so fragile that they snapped when I tried gluing them on my project.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCEmond is loaded.
Additional information about JCEmond could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Was making a photo frame. Had to scrap it.
Pros: fast delivery.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ummm no
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krystlep is loaded.
Additional information about krystlep could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, to
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were microscopic. More like 3/4" and about half were broken. Not at all worth the money and not usable for anything but a dollhouse.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super stars
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSGJAS is loaded.
Additional information about MSGJAS could not be loaded.
from Southern Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used several of these along with shells, also natural, to decorate a luau birthday cake. They added to the theme of the cake although I did have to remove them all quickly once the candles were extinguished to avoid cake crunchies.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: natural item and very delicate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these starfish to use along with other under the sea shells for Caribbean themed party decorations. They went together so well. I'm happy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very small
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammieReview is loaded.
Additional information about TammieReview could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys, I glues them on the net, but they are very small and broke easy, had a weird smell to them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are real starfish!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jd1947 is loaded.
Additional information about jd1947 could not be loaded.
from Canton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Am doing a project of the sea and these fit great!
Pros: quality, natural material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:54:40.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.