Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Chocotini
 
Please wait while more information about Chocotini is loaded.
Additional information about Chocotini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these fish picks for my dads 80th birthday party (fish theme because he loves to fish). They worked great! we made fruit kabobs and cheese kabobs. Looked really cute and the picks are a very good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
craftymom0608
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom0608 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom0608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to spruce up my daughter's lunches. They are cute, work great and are easy to clean in the dishwasher so they last forever! Very happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute - Not Sharp
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Xtal31
 
Please wait while more information about Xtal31 is loaded.
Additional information about Xtal31 could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were super cute and colorful and fit the theme of our Mermaid party - But they were hard to put in the food because they are not really picks....they are not sharp or have a point so some of the food was unable to be picked lol. Other then that they are good =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
underwater theme
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
suni2323
 
Please wait while more information about suni2323 is loaded.
Additional information about suni2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was cute to look at and went with the underwater theme but it was very flimsy and broke easily.
Pros: went with the underwater theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes fruit fun!
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of an under the sea theme for daughter's birthday party. Imagine my surprise when the kids went for the cut up fruit first on a table full of cupcakes, candy and junky snacks! I stuck one of these fun, colorful and quite sturdy picks into each piece of fruit and the kids went straight for it and ate all the fruit before any of the other items were touched. Great way to add some fun and color to a food table or party tray.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with change in quality from previous purchase
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
practicalfocus
 
Please wait while more information about practicalfocus is loaded.
Additional information about practicalfocus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is the second time I purchased this product which was catalogued and depicted identically both times, so of course I expected to receive the same product I was familiar with. However, this time I was disappointed with the change in quality from the previous purchase. The molding of the fish was inferior to and "flatter" (much less realistic) than the earlier purchase I made (granted, a few years ago!). May be from a different manufacturer, but in any case, they are not as high quality as I had experienced with my first order. I would not purchase again at this price for this reason.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fish ideas
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
cecountry
 
Please wait while more information about cecountry is loaded.
Additional information about cecountry could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I was wanting these to make a water scene for the children in my bible class. Where Peter James and John were fishing I need to know how big the fish are.?? Also my son is having a beach wedding and there would be nice to have for the table setting.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fruit Picks
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaAnn could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the picks for a party, they look great with solid color tabelwear. We used them in the watermelon shark. I'm sad there is no green.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fishy Fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tato
 
Please wait while more information about tato is loaded.
Additional information about tato could not be loaded.
Got these fish picks to make my party festive!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Botanica
 
Please wait while more information about Botanica is loaded.
Additional information about Botanica could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fairly sturdy (for type of item) these little stick really helped pull our under the sea baby shower together. Fish are nice sized to help people manuver the stick. Cute detail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.