Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Flamingo Picks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilDawn917 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilDawn917 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Loved these, they were adorable at our flamingo themed party. Everyone loved them! It was a nice touch in our little tea sandwiches.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute flamingo picks
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinklady1217 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinklady1217 could not be loaded.
I plan to use these for a tropical party
They are a good size and bright pink
Just what I wanted
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Flamingos
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRenae is loaded.
Additional information about KRenae could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Added so much to both our cheese roll ups and our cups of candy. Whimsical!
Pros: quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThrilledMama is loaded.
Additional information about ThrilledMama could not be loaded.
from Oakland, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Perfect for my finger food-only food table at my flamingo themed Holiday party. Translucent pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Fruit
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyShoe4 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyShoe4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked perfectly on a fruit tray at a flamingo themed party. Fun, colorful and the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryBraca is loaded.
Additional information about TerryBraca could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Adult party
These are adorable. I love pink flamingos and these picks are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catalyst is loaded.
Additional information about catalyst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was originally going to use as cupcake toppers, but didn't make cupcakes (though they would've worked well). Instead, stuck them into pieces of cut up fruit. They are small and thin but they help up really well. They are also clear pink plastic which looked really nice with our lights shining behind them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun Picks
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yieldcurve is loaded.
Additional information about yieldcurve could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would never have paid for shipping on these because shipping would be way more than the item. $39.00 min for free shipping is too high, so for a fun item - I have to wait for free ship offers!
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: can only buy w/fs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenhampster is loaded.
Additional information about jenhampster could not be loaded.
from New Castle, NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for a flamingo party and I was shocked how small they are....you get a lot of them but they should have been twice the size.........
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful unusual fun product
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Previously, I used these picks for a summer pool party, along with other flamingo products. This purchase is for use at a High Tea, as I'm adding a bit of Alice and Wonderland to the theme. In the story, of Alice, flamingos are used as mallets to send the ball (another creature) rolling! They'll be fun in the tiny sandwiches!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T21:42:05.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_326, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.