Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Fruit
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyShoe4 is loaded.
Additional information about JennyShoe4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These worked perfectly on a fruit tray at a flamingo themed party. Fun, colorful and the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryBraca is loaded.
Additional information about TerryBraca could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Adult party
These are adorable. I love pink flamingos and these picks are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catalyst is loaded.
Additional information about catalyst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was originally going to use as cupcake toppers, but didn't make cupcakes (though they would've worked well). Instead, stuck them into pieces of cut up fruit. They are small and thin but they help up really well. They are also clear pink plastic which looked really nice with our lights shining behind them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun Picks
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yieldcurve is loaded.
Additional information about yieldcurve could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would never have paid for shipping on these because shipping would be way more than the item. $39.00 min for free shipping is too high, so for a fun item - I have to wait for free ship offers!
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: can only buy w/fs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenhampster is loaded.
Additional information about jenhampster could not be loaded.
from New Castle, NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for a flamingo party and I was shocked how small they are....you get a lot of them but they should have been twice the size.........
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful unusual fun product
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Previously, I used these picks for a summer pool party, along with other flamingo products. This purchase is for use at a High Tea, as I'm adding a bit of Alice and Wonderland to the theme. In the story, of Alice, flamingos are used as mallets to send the ball (another creature) rolling! They'll be fun in the tiny sandwiches!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katycat is loaded.
Additional information about katycat could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
retirement party with luau theme - great for cheese and i used in my cupcakes too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not great
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfiner is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfiner could not be loaded.
from Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nothing special. A little too plain, so they won't add much to the plate. We'll use them and enjoy them, but would not order again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! Bright colors, good quality, nice and thick plastic, none were broken, perfect size. Big enough to be noticeable. Perfect size for cheese cubes, sandwiches and cupcakes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color, size, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did the job
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fabulous1 is loaded.
Additional information about fabulous1 could not be loaded.
from clinton, md
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
my niece had a beach theme party and these worked out but i would not recommend. but for the price i would say get it but dont think it would steal the show.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:26:09.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_326, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.