Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 63(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 63(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
49 of 63(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a beach themed wedding shower along with other items bought at OT. I was very pleased with the size and condition of the sand dollars. They will be a nice addition to the centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkorchid is loaded.
Additional information about pinkorchid could not be loaded.
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second time to purchase !!!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these twice now! They are perfect for telling and demonstrating the Legend of the Sand Dollar! This year our VBS is an under the sea theme so they will be perfect to show one of Gods Awesome creations!!! I have done this with children, Adults and adults with special needs! I Love these sand dollars because they are packed so well they are hardly ever any broken ones! They DO all have the doves inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used for many things.
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmom16 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmom16 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan to use in centerpieces at my daughters wedding. These are about the size of a quarter and should add just what is needed at a great price. Second purchase of these. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilsa is loaded.
Additional information about Ilsa could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice but a little small. We had hoped to use them to lay on tables, but they are too small for that. So we used them in bowls with sand and shells. I am happy with the, although I would be happier if they were larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I needed for table decorations
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, clean
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quanity good....size ok
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHCRAFTER is loaded.
Additional information about CHCRAFTER could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The sizing on these are all about the size of a quarter. Some slightly bigger and some smaller. Had hoped for a few bigger ones but these still work for what I need them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeeLady is loaded.
Additional information about VeeLady could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as an educational tool to enhance my lesson about sea stars and sand dollars for K-1 students. Product was much smaller than I expected. Still it served the purpose for which they were purchased.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T21:57:37.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.