Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
36
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
109 of 142(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
36
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
109 of 142(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
36
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
109 of 142(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenice
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a beach themed wedding shower along with other items bought at OT. I was very pleased with the size and condition of the sand dollars. They will be a nice addition to the centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkorchid
 
Please wait while more information about pinkorchid is loaded.
Additional information about pinkorchid could not be loaded.
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashleetoo
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleetoo is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleetoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my mothers beach wedding. NONE of mine were broken or cheap looking. They were all in very good condition and I used every single one, there is also quite a few sashells at the bottom that I was able to use as well. GREAT product for your money, you WILL NOT find these anywhere else with a better price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Theme
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MWEinNJ
 
Please wait while more information about MWEinNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MWEinNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Son had a Beach Party Theme for his Bar Mitzvah. For decorations, tablescapes, etc, we had out some votives, scattered some of the shells, sand dollars, starfish, and put out the Relaxable Beach Balls. Much better than expensive centerpieces. We recommend all of these products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All arrived whole!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BusiaMoo
 
Please wait while more information about BusiaMoo is loaded.
Additional information about BusiaMoo could not be loaded.
from Kathleen, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that I would receive a box of crumbs, but was happy to see that they were doubled boxed and wrapped in bubble wrap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shells look good
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Zippy1
 
Please wait while more information about Zippy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Zippy1 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to fill glass lamps and they look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little sand dollar
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bthompson
 
Please wait while more information about bthompson is loaded.
Additional information about bthompson could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little sand dollars. Just as shown in pic, good for crafts or decorating.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sulikooskitty
 
Please wait while more information about Sulikooskitty is loaded.
Additional information about Sulikooskitty could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are about the size of a half dollar, perfect to go on the boutonnières at our wedding. : )
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.