Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 66(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 66(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
51 of 66(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a beach themed wedding shower along with other items bought at OT. I was very pleased with the size and condition of the sand dollars. They will be a nice addition to the centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but really small expected bigger
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRA is loaded.
Additional information about JenRA could not be loaded.
from Rio Rico, AZ
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea but too tiny for what I had in mind. Ok but not the best.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Delicate shells
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonMartin is loaded.
Additional information about TonMartin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a VBS project. The shells that weren't broken were beautiful. Most of the shells had holes in the back which made them hard to attach to the tiles. I recommend better packaging techniques.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbjws is loaded.
Additional information about Rbjws could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Almost every single sand dollar was broken. I would return for a refund but shipping cost isn't worth it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was what I wanted
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hydrogen is loaded.
Additional information about Hydrogen could not be loaded.
from Yakima wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was what I wanted but expensive shipping I will end up buying more for wedding only ones I found online
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SAND DOLLLARS
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevGiggles is loaded.
Additional information about RevGiggles could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding. They are very small, but more substancial than the Sea Stars. They will most likely hold up better. Don't expect them to be full size at all, the largest one was a smaller size of less than a 50 cent piece. In the basket they would serve their use and they are cute. I will be taking mine out and using them individually but I think most might not crush if I use tissue and pad them before the ceremony. If you have a problem just try to find larger ones and add them to the mix.
Pros: better quality than the sea stars, good for small party favours
Cons: small but you will get use of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
soso
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamaraD is loaded.
Additional information about TamaraD could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second time to purchase !!!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX4 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these twice now! They are perfect for telling and demonstrating the Legend of the Sand Dollar! This year our VBS is an under the sea theme so they will be perfect to show one of Gods Awesome creations!!! I have done this with children, Adults and adults with special needs! I Love these sand dollars because they are packed so well they are hardly ever any broken ones! They DO all have the doves inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can be used for many things.
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmom16 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmom16 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan to use in centerpieces at my daughters wedding. These are about the size of a quarter and should add just what is needed at a great price. Second purchase of these. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:23.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.