Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 96(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 96(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
79 of 96(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenice
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be used for a beach themed wedding shower along with other items bought at OT. I was very pleased with the size and condition of the sand dollars. They will be a nice addition to the centerpieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
 
Please wait while more information about beachbride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about beachbride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkorchid
 
Please wait while more information about pinkorchid is loaded.
Additional information about pinkorchid could not be loaded.
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashleetoo
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleetoo is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleetoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my mothers beach wedding. NONE of mine were broken or cheap looking. They were all in very good condition and I used every single one, there is also quite a few sashells at the bottom that I was able to use as well. GREAT product for your money, you WILL NOT find these anywhere else with a better price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Theme
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MWEinNJ
 
Please wait while more information about MWEinNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MWEinNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Son had a Beach Party Theme for his Bar Mitzvah. For decorations, tablescapes, etc, we had out some votives, scattered some of the shells, sand dollars, starfish, and put out the Relaxable Beach Balls. Much better than expensive centerpieces. We recommend all of these products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great & Sturdier than expected
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfCraftyKids
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfCraftyKids is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfCraftyKids could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at our churches annual Ladies Tea Party.
Glued them as decorations to the rolled silverware, centerpiece decor, & more. Also scattered them on the table.
It was an Under The Sea theme table. I had kids at my table as well & many hadn't seen Sand Dollars before & loved these. Adults commented on them too & even asked to take them home.
Pretty, small & sturdy! Loved these & saved them to use again!
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great momento for sign in table
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovecats30
 
Please wait while more information about Lovecats30 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovecats30 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Sand Dollars were a GREAT token for our State meeting. Everyone loved them. Guest wanted to know where purchased in order to obtain some for their meetings.
Love Oriental Trading- your have the GREATEST ideas for any gathering!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluedolphin65
 
Please wait while more information about Bluedolphin65 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluedolphin65 could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all! I am re doing a bedroom and doing a nautical / Beach theme and I will not be using the sand dollars.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
STARSSD
 
Please wait while more information about STARSSD is loaded.
Additional information about STARSSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these sand dollars for my students since we were wrapping up our unit about the ocean. The item varies in size. but worked very well. They enjoyed getting this gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.