Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfict
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
luvniswutigot
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the fringe to decorate a tiki shelf. It is real raffia so it looks nice and natural (not cheap like the plastic kind).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for thatch roof
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolynie
 
Please wait while more information about Carolynie is loaded.
Additional information about Carolynie could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I actually used this product to make a thatch roof for a fundraiser. It worked perfectly. I was very pleased with the product! It was difficult for me to attach it, I needed to purchase quick drying spray glue. It worked well once I did though.
Pros: quality
Cons: it was slightly difficult to attach.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
QUALITY LESS THAN A YEAR AGO!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
DingDong
 
Please wait while more information about DingDong is loaded.
Additional information about DingDong could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this same item a year ago and it was much thicker back then. Still a nice addition to our deck roof even though the quality has gone down hill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First order with Oriental Trading
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
giggly1961
 
Please wait while more information about giggly1961 is loaded.
Additional information about giggly1961 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this to attach to our tiki bar, I was impressed at how thick it is. I would def recommend this item to friends. Very nice product for the money. The pic below is when I temp attached it to the bar.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
sclagett
 
Please wait while more information about sclagett is loaded.
Additional information about sclagett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for my son's party. The fringe was full and held up well. I am pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the TIKI BAR & Bird Nests
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Houndz2
 
Please wait while more information about Houndz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Houndz2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Buy some every couple of years for our tiki bar. The birds like it too, and steal it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks great on deck railings
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
howell33
 
Please wait while more information about howell33 is loaded.
Additional information about howell33 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put this up around our deck and it just helped to make the whole atmosphere!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
table fringe
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
 
Please wait while more information about Jmwilson0890 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmwilson0890 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love this, its really cute and looks great on the table with a yello/brown cloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Lyssy
 
Please wait while more information about Lyssy is loaded.
Additional information about Lyssy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was really full so I'm not sure what product everyone else got. We used it around the deck and people liked it. It was difficult to find a way to attach it to something but once that was figured out, we were golden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyJo
 
Please wait while more information about LucyJo is loaded.
Additional information about LucyJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to use this around my deck railing for our annual Luau. It is very nice, made of raffia and pretty thick for the price. I'm glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.