Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Leis Are Very Realistic
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Steely
 
Please wait while more information about Steely is loaded.
Additional information about Steely could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis look exactly the same as a lei that my daughter brought me from Hawaii! Very colorful and realistic-looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
RPGamingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RPGamingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RPGamingGirl could not be loaded.
from Southwest Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis make a great favor for a child's birthday party; they're not too scratchy and they look really great for the price! There was a very slight variation in size, but all of the necklaces easily fit an adult, and the color was very consistent (all of them were as pictured).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Colorful!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TheKidfromKettle
 
Please wait while more information about TheKidfromKettle is loaded.
Additional information about TheKidfromKettle could not be loaded.
from Kettle Falls, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality of these leis! They are so bright and colorful, I am sure they will be a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not jumbo, not so great leis.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NOLAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about NOLAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about NOLAteacher could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have no idea why these are called "jumbo" leis. The flowers are pretty small, not even the 2 1/2 inches the product description mentions. The flowers are actually 2 inches in diameter. The reviews were so positive that I thought they would be nice leis. I feel like a chump because the leis are nothing special, and I saw the same leis at a retail store for 3 for a dollar, less than half of what I paid for them, especially with shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality, better price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ProfessorH
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessorH is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessorH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis are bright with life-size "flowers." They are good quality. Oriental Trading filled my order and I received the shipment very quickly.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JaeD
 
Please wait while more information about JaeD is loaded.
Additional information about JaeD could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The flowers were bright with color and the lei's were soft against the skin, not itchy like so many others I've tried. I would recommend wearing two for real fullness.
Pros: quality, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun and Pretty
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
AlexInRV
 
Please wait while more information about AlexInRV is loaded.
Additional information about AlexInRV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our daughter's 15th birthday. As other reviewers have said, the leis were a little squashed during shipping. We just shook them out and they puffed right up. Great value, and lots of fun for everyone, including the adults. If we need more, I would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Tugg
 
Please wait while more information about Tugg is loaded.
Additional information about Tugg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Flower Leis were exactly what we needed. We doubled them and put them under a pineapple for table decorations at a company margarita themed picnic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!!
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
hawaii8
 
Please wait while more information about hawaii8 is loaded.
Additional information about hawaii8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis were very acurate and except it made me itchy around the neck. The kids and adult enjoyed them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Liked These
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Reasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Reasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Reasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several different style of leis and I liked this one the best. It was priced less than some of the others but the colors were nice and the flowers on this one didn't itch my neck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.