Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bright Flower Leis Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product great price
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridalshowerplanner49 is loaded.
Additional information about bridalshowerplanner49 could not be loaded.
from Schoharie, New York
Purchased this product for a beach themed bridal shower. They came quickly and were exactly what we needed. They aren't crowded with flowers so it makes wearing them easy and the colors of the flowers really looked great in pictures. Very good purchase for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnLMC is loaded.
Additional information about AnnLMC could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These were part of our table decorations, along with the 5" beach balls and jars of sand and seashells. Worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosepetal is loaded.
Additional information about Rosepetal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lei were perfect for my daughter's 10th bday. The girls welcomed each guest with a lei and a kiss on each cheek. It was adorable!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at a luau party. Very pleased with them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermom007 could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lays are very nice. They worked out well for my Luau. Pretty colors. My dogs looked cute in them as well!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntwiggy is loaded.
Additional information about Auntwiggy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightened up our party and made the day fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plauren is loaded.
Additional information about plauren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lei's are beautiful, we bought them for a May Day/ Lei Day celebration at our church. So many reviews talked of an overwhelming "fish" smell when you opened the bag, that I was scared to purchase these. I made sure I would have enough time to air them out. When they arrived today, they were perfect and there was so smell!
The fabric did shred a little and bits of unraveling came off as you shook them out, but I bought these for a one day celebration. I don't come to Oriental Trading for high-end things, I come here for fair priced goods that help set a scene, or attitude- these lei's do exactly that and are perfect for what we will use them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyofbean is loaded.
Additional information about joyofbean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used them for a Luau themed potluck at church and they are very nice with plenty of fabric flowers on each one. We are going to re-use them this summer for VBS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality!
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about jaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and material! the pricing is great! they do a little scent to them.. not too bad, but I think it was just the packaging they were in..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBFV is loaded.
Additional information about KBFV could not be loaded.
We had fun and the kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T08:06:56.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_265, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.