Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Leis Are Very Realistic
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Steely
 
Please wait while more information about Steely is loaded.
Additional information about Steely could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis look exactly the same as a lei that my daughter brought me from Hawaii! Very colorful and realistic-looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
RPGamingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RPGamingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RPGamingGirl could not be loaded.
from Southwest Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leis make a great favor for a child's birthday party; they're not too scratchy and they look really great for the price! There was a very slight variation in size, but all of the necklaces easily fit an adult, and the color was very consistent (all of them were as pictured).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Leis!
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Amy B.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out great. They are a nice size, bright colors, and high quality. The flowers were in great shape when I received them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JaeD
 
Please wait while more information about JaeD is loaded.
Additional information about JaeD could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The flowers were bright with color and the lei's were soft against the skin, not itchy like so many others I've tried. I would recommend wearing two for real fullness.
Pros: quality, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun and Pretty
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
AlexInRV
 
Please wait while more information about AlexInRV is loaded.
Additional information about AlexInRV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our daughter's 15th birthday. As other reviewers have said, the leis were a little squashed during shipping. We just shook them out and they puffed right up. Great value, and lots of fun for everyone, including the adults. If we need more, I would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Tugg
 
Please wait while more information about Tugg is loaded.
Additional information about Tugg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Flower Leis were exactly what we needed. We doubled them and put them under a pineapple for table decorations at a company margarita themed picnic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!!
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
hawaii8
 
Please wait while more information about hawaii8 is loaded.
Additional information about hawaii8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The leis were very acurate and except it made me itchy around the neck. The kids and adult enjoyed them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Liked These
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Reasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Reasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Reasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several different style of leis and I liked this one the best. It was priced less than some of the others but the colors were nice and the flowers on this one didn't itch my neck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT LUAU PARTY ACCESSORY
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lulie
 
Please wait while more information about lulie is loaded.
Additional information about lulie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with the quality and price for school, end of year party. 2nd grade. Bought lots of other decorations and candy for luau as well. Again very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Favor
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
QueenPet
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPet is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPet could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Created a hawaii effect at my wedding. Loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.