Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is LARGE
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GSMan
 
Please wait while more information about GSMan is loaded.
Additional information about GSMan could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size actually appears to be a little larger than what I expected.it to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
 
Please wait while more information about vickieb123 is loaded.
Additional information about vickieb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am planning a Hawaiian/beach style wedding reception and these will be perfect decorations...although I'm not sure how I will use them yet! They are very thin as others have stated, but I like them that way and they will drape nicely. They are huge and come 3 to a package!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cotton fish net
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deergod1
 
Please wait while more information about deergod1 is loaded.
Additional information about deergod1 could not be loaded.
from macksburg, ia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received 3 in package. These are huge and will work great
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great decorative fish nets
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
karlaruth
 
Please wait while more information about karlaruth is loaded.
Additional information about karlaruth could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used our decorative fish nets for a choir "under the sea" themed event. They were perfect for decorating a large area and a nice background for the nautical look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Very generous amount of nets per order - the natural color tends to be very light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The net worked out great for our Pirate Birthday Party and it didn't get ruined so I can use it over and over again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served it's purpose
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Erica2Perris
 
Please wait while more information about Erica2Perris is loaded.
Additional information about Erica2Perris could not be loaded.
from Perris, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Threading is quite thin, not good for stand alone decor. Good add on to other items needing a net.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fish nets
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Aquaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Aquaqueen could not be loaded.
from Manchester, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to decorate a wall in a bedroom. Had to use 2 to give it some depth but it worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: thinner than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fish net without fish
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not strong enough to put fake fish or shells in but it still looked cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product cheaper than in stores PLUS you get 3 nets
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cfsbar
 
Please wait while more information about cfsbar is loaded.
Additional information about cfsbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these nets to decorate mermaid birthday! looked very festive but not cheesy. got 3 nets at price of 1 in the store. saved them incase i have a pirate party one day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.