Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LM0614
 
Please wait while more information about LM0614 is loaded.
Additional information about LM0614 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Very generous amount of nets per order - the natural color tends to be very light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The net worked out great for our Pirate Birthday Party and it didn't get ruined so I can use it over and over again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served it's purpose
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Erica2Perris
 
Please wait while more information about Erica2Perris is loaded.
Additional information about Erica2Perris could not be loaded.
from Perris, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Threading is quite thin, not good for stand alone decor. Good add on to other items needing a net.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fish nets
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Aquaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Aquaqueen could not be loaded.
from Manchester, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to decorate a wall in a bedroom. Had to use 2 to give it some depth but it worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: thinner than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fish net without fish
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not strong enough to put fake fish or shells in but it still looked cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product cheaper than in stores PLUS you get 3 nets
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cfsbar
 
Please wait while more information about cfsbar is loaded.
Additional information about cfsbar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these nets to decorate mermaid birthday! looked very festive but not cheesy. got 3 nets at price of 1 in the store. saved them incase i have a pirate party one day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked good
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fondagold
 
Please wait while more information about fondagold is loaded.
Additional information about fondagold could not be loaded.
from Wallace,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They worked out good, Pros: They are very long so works good to cover a patio, pergola or to cover a fence for a back drop. Cons:They are very thin & flimsy. Some that I have seen are made of thicker materials, but this netting is really thin.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisysmami
 
Please wait while more information about Daisysmami is loaded.
Additional information about Daisysmami could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a beach-themed wedding in December. We used the nets as overlays on the tablecloths and they looked very nice. The net is very delicate but was adequate for our purpose.
Pros: good value for our needs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than I expected
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mae0418
 
Please wait while more information about Mae0418 is loaded.
Additional information about Mae0418 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not read the discription prior to purchase, so I was very excited to learn there were 3 large nets total. These are great for decoration and are able to cover a fairly large area. The nets are very thin, but still good.
Pros: amount included, large
Cons: thin and may tangle easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.