Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Bethluvscraftin
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Fish Net
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Pandabear84
 
Please wait while more information about Pandabear84 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandabear84 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for table top decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Net Fun
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Scubafan
 
Please wait while more information about Scubafan is loaded.
Additional information about Scubafan could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Creating a wall display in a scuba shop was fun and easy! I was surprised to find that there were 4 large pieces of net. They are thin, so were easy to drape and tack to the walls.
Pros: 4 large pieces to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great natural fiber fishing nets
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Amberbamber
 
Please wait while more information about Amberbamber is loaded.
Additional information about Amberbamber could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these for a nautical themed wedding. So much fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Knolen
 
Please wait while more information about Knolen is loaded.
Additional information about Knolen could not be loaded.
from Poteau, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be used as decoration for my daughters baby shower. I just expected something heavier, But it will do for what I need it for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The netting was too loose.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tlbrown
 
Please wait while more information about tlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about tlbrown could not be loaded.
from Kokomo, In
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The netting was too loose. It should be considered netting NOT fish netting this could not be used for what i wanted even with alterations that I made to the item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great club decoration
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
10657
 
Please wait while more information about 10657 is loaded.
Additional information about 10657 could not be loaded.
from chicago
perfect for a club party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LoverOfCoffee
 
Please wait while more information about LoverOfCoffee is loaded.
Additional information about LoverOfCoffee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Had a goldfish theme party for my son's 1st birthday at the park. Was looking for a way to easily hang party decor over the tables and found these nets. The are very thin and didn't like to stretch out since they come shipped all wrapped up, but ended up working great. Wouldn't be able to hang anything with any weight off them, but were perfect for the paper fans I had. Would also work well thrown over the top of a table for added decor since they are so thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as durable as I thought
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rinkgal33
 
Please wait while more information about rinkgal33 is loaded.
Additional information about rinkgal33 could not be loaded.
from Sunny So Cal
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These nets were not as durable as I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is LARGE
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GSMan
 
Please wait while more information about GSMan is loaded.
Additional information about GSMan could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Size actually appears to be a little larger than what I expected.it to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-04T17:12:30.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.