Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeAllen24 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeAllen24 could not be loaded.
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shapro is loaded.
Additional information about Shapro could not be loaded.
from Utah
These fish nets came in a pack of 3. Just one was plenty long to cover a picnic size table top. They were used to dress up the tables at our nautical themed summer party. They really added something extra to make it festive!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peggy1923 is loaded.
Additional information about Peggy1923 could not be loaded.
from Crane Hill, AL
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, great for vbs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherM93 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherM93 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Tx
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved the size, was able to cut it into multiple pieces to hang around the house to decorate with! Quality was decent, wish it was a little thicker, but other than it it was nice!
Pros: versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These nets were thin but were great to use... We used these on the walls to clip pictures, shells and starfish on and also used atop linen table clothes as an overlay. Perfect for our decor!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than expected!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJKbelle is loaded.
Additional information about PJKbelle could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We actually used this as the hangover on the wide window of the tiki hut wall we made. We had to give it a little bit of a hair cut to shorten the length of the grass. It turn out really cute with the shells strung throughout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great deal!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishesandwows is loaded.
Additional information about Wishesandwows could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The package comes with 3 nets! Great deal!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YvonneP is loaded.
Additional information about YvonneP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for Gasparilla/pirate party decoration on tables and couches and it looked great. Well packaged and easy to display. It came in longer strands so I cut some in half to put on tables/furtniture. I rolled it up after so I could reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apal27 is loaded.
Additional information about Apal27 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great and big! I love the light color. Can't beat the price for three nets!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T13:50:59.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.