Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Bethluvscraftin
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it is very poor quality
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
licali
 
Please wait while more information about licali is loaded.
Additional information about licali could not be loaded.
from miami fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I'm returning this product due to the poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to open and set up
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Celerysw6
 
Please wait while more information about Celerysw6 is loaded.
Additional information about Celerysw6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nets took too long to undo and set up for a table top decoration, pricey for 3 nets
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wall hangings
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Goldielocks65
 
Please wait while more information about Goldielocks65 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldielocks65 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to use as a wall hanging - to flimsy and the holes were WAY to large to put anything on this net. Better for laying on a table as a decoration than used as a wall hanging. Really looked like just tied string.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Fish Net
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Pandabear84
 
Please wait while more information about Pandabear84 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandabear84 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for table top decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Net Fun
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Scubafan
 
Please wait while more information about Scubafan is loaded.
Additional information about Scubafan could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Creating a wall display in a scuba shop was fun and easy! I was surprised to find that there were 4 large pieces of net. They are thin, so were easy to drape and tack to the walls.
Pros: 4 large pieces to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great natural fiber fishing nets
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Amberbamber
 
Please wait while more information about Amberbamber is loaded.
Additional information about Amberbamber could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these for a nautical themed wedding. So much fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Knolen
 
Please wait while more information about Knolen is loaded.
Additional information about Knolen could not be loaded.
from Poteau, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be used as decoration for my daughters baby shower. I just expected something heavier, But it will do for what I need it for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The netting was too loose.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tlbrown
 
Please wait while more information about tlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about tlbrown could not be loaded.
from Kokomo, In
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The netting was too loose. It should be considered netting NOT fish netting this could not be used for what i wanted even with alterations that I made to the item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great club decoration
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
10657
 
Please wait while more information about 10657 is loaded.
Additional information about 10657 could not be loaded.
from chicago
perfect for a club party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T23:37:51.407-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.