Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeAllen24 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeAllen24 could not be loaded.
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These nets were thin but were great to use... We used these on the walls to clip pictures, shells and starfish on and also used atop linen table clothes as an overlay. Perfect for our decor!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than expected!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJKbelle is loaded.
Additional information about PJKbelle could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We actually used this as the hangover on the wide window of the tiki hut wall we made. We had to give it a little bit of a hair cut to shorten the length of the grass. It turn out really cute with the shells strung throughout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great deal!
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wishesandwows is loaded.
Additional information about Wishesandwows could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The package comes with 3 nets! Great deal!!!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YvonneP is loaded.
Additional information about YvonneP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for Gasparilla/pirate party decoration on tables and couches and it looked great. Well packaged and easy to display. It came in longer strands so I cut some in half to put on tables/furtniture. I rolled it up after so I could reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apal27 is loaded.
Additional information about Apal27 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great and big! I love the light color. Can't beat the price for three nets!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maine3dprintingguy is loaded.
Additional information about Maine3dprintingguy could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these fish nets to help decorate a booth at a trade show. They were what I expected, they matched their description perfectly, and they worked well. The color also matched the background and that was a pleasant surprise. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to oFISHally One party
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanySo is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanySo could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Came with 3 nets that can fit 3 rectangular party tables. The nets were very easy to unwind from the spool without getting tangled. The one negative thing I have to say is the netting isn't even in the middle and ends droop down longer, which wasn't a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlap is loaded.
Additional information about Marlap could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This added a very nice touch of decor for a nautical bridal shower. The bride to be liked it so much that she ended up taking it for her wedding welcome table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T13:28:42.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.