Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Natural Fish Net Wall Decoration Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeAllen24 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeAllen24 could not be loaded.
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serve the purpose
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drazil is loaded.
Additional information about drazil could not be loaded.
from havertown
Wished they were heavier material, but they served their purpose. One use and done.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THIS STUFF
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmyfablife is loaded.
Additional information about cmyfablife could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this to go along with my sister's Nautical themed shower. It came with 3 packs! More than enough. I was able to cut it, put under 6 centerpieces, drape some on dessert table, and still have an unopened pack remaining! I draped it over a painting I did which everyone loved what it added it to the painting! Would for sure purchase again and again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frett07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frett07 could not be loaded.
from Pittsgrove, nj
Looked great draped over curtains and as part of my party craft on the wall! They are going to be useful as Halloween decorations too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soaked This IN Boiling Water with 6 Tea Bags ... Turned Out Great.
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cFaLkner is loaded.
Additional information about cFaLkner could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is very affordable, and I did Soak This IN Boiling Water with 6 Tea Bags ... and it Turned Out Great. It now has the distressed 'aged' look. I did not want to pay More for the 'Distressed Look' from another store... so, this was a great buy. I did buy Three of them, and used them in three different rooms at a LaKEHOUSE. I did keep one as the originally color for a cleaner look... see pics. What do you think?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shapro is loaded.
Additional information about Shapro could not be loaded.
from Utah
These fish nets came in a pack of 3. Just one was plenty long to cover a picnic size table top. They were used to dress up the tables at our nautical themed summer party. They really added something extra to make it festive!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peggy1923 is loaded.
Additional information about Peggy1923 could not be loaded.
from Crane Hill, AL
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, great for vbs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherM93 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherM93 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Tx
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved the size, was able to cut it into multiple pieces to hang around the house to decorate with! Quality was decent, wish it was a little thicker, but other than it it was nice!
Pros: versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These nets were thin but were great to use... We used these on the walls to clip pictures, shells and starfish on and also used atop linen table clothes as an overlay. Perfect for our decor!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:54:17.539-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.