Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeAllen24 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeAllen24 could not be loaded.
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Natural Fish Net
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethluvscraftin is loaded.
Additional information about Bethluvscraftin could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for decor
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ssmama is loaded.
Additional information about Ssmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as decorative layer on top of table covers and it added so much to the theme. Its pretty long and would also work nice as a table runner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamasThoughts is loaded.
Additional information about MamasThoughts could not be loaded.
from Southern Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a great addition to my sons 4th "Under the Sea" birthday party. So many different ways to decorate with it. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party décor for reasonable prices. You just can't beat it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nets are very decorative, easy to hang shells and star fish from.
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wavewriter is loaded.
Additional information about wavewriter could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very well made. I have used them to decorate rooms in nautical theme. Have awesome look and ability to hold shells and star fish and other items from the ocean.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Titaniadg is loaded.
Additional information about Titaniadg could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it is very poor quality
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about licali is loaded.
Additional information about licali could not be loaded.
from miami fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I'm returning this product due to the poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to open and set up
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celerysw6 is loaded.
Additional information about Celerysw6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nets took too long to undo and set up for a table top decoration, pricey for 3 nets
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wall hangings
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldielocks65 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldielocks65 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unable to use as a wall hanging - to flimsy and the holes were WAY to large to put anything on this net. Better for laying on a table as a decoration than used as a wall hanging. Really looked like just tied string.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T00:19:55.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.