Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Sunset Beach Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Moana party
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisabrat30 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisabrat30 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a pretty backdrop! Laid it out for a week and it didn't have too many creases! Will post a pic once I complete the decor :)
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sixpack is loaded.
Additional information about Sixpack could not be loaded.
The backdrop is cheap plastic and arrives folded. We found the folds impossible to get it out were unable to use the backdrop. The picture quality was also lacking. Extremely disappointing purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
We don’t like that our Sunset Beach Backdrop let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sunset beach backdrop
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dasc is loaded.
Additional information about dasc could not be loaded.
from KY, United States
beautiful. I will be using this to decorate my halloween booth at church this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WRINKLES are an issue
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMSKAYS is loaded.
Additional information about HMSKAYS could not be loaded.
from Holton, KS
The picture was beautiful. We just had a really hard time getting the wrinkles to come out. They never did come out all the way. Packaging it by wrapping it around something would be helpful to keep the wrinkles down to a minimum.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the product
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maronie is loaded.
Additional information about Maronie could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used it for a backdrop on my pool cage over the bar glued it to a styrofoam board and would of worked great if I could get the rest of the wrinkles out and the seem, should only have plastic on one side could not match it up without seeing the clear plastic seem overall live the picture
Pros: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the background picture
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gators69 is loaded.
Additional information about Gators69 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love the picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect background!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cokemom12 is loaded.
Additional information about cokemom12 could not be loaded.
from Wapello, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
our prom theme was Hawaiian Nights, we used this backdrop for Prom pictures. It looked marvelous with all dress colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunset perfection
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieS is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieS could not be loaded.
from Sylvan Beach NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This big poster is made of heavy duty plastic. Beautiful colors, my husband made a frame and has it hung on the side of my garage right in front of our tiki bar. Just perfect !
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
price was reasonable
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yadah is loaded.
Additional information about Yadah could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
not what I expected
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 9, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful backdrop for photos
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyKathy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyKathy could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used this as a backdrop for my backyard wedding reception with a tropical theme since we had a destination beach wedding.Was great with the props.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T18:16:57.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.