Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the product
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maronie is loaded.
Additional information about Maronie could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used it for a backdrop on my pool cage over the bar glued it to a styrofoam board and would of worked great if I could get the rest of the wrinkles out and the seem, should only have plastic on one side could not match it up without seeing the clear plastic seem overall live the picture
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the background picture
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gators69 is loaded.
Additional information about Gators69 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love the picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect background!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cokemom12 is loaded.
Additional information about cokemom12 could not be loaded.
from Wapello, IA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
our prom theme was Hawaiian Nights, we used this backdrop for Prom pictures. It looked marvelous with all dress colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunset perfection
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieS is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieS could not be loaded.
from Sylvan Beach NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This big poster is made of heavy duty plastic. Beautiful colors, my husband made a frame and has it hung on the side of my garage right in front of our tiki bar. Just perfect !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
price was reasonable
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yadah is loaded.
Additional information about Yadah could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
not what I expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 9, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful backdrop for photos
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyKathy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyKathy could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used this as a backdrop for my backyard wedding reception with a tropical theme since we had a destination beach wedding.Was great with the props.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hymie is loaded.
Additional information about Hymie could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taped it to a wall above a buffet table. It looked great. Did it the day before so many of the creases softened. It was easy to line-up the (3) panels.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sumgood Sunset
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cattitude is loaded.
Additional information about Cattitude could not be loaded.
from Easton/Mansfield, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my dorm room to relax me during the stressful times and to put it on my wall... somewhere... This'll also work for my eventual luau I plan to have for my 21st. Anywho... It was difficult to tape this banister together, considering I don't have a 9X6 space to sprawl out this thing to accurately tape it together, so I did it panel by panel, with regular scotch tape, and when that proved useless, I went out and bought HD Clear duck tape to tape the panels together, and boy did it work! I put the scotch tape on it to line it up, and then put the duck tape on the spot in the middle of the scotch tape and then removed the scotch tape.
I then taped two empty wrapping paper tubes together, and put this as well as the Waterfall Scene Setter to flatten them out and roll them up to take them to my dorm. It helps to have a game plan, and to tape it together before you actually need it and try to flatten it out. It did come pretty severely creased... Overall really nice so far!
Pros: calming, relaxing
Cons: panels didn't match perfectly, some colors were off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this sunset backdrop is awsome perfect for a summer theme
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familynfriendsaregreat is loaded.
Additional information about familynfriendsaregreat could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg Brooklyn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this sunset backdrop is awsome perfect for a summer theme
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy decorating
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlwtude is loaded.
Additional information about Girlwtude could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will make decorating for our Island themed VBS a breeze. Impressed with the coloring and picture.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T23:56:55.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2478, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.