Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for Beach Decor
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Dezinerbug51
 
Please wait while more information about Dezinerbug51 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezinerbug51 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am Wedding Coordinator so I am always looking for a good deal for my clients! I recently started doing destination beach weddings for International clients and needed something cute and durable to use as accents for their ceremonies. I am so glad I found these cute little guys! I attached them to DIY chair ties made with raffia and silk stargazer lillies and they look so cute! The multiple colors work perfectly with the tropical setting. I highly recommend these if you are having a fun, and tropical beach wedding.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Starfish!
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MoJo4420
 
Please wait while more information about MoJo4420 is loaded.
Additional information about MoJo4420 could not be loaded.
from Daleville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put around my reception table and again, I am very happy with my purchase. They did not have any odor at all. There were a couple broken but you get 30 so no biggie, actually I am going to order another box before the big day as people will take these as wedding favors. They look awesome and really "pop" on a black background! Can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured- Great price
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
VCRM
 
Please wait while more information about VCRM is loaded.
Additional information about VCRM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Craft project our Scouts planned. Very good price. Well packaged, no breakage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Desu
 
Please wait while more information about Desu is loaded.
Additional information about Desu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these starfish. I used them for a luau party as a decoration on the table and they looked wonderful. The package came safely and none of them were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STINK beyond belief!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Moriarty
 
Please wait while more information about Moriarty is loaded.
Additional information about Moriarty could not be loaded.
from DC
These starfish are brightly colored. However, they were COMPLETELY unusable because they smelled like utter death. I bought them as decorations for my daughter's birthday party, which was mermaid-themed, but it was a total waste of money. I had to throw these out.
DO NOT BUY THESE!!! You'd be better off just making your own, non-smelly, starfish out of construction paper.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: quality, stench, total waste of money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Colorful, but Pretty Small
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleased with the colors as they were very bright, but even the biggest stars were kind of small. They are also very delicate so they got a little bit rough & tumbled in the shipping process, so several had broken arms, but still usable. They are a nice accent piece.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and cheerful addition
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Aquaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Aquaqueen could not be loaded.
from Manchester, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these to add to the fishnet in an extra bedroom to add some pizazz. I was surprised by how many came in the container. They worked out perfectly
Pros: Assembly, quality, bright and pretty colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it for the price
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
lblytle
 
Please wait while more information about lblytle is loaded.
Additional information about lblytle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these to accentuate centerpieces for a beach-themed wedding shower. They were smaller than I thought, but very cute and colorful. I like that there were a variety of sizes. A few of the starfish tips were chipped off, but overall, they served their purpose well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty starfish, but smaller than I imagined
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikkihush
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkihush is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkihush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty and good quality, but if you are putting them in fish netting I doubt that they are going to be able to fit and stay because they are so small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Creativ
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Bought these to decorate a table for a luau party and they were perfect. Very bright and there were no broken pieces at all in the two boxes we purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.