Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another special touch to the buffet table that gave it that extra special luau flare. Great value and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality, but thin
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAmom09 is loaded.
Additional information about PAmom09 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a nice addition to our party. They were thiner then I thought they would be. They are a one time use item.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great effect, lots of uses!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcRaptor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcRaptor could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as part of center pieces on the tables at a dance, florals mixed into balloon arrangements and laid flat on the buffet.
The colors were very realistic and gave a great effect. Some leaves had white spots where the dye or print was disrupted, we just covered those with trays of food. I ordered these before, years ago, and I feel like the quality has gone down quite a bit. The cloth feels flimsy and plasticy when before it was very durable and natural feeling, almost like a real leaf, but not any more.
The look is still good, so I can't complain.
Pros: variety of uses
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Adding Decor
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThirtyShopper2 is loaded.
Additional information about ThirtyShopper2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a beach themed party. Wanted to utilize them as part of of a centerpiece. For the purpose they will suffice. They are fairly thin and you have to slowly peel them apart from each other. And although they are synthetic almost plastic they don't look that bad. They will work perfect for my application.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdbird is loaded.
Additional information about kdbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was hoping to pair these leaves with some real palm leaves we're using on daughter's wedding tables, but the color is so light which makes them fake-y looking, so won't be able to. Also, paper thin. Would have gladly paid a little more to get better quality. Product photo doesn't show color or quality accurately. The silk palm leaves, however, that I also purchased will work.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmor9 is loaded.
Additional information about Pmor9 could not be loaded.
from Richwood TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very nice when set on the table only con was pulling them apart and trying not to tear them
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lostgirl1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Lostgirl1975 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
I was plasantly surprised at the size of the items and that there was a dozen perfect for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up for the palms!
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride2 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these palm leaves for our upcoming Havana nights birthday party! These are great quality and bigger than I thought, a plus! They look realistic, which I love! These are going to be used to decorate tables and centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, realistic, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T06:19:50.212-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.