Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scrapbooking Element
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanJaneWhatever
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrap booking vacation to Cancun. Wide enough to be split for a two page spread. I love texture on my pages and this does the trick, but still flat enough to keep it from making a fat book. Very cool, out of the box idea!
Pros: cool embelishment
Cons: little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for tropical party!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MereB
 
Please wait while more information about MereB is loaded.
Additional information about MereB could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves as place mats in place of the luau fringe ones (see other review), and they looked great! I also placed them under serving bowls/platters. Definitely the perfect addition to any tropical themed party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Stiny
 
Please wait while more information about Stiny is loaded.
Additional information about Stiny could not be loaded.
from Central New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them however pay attention to size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Palm Sunday decor
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Love2TeachKidz
 
Please wait while more information about Love2TeachKidz is loaded.
Additional information about Love2TeachKidz could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Leaves look just like picture. Will work great as decor for Palm Sunday. We will also use them as a tool for the children to wave before the King riding on His donkey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Safari and Jungle Party
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bretsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bretsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bretsmom could not be loaded.
from Federal Way WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured and can use on tables and as wall decor. Perfect for a Safari/Jungle Party, adult or kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decoration for "island" breakfast
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincylady
 
Please wait while more information about Cincylady is loaded.
Additional information about Cincylady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with other decorations at a hotel business breakfast. Made tables look great for a tropical island theme. Material quality very good.
Pros: quality, bright eye appealing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked very real
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
samgirl
 
Please wait while more information about samgirl is loaded.
Additional information about samgirl could not be loaded.
from Hernando, MS
Occasion:Adult party
These looked very real. Worked out great as placemats for dishes, candles etc at my Luau!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice suprise
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
milagems
 
Please wait while more information about milagems is loaded.
Additional information about milagems could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as part of my centerpieces - good base on each table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parties
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect placemats for our wedding celebration with a tropical theme. They looked beautiful right out of the package. I purchased 8 dozen and just a few showed very minor defects. They're even mildly water-resistant.
I'd recommend opening these up a day or so before they're needed. Mine arrived stuck together, so it took a few minutes to separate them into individual leaves. They're relatively thin, so I thought they'd tear when I first began separating them, but not a single one was damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High impact decoration
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
FussyMe
 
Please wait while more information about FussyMe is loaded.
Additional information about FussyMe could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only ordered one dozen of these because they are a bit pricey, (and I already had a big tab going at that point) but wow, I should have purchased *at least* one more dozen. I got some of the most positive feedback on these leaves, they were worth the $8.50 in terms of just being one of those special details things. I registered with OT just to review this product. It took a jungle theme to a whole 'nother level. Buy more than you think you'll need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.