Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Island Theme Parties
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Davlil is loaded.
Additional information about Davlil could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
I am having my 50th Birthday Party. It is Rio Carnivale theme. I used the palm leaves in the inside of my tall glass vases to hide the flower stems. They are very large and easy to manipulate. If I would have ordered more, I would have used them for place mats. They are very thin, like paper but stronger.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leaves were a hit at our luau!! The size, the color, and durability was awesome for our centerpiece runner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another special touch to the buffet table that gave it that extra special luau flare. Great value and quality!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decor!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedTNgirl is loaded.
Additional information about blessedTNgirl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Not what I expected but made for cute luau decor. These were paper thin and all stuck together. Had to peel them apart individually and slowly as not to tear. But they looked great and the price wasn't bad!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but leaves stuck together
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skr17 is loaded.
Additional information about skr17 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
These are fun, big impact but the leaves all stuck together so when I peeled them apart some of the green ripped off the front of one leaf, sticking to the back of the other leaf. One child at the party was enamored with them and even asked to take one home.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look so real !
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyMom757 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyMom757 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but missing one
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhntsticPeg is loaded.
Additional information about PhntsticPeg could not be loaded.
I ordered these for a tropical themed 50th birthday party I'm doing for my husband. The quality is great but the count was off when I opened the package - I had 11, not 12.
Was going to do 12 tables with two on each table but now I will just work around it with smaller ones. I'm not going to order another pack, I already have 2 and have spent quite enough.
Just thought you guys should know.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: miscounted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dislike
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner1million is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner1million could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
leaves get stuck 2gether & once you pull them apart they lose color.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T20:12:22.985-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.