Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scrapbooking Element
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrap booking vacation to Cancun. Wide enough to be split for a two page spread. I love texture on my pages and this does the trick, but still flat enough to keep it from making a fat book. Very cool, out of the box idea!
Pros: cool embelishment
Cons: little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice shape, good price
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catgurl is loaded.
Additional information about Catgurl could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought them for Wedding table decoration. Shape is good but paper thin, and not realistic looking enough. Would be great for an informal tropical party or luau.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megt11036 is loaded.
Additional information about Megt11036 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were suppose to be my center pieces for a party but when they came they we're messed up. The green was flaked off in several a areas
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Palm Leaves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some perfect some not so perfect
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GriditisME is loaded.
Additional information about GriditisME could not be loaded.
from Culver City
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
There were some leaf's where the color was faulty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant item!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhartsell is loaded.
Additional information about mhartsell could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves for my grandson's Jurassic World themed birthday party and they looked awesome on the cake and food tables. They were big and not thick and added that extra touch. I would buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam48 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam48 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Made our outdoor table festive at our Caribben style wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goldenjava is loaded.
Additional information about goldenjava could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really worked out on my dining table for a Havana night. I didn't get the plastic kind as shown on the picture. It's more like thin paper. However, I actually think the look was better not being shinny plastic. Ergo 4 starts out of 5 for not getting what was pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks nice but flimsy.
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCG is loaded.
Additional information about NYCG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted to use there as placemats at a kid's picnic party. They were just thicker than paper and blew all over the place. The printing and cut out looks very nice, though.
Pros: style
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic price!!! Two thumbs up!!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lopeka is loaded.
Additional information about Lopeka could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price for a dozen wouldn't buy ONE leaf in a hobby store! Best find for our luau!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a luau
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiayoung is loaded.
Additional information about Judiayoung could not be loaded.
from Poway, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a luau I was having and plan to use them on the table as a decoration. They are decent for the price, although very thin. They will be perfect for what I need them for, or even possibly as a doily for appetizers or desserts. All in all, I am happy with these leaves. They are a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T04:06:38.533-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.