Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scrapbooking Element
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanJaneWhatever
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrap booking vacation to Cancun. Wide enough to be split for a two page spread. I love texture on my pages and this does the trick, but still flat enough to keep it from making a fat book. Very cool, out of the box idea!
Pros: cool embelishment
Cons: little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chiquens
 
Please wait while more information about Chiquens is loaded.
Additional information about Chiquens could not be loaded.
from Duarte, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for the High School Band, as part of an "island" show. Great prop, totally wonderful for our show.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy very versatile
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeCEO
 
Please wait while more information about HomeCEO is loaded.
Additional information about HomeCEO could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a luau themed party and I was very pleased with leaves ... They were good size and used them on tables with center pieces also placed some on fence gate to pool could use almost anywhere ... Good quality especially for price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for tropical party!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MereB
 
Please wait while more information about MereB is loaded.
Additional information about MereB could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these leaves as place mats in place of the luau fringe ones (see other review), and they looked great! I also placed them under serving bowls/platters. Definitely the perfect addition to any tropical themed party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Stiny
 
Please wait while more information about Stiny is loaded.
Additional information about Stiny could not be loaded.
from Central New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them however pay attention to size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Palm Sunday decor
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Love2TeachKidz
 
Please wait while more information about Love2TeachKidz is loaded.
Additional information about Love2TeachKidz could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Leaves look just like picture. Will work great as decor for Palm Sunday. We will also use them as a tool for the children to wave before the King riding on His donkey.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Safari and Jungle Party
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bretsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bretsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bretsmom could not be loaded.
from Federal Way WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured and can use on tables and as wall decor. Perfect for a Safari/Jungle Party, adult or kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decoration for "island" breakfast
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincylady
 
Please wait while more information about Cincylady is loaded.
Additional information about Cincylady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with other decorations at a hotel business breakfast. Made tables look great for a tropical island theme. Material quality very good.
Pros: quality, bright eye appealing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked very real
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
samgirl
 
Please wait while more information about samgirl is loaded.
Additional information about samgirl could not be loaded.
from Hernando, MS
Occasion:Adult party
These looked very real. Worked out great as placemats for dishes, candles etc at my Luau!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice suprise
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
milagems
 
Please wait while more information about milagems is loaded.
Additional information about milagems could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as part of my centerpieces - good base on each table
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.