Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decoration
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindrini is loaded.
Additional information about Cindrini could not be loaded.
from Peoria IL
I used these plan leaves for centerpieces with 2-3 flowers on top...just the perfect touch for our staff party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Island Theme Parties
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Davlil is loaded.
Additional information about Davlil could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
I am having my 50th Birthday Party. It is Rio Carnivale theme. I used the palm leaves in the inside of my tall glass vases to hide the flower stems. They are very large and easy to manipulate. If I would have ordered more, I would have used them for place mats. They are very thin, like paper but stronger.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leaves were a hit at our luau!! The size, the color, and durability was awesome for our centerpiece runner!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another special touch to the buffet table that gave it that extra special luau flare. Great value and quality!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thinner than expected
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMSF is loaded.
Additional information about LMSF could not be loaded.
from Sammamish, WA
Arrived quickly. Look great, just more flimsy than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaMTexas is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaMTexas could not be loaded.
from Texas
These were perfect as use on tables as part of a centerpiece. They are pretty thin and lightweight though, but still a great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, held up well
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmschoen is loaded.
Additional information about cmschoen could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sylviettey is loaded.
Additional information about Sylviettey could not be loaded.
from Glenwood, il
You have to peel them apart and the coloring came off a few of them. It was paper thin when done. Good thing is most of the bowls were on top of them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Large Palm Leaves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T04:10:16.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.