Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another special touch to the buffet table that gave it that extra special luau flare. Great value and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave party extra tropical feel
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TYS500 is loaded.
Additional information about TYS500 could not be loaded.
from WA,US
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a end of the summer luau party, not able to have it out doors because of the weather in September where we are located is always unpredictable. Had to find unique ways to make a indoor house party feel like a luau. Little touches like the large palm trees did the trick. Super cute, unique and good quality, you get a lot of the price, saved them for the next luau.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful Quality, not as pictured
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alib91 is loaded.
Additional information about alib91 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had planned on using these at each table setting for my wedding. The quality is terrible--frayed edges, pieces falling off, bent and warped. Not to mention the graphic looks so cheesy. These are awful would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my need
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotownMo is loaded.
Additional information about MotownMo could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield Hills, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at an adult "Tropics" party at a country club and they worked out exactly as I needed! They were very real-looking, had beautiful coloring and we nice and flat to set other things on top. I wish I'd purchased more, but the price put me off. When the package arrives, you need to gently pull them apart, so that takes a little time.
Pros: quality, authenticity, flatness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstChristian is loaded.
Additional information about FirstChristian could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We bought these to be the leaves on trees for VBS. These leaves are very flimsy and thin. We had to put them on poster board to make them more stiff. They would have been ok, if we were doing something like decorating a table with them, or something else flat.
Pros: look
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catarina03 is loaded.
Additional information about Catarina03 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for decoration for table, it's super thin but it worked and it did it's purpose for decoration. So I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Recommend yes & no
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner0202 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner0202 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased the leaves for a luau, the leaves come very stuck together (which was not a major deal-breaker) however, some of the leaves appeared to have less detail than others. A few leaves had some kind of paper stuck to the leaves that would not come off. You get what you paid for and the price was much better than what we could find through major online companies or the local party stores :D
Pros: price point
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive Foliage
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CompulsivePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CompulsivePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a cute last minute addition to the baby shower. We used them under the center pieces and hung them from the banisters to make the space feel more like a safari!
Pros: festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:11:36.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.