Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table decoration
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindrini is loaded.
Additional information about Cindrini could not be loaded.
from Peoria IL
I used these plan leaves for centerpieces with 2-3 flowers on top...just the perfect touch for our staff party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Island Theme Parties
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Davlil is loaded.
Additional information about Davlil could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
I am having my 50th Birthday Party. It is Rio Carnivale theme. I used the palm leaves in the inside of my tall glass vases to hide the flower stems. They are very large and easy to manipulate. If I would have ordered more, I would have used them for place mats. They are very thin, like paper but stronger.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLilly is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leaves were a hit at our luau!! The size, the color, and durability was awesome for our centerpiece runner!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Touch
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another special touch to the buffet table that gave it that extra special luau flare. Great value and quality!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun festive product for table decorations?
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jinx56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jinx56 could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
I ordered 3 sets of 12 each for a total of 36 leaves. One or two of the sets were incomplete and 4 were discolored so I was left with only 27 leaves. Called
and explained and they were happy to send out an extra set of 12 without hesitation or charge.
Pros: clever fun decoration idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look Great but hard to separate
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvelynMia is loaded.
Additional information about EvelynMia could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
I received the palm leafs today and The reviews did not lie! The leafs look great however they come glued together in packs of 12. I ordered 5 packs of 12 so I had to sit for about an hour and separate leaf by leaf. If you do not do it carefully you risk the leaf breaking since they are pretty thin. Overall, aside from this, it's a good product for the money.
Pros: looks great!
Cons: Assembly, pretty thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what i wanted
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GalaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GalaGirl could not be loaded.
I ordered these as part of a center piece on each table for a large event. They are sturdy and perfect for our application at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christa2017 is loaded.
Additional information about christa2017 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Haven't used them yet, but they appear great.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T02:30:30.485-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.