Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scrapbooking Element
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrap booking vacation to Cancun. Wide enough to be split for a two page spread. I love texture on my pages and this does the trick, but still flat enough to keep it from making a fat book. Very cool, out of the box idea!
Pros: cool embelishment
Cons: little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilous is loaded.
Additional information about Devilous could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product, good price. When they say large they mean large. Looks fabulous on the table as a mat and centerpiece base.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynMora is loaded.
Additional information about CynMora could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for center pieces at our 50th anniversary island themed party. A little thinner than I ecpected, but still great for what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIHall is loaded.
Additional information about TIHall could not be loaded.
from Ohio, US
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these leaves for centerpieces. They were thinner than expected. They were cut out poorly and some need trimming. The further you got to the bottom of the stack, some leaves were covered in colorful scraps of waxy fabric. I couldn't even use the last two. The ones that I did use worked nicely.
Pros: size
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter celebration at church
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLiles is loaded.
Additional information about CLiles could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these tropical leaves (palm fronds) in children's Easter Bible class. they used the leaves to act out waving the palms before Jesus entered Jerusalem during Holy Week.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like the photo!
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMontana is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMontana could not be loaded.
from Hamilton Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these as placemats for our jungle themed party, they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Palm Sunday
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clovis is loaded.
Additional information about Clovis could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for Palm Sunday lesson. The palm leaves were sturdy enough for preschoolers to wave around then lay them down to form a path to walk on. They are a good size (about 12" long), sturdy, but light enough and flat enough to be stored away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingojen is loaded.
Additional information about flamingojen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these after not having much luck at my local craft stores. I was concerned when I ordered them that they would be cheap looking. I was delightfully surprised at the quality of the product. Much better price than anything at the craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Leaves!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JePit is loaded.
Additional information about JePit could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We may be using this as wedding table accessories, but also using a few on my company bulletin boards for spring.
Great value and quality - very realistic looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly, decorative
Cons: some chemical smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:19:39.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.