Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scrapbooking Element
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanJaneWhatever is loaded.
Additional information about SusanJaneWhatever could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrap booking vacation to Cancun. Wide enough to be split for a two page spread. I love texture on my pages and this does the trick, but still flat enough to keep it from making a fat book. Very cool, out of the box idea!
Pros: cool embelishment
Cons: little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Leaves
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCvm is loaded.
Additional information about SCvm could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves are very thin almost like paper. They are made out of durable thin plastic. The leaves look very authentic with variegated color. I loved that it was very easy to put bowls or cups on them as they lay perfectly flat. Real leaves of this size would not. They are a big bang for the buck. Really added the tropical feel at the buffet table without a large expense. I can store and reuse as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just like the photo!
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMontana is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMontana could not be loaded.
from Hamilton Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these as placemats for our jungle themed party, they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Palm Sunday
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clovis is loaded.
Additional information about Clovis could not be loaded.
from Clovis, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for Palm Sunday lesson. The palm leaves were sturdy enough for preschoolers to wave around then lay them down to form a path to walk on. They are a good size (about 12" long), sturdy, but light enough and flat enough to be stored away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, good quality
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamingojen is loaded.
Additional information about flamingojen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these after not having much luck at my local craft stores. I was concerned when I ordered them that they would be cheap looking. I was delightfully surprised at the quality of the product. Much better price than anything at the craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Leaves!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JePit is loaded.
Additional information about JePit could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We may be using this as wedding table accessories, but also using a few on my company bulletin boards for spring.
Great value and quality - very realistic looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly, decorative
Cons: some chemical smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I found these
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dumplink is loaded.
Additional information about Dumplink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These large leaves are a really cute! A little thin but will serve my purpose nicely! Using as plates mats for baby shower! Leaves are just the right fit for a 10" plate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susiemarie is loaded.
Additional information about susiemarie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were just really thin. I was expecting something a little heavier in weight but they looked really good on the tables and were flexible enough to have over the edge of the head table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice shape, good price
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catgurl is loaded.
Additional information about Catgurl could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought them for Wedding table decoration. Shape is good but paper thin, and not realistic looking enough. Would be great for an informal tropical party or luau.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megt11036 is loaded.
Additional information about Megt11036 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were suppose to be my center pieces for a party but when they came they we're messed up. The green was flaked off in several a areas
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Palm Leaves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:46:51.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2191, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.