Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Hibiscus Name Tags/Labels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Learn a new language
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teriyaki is loaded.
Additional information about Teriyaki could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA, USA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We do a yearly family reunion as a Luau. This year I ordered the name tags and wrote everyone's name in English and then in Hawaiian. Everyone loved learning their name and it started a conversation between everyone .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute name tags but...
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTak is loaded.
Additional information about DTak could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These name tags were cute but they just would not stick to the guests clothing - t-shirts, Aloha shirts, dresses...you name it, they weren't sticking well. At first, I didn't think anything of it when people came and asked me for another one. Then about 45min into the party, I realized that we were out of name tags & half of the guests didn't have tags on anymore. Unfortunately, the name tags that fell off were scattered all over the floor.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Hibiscus Name Tags/Labels didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Hibiscus Name Tags/Labels, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brianscat is loaded.
Additional information about brianscat could not be loaded.
Pretty, Hawaiian as advertised. Just what I needed for my Class Reunion
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good.
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Potsal is loaded.
Additional information about Potsal could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
The labels will be perfect for our Hawaiian party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nametags!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKChnk is loaded.
Additional information about KKChnk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Festive name tags were a big hit at our tropical BBQ for the community. Our order arrived quickly, and all items were just as they were described. We were very happy and would order from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I expected
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dillybar62 is loaded.
Additional information about dillybar62 could not be loaded.
from West Liberty, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Hawaiian themed VBS, so these were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betboop is loaded.
Additional information about betboop could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my granddaughters Luau Birthday Party. My daughter is converting everyone's name to Hawaiian and placing on these tags and the Birthday girl will greet them at the door and put their name tags on and give them a lei.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T17:18:51.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_207, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.