Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwinBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwinBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwinBoys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea to help break the ice at parties where you aren't sure of everyone attending. We're using these at my twins first birthday as a game where I'll be putting their names on it along with a random word and you have to get that person to say the word for a favor prize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and very colorful
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MelfromPA
 
Please wait while more information about MelfromPA is loaded.
Additional information about MelfromPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always pleased with the service and quality...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Luau!!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleMrsNurse
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMrsNurse is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMrsNurse could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday luau..I used them as name tags as well as labels for the goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sunflower1983
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower1983 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The name tags were great. I like the fact that what i ordered looks like what i get. I bought them for a baby shower since everyone had not met before. Since i did not use all of them, i will indeed use them at another party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Luau Festivities
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TPaige
 
Please wait while more information about TPaige is loaded.
Additional information about TPaige could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these nametags for a Luau themed family reunion meet and greet. They are a great price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I expected
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dillybar62
 
Please wait while more information about dillybar62 is loaded.
Additional information about dillybar62 could not be loaded.
from West Liberty, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Hawaiian themed VBS, so these were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
betboop
 
Please wait while more information about betboop is loaded.
Additional information about betboop could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my granddaughters Luau Birthday Party. My daughter is converting everyone's name to Hawaiian and placing on these tags and the Birthday girl will greet them at the door and put their name tags on and give them a lei.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good profuct
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
FlatRockAlumni
 
Please wait while more information about FlatRockAlumni is loaded.
Additional information about FlatRockAlumni could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville IN
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your name tags are very festive, bright colors. They were a hit with our alumni members!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nametags
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jeansto
 
Please wait while more information about jeansto is loaded.
Additional information about jeansto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its hard to find name tags, these were cute and sharpie wrote on them nicely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
TrypnByleez
 
Please wait while more information about TrypnByleez is loaded.
Additional information about TrypnByleez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to use at our luau themed wedding. We'll be sticking them on to our favor boxes, so they should work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.