Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tote bags
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zellsbg52 is loaded.
Additional information about zellsbg52 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, Md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags as giveaways for my travel group. They loved them. Great graphics, size and durable.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CmeRun is loaded.
Additional information about CmeRun could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these to use as swag bags for my running buddies. We are doing a beach run. They are perfect . I was very pleased with size and quality is great for the price!
Will definitely purchase from you when I need bags in the future!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a pool beach themed gift bags. They are much better than expected and are nice and big!
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frandom03 is loaded.
Additional information about Frandom03 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the bags! They are nice and big! They are better than I thought. I also like the design, perfect to use as pool or beach bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are absolutely adorable. Used them for a birthday pool party and threw in a beach towel. Huge hit would recommend highly.
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stella22 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella22 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
These bags are absolutely great.... Spacious and super cute design. Used as a gift bag for my granddaughters pool birthday party. Of course this Grammy threw in beach towels.
Look so much more expensive than the price you pay.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abueno is loaded.
Additional information about abueno could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought these for gift bags to use at my wedding. They are really great for the price and much cuter alternative than plain disposable paper bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not well made but super cute!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyLA is loaded.
Additional information about NancyLA could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the beach. They are really large which if I had read the measurements, would have purchased something a bit smaller, & they are really cute with thick material and nice printing of the surfboards, but the sewing was not done very well. The stitching was coming undone even as I unpacked them. Too bad...
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CP32 is loaded.
Additional information about CP32 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our scout's awards incentives - worked perfectly. I was able to put in t-shirts, stuffed animals, blankets, trophies, etc. I also received several compliments on how cute they were and was asked where I purchased them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great totes.
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 49erGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 49erGrandma could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these totes for my grandson's beach party. Wanted to order more of them but the item was out of stock and not listed on back order. Kids and parents loved them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, big bag!
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcrowder is loaded.
Additional information about jcrowder could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great bag, gave out for our end of year 6th grade grad party. Good quality and HUGE which is exactly what we needed. Good for both girls and boys!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlwtude is loaded.
Additional information about Girlwtude could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are huge! Great purchase for a great price! Very excited about these. Colorful and they look just like the picture.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T23:48:33.418-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2067, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.