Overall rating 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
0 of 7(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
0 of 7(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
0 of 7(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMarie6461 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMarie6461 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven Gl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't stand up when inflated! Bottoms are not heavy but has cardboard which air gets under and causes the bottoms to round off. Worse purchase ever!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap shoddy products
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about j07sam is loaded.
Additional information about j07sam could not be loaded.
from newark , nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pins dont stand up horrible product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEsupergirl is loaded.
Additional information about PEsupergirl could not be loaded.
from Florence, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Both of the pineapple bowling sets I bought came in a timely manner but half of the bowling pins had holes, including one entire bottom being not attached to the pin. On top of that, both coconut bowling balls had holes!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomAHE is loaded.
Additional information about MomAHE could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They looked nice but it was hard to get the pins to stay standing up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were not well made
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYSMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about NYSMom13 could not be loaded.
from Upstate MY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought two sets of these for a luau party. The pineapple pins would not stand up correctly and one bowling ball came with a hole in it. With the two sets we could only make one game because the quality was poor.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Giant Pineapple Bowling Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For display, not to play
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLsMOM is loaded.
Additional information about JLsMOM could not be loaded.
from Perry Twnship, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pro - They were a nice height for the children. They inflated fairly easily.
Con - They would not stand up on their own. We had to anchor them to plates to get them to stand long enough for the kids to knock over. Also, the bowling ball had sand in it, which made it impossible to roll, we ended up using playground balls. They didn't stay inflated.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyblue17 is loaded.
Additional information about skyblue17 could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this item for work but the inflatable pin have holes in the and would not hold air. Did not last one time usage.
Cons: Assembly, wont hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T08:29:04.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2030, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.