Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brysnana is loaded.
Additional information about brysnana could not be loaded.
from Biloxi, MS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased the flip flop swirl pops for my sisters 50th birthday party. They were a great hit with the birthday girl and the kids. Went perfect with our theme party. Will be purchasing more items from you in the near future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Northbeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Northbeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Kingston, Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Cuter in person. Purchased for last day of preschool for my daughters friends to kick off summer vacation.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solor is loaded.
Additional information about Solor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Purchased these to go in my child party favors. They are simply adorable. Great quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls77 is loaded.
Additional information about girls77 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a girls week vacation in Florida and the theme is flip flops!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Our Beach Wedding
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about semrn22 is loaded.
Additional information about semrn22 could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
These are so cute and perfect for our flip flop themed beach wedding! We have yet to try them out to see how they taste, but the look of them alone makes me happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun treat
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blondeq is loaded.
Additional information about blondeq could not be loaded.
from Winter Garden, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased for my daughters pool and BBQ birthday party. I used the suckers to make a table decoration inside bright colored beach buckets. They looked really nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassi35 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassi35 could not be loaded.
from Metairie,LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters party and they were really cute! Not only are they cute but they actually taste good too! They are really good to give with party favors!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMTgurly is loaded.
Additional information about EMTgurly could not be loaded.
from Canton, Oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Bought these because we had friends coming from out of town and we always have little treats for them. This is by far an excellent choice. They are adorable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip flop pops
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BiancaM is loaded.
Additional information about BiancaM could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops looked adorable. I didn't try one so I am not sure about the taste. Kids liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really delicious and very cute. I had them sitting in an empty coconut.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicroS is loaded.
Additional information about MicroS could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Everyone loved these. And they were really delicious. I knew they would be cute, but I was surprised when I ate one and wanted another.
It made a nice parting gift to guest.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T09:47:09.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2016, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.