Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Inflatable Surfboard Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASusan is loaded.
Additional information about ASusan could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard as a prop for a 6 yr olds party. It is made with a good, thick plastic that is heavy duty. It is very true to size. A very good purchase that we will be able to reuse many times.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Turnaround
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Storage is loaded.
Additional information about Storage could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a quick turnaround in receiving party supplies. I had a district meetings in Northern and Southern California and needed my order rather quickly. They made sure that my order was correct and on time! I was very pleased with the items I ordered as well. Thank you Oriental Trading for making my meeting a success!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great prop!
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThemePartyMama is loaded.
Additional information about ThemePartyMama could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, OR
This makes a great Prop for parties or photo booths.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Surfboards!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinLA is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinLA could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I had a Surf's Up party & these worked out great. They
were easy to blow up & held the air well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Vbabe could not be loaded.
from South River NJ
Cool prop for beach theme party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with my purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPMOM23 is loaded.
Additional information about SLPMOM23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for my son's Halloween costume. He was a surfer. The plastic was much thicker than I had expected...which was a bonus!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well as prop
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaLover is loaded.
Additional information about PastaLover could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a prop for our photo booth and it worked nicely. Didn't use it as a flotation device so I have no comment there.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price, good quality
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeLicious is loaded.
Additional information about DeeLicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were doing a "Woody" car for the 4th of July and needed a surfboard to put on top - this was inexpensive, arrived on time, did the job and has been sitting on our porch since - the inflation has not gone down since 7/4 and it's now 7/26. haven't actually used it in the water because of jellyfish, but once they're gone, I'm on it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decoration
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlanham is loaded.
Additional information about Dlanham could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it a VBS decoration. It was bright and colorful and the air stayed in all week. I have not tried floaty on it. I did find ones like it at 5 Below and they were cheaper but not as long.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
defective item
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7410 is loaded.
Additional information about 7410 could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This surfboard would not stay inflated. Too much trouble to send it back.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T22:16:36.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1919, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.