Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASusan is loaded.
Additional information about ASusan could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard as a prop for a 6 yr olds party. It is made with a good, thick plastic that is heavy duty. It is very true to size. A very good purchase that we will be able to reuse many times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decoration
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlanham is loaded.
Additional information about Dlanham could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it a VBS decoration. It was bright and colorful and the air stayed in all week. I have not tried floaty on it. I did find ones like it at 5 Below and they were cheaper but not as long.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
defective item
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7410 is loaded.
Additional information about 7410 could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This surfboard would not stay inflated. Too much trouble to send it back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy it. Have several leaks.
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Urgh is loaded.
Additional information about Urgh could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Can't blow it up. There are several leaks(almost 10 holes). I won't even bother to return it. Doesn't worth for my time. No way I will ever buy from this site again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Surfboard let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice photo op!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jagwrfan is loaded.
Additional information about Jagwrfan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the surf board and surf backdrop for a great photo op at my husbands 50th bday party! This was great with the waves and cardboard cutout surf board.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LandisPTO is loaded.
Additional information about LandisPTO could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to inflate and looked great on a pile of sand. Perfect for our Spring Luau
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to play with
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyYas is loaded.
Additional information about AmyYas could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this item as a decoration for a Luau party but my daughter used it in the pool too and had a ton of fun with it! It is on the smaller size so note the dimensions before you buy it as a pool toy. It was a perfect size for my daughter who is about 50 lbs. and about 52" tall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:08.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1919, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.