Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCPOA is loaded.
Additional information about BCPOA could not be loaded.
from GEORGIA
Occasion:Adult party
Employee Appreciation Party. These were cute (not too small or big - about the size of a volleyball) to decorate the top of the table and then the employees bounced them around. Maybe a little time-consuming to blow up and deflate if you are thinking about reusing them. Overall a great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photos don't do them justice
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kissmorticia is loaded.
Additional information about kissmorticia could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photos really don't do these beach balls justice. The colors and prints on them are much cuter in person. They seem to be made of strong plastic that will take a licking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2minipartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mom2minipartyplanner could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these beach balls they worked out perfectly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable colors and design!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nppickle is loaded.
Additional information about nppickle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for my daughter's first birthday party. The theme is flamingos and pineapples!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OLELADAY is loaded.
Additional information about OLELADAY could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
inflatable beach balls.. 4 of the 12 had holes in them upon blowing them up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
beach balls defective
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cthker is loaded.
Additional information about cthker could not be loaded.
from austin, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About one third of the balls would not hold air long enough for a two hour pool party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hart392 is loaded.
Additional information about hart392 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some went flat very quick and some had holes in them when we aired them up (on the seam). Only half of what we ordered stayed aired up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children Loved
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorasmom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved, they are the perfect size for 1 years old to 8 years old. Had them scattered around backyard and they were greatly enjoyed. Only thing was some were extremely hard to blow up while others were very easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Beach Balls
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktdidit is loaded.
Additional information about ktdidit could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these as part of a "Hello Summer" gift bag we were doing for our child's classmates. The balls inflate easily, hold the air well, and seem sturdy enough. The kids spent several hours kicking one around in the backyard and it's still holding up. The bright colors are a hit too. They come individually packaged, which is nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but doesn't hold air
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadsAbs is loaded.
Additional information about MadsAbs could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute for a luau party but the beach balls did not hold their air. Disappointing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Summer Fun Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:25:48.142-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.