Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the boys liked them!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Mandy79
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for my daughter's birthday, everyone loved them even the boys, I think only one of the dozen I bought was defective, it really was a good buy. I'm going to keep one of the extras in my purse in case of heat! We were glad to have bought them when our power went out and the A/C with it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
special gift
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieTs
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieTs is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieTs could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as one item in the goodie bag. The kids love it. Something they don't see very often and would like to play with. But because it is mostly made out of paper, the fold goes wrong easily and it certainly does not last long with kids playing around with them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
koolmama
 
Please wait while more information about koolmama is loaded.
Additional information about koolmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these fans are very pretty but the quality is awful. Every child that attended the event as soon as they opened them up they ripped maybe lasted two minutes
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big time FAIL!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kapie
 
Please wait while more information about kapie is loaded.
Additional information about kapie could not be loaded.
from Hawaii - Oahu
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's beach party theme for her 7th birthday. Upon receivng this product I opened each one. I bought 3 dozen and out of the 3 dozen only about 8 were usable! The fans ripped upon opening them, even when I opened them slow. The fans that didn't rip were not made right the paper on the fans were to low on one side. A few fans had the clasp that hold them closed coming off as well. What a shame, growing up these kind of fans were good fun to bad the quality was so bad my kids won't get to experience this. Waste of money and time!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and Colorful
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Maryalice
 
Please wait while more information about Maryalice is loaded.
Additional information about Maryalice could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
When the office air conditioning temporarily went out, these fans made me really popular, and I had enough for everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these while dancing
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
4red
 
Please wait while more information about 4red is loaded.
Additional information about 4red could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I find these fans very useful and affordable. They fit well in my purse for use anywhere. My friends and I use them while dancing to keep cool.
I do wish they were printed on BOTH sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AllBusiness
 
Please wait while more information about AllBusiness is loaded.
Additional information about AllBusiness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product as a give-away for a trade show. It was a very popular item and everyone was pleased with the quality. Great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent and colorful fans
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Carolee
 
Please wait while more information about Carolee is loaded.
Additional information about Carolee could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an outdoor luau and loved them. They were appreciated by all the people in attendance. They held up well, kept my guests very comfortable, and didn't fall apart as mentioned in other reviews. I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
maggiepie
 
Please wait while more information about maggiepie is loaded.
Additional information about maggiepie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are darling and appear to be holding up the short time my daughter played w/ it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these fans and use them in the shoeboxes I do for Operation Christmas Child. They are cute and a good quality for the price. I buy these all the time and would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.