Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a total hit!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffins06 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffins06 could not be loaded.
from Afton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We used this as the prizes for our daughter's 4th birthday party, it was a huge hit and had lots of cool stuff in it. I think I am now the coolest Mom on the block!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This treasure chest was HIT at my daughters party. They LOVED everything in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about Speechtherapist could not be loaded.
from Greater New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product to have as a prize chest for my speech therapy students. Unfortunately I only felt comfortable keeping about 70% of the prizes as many were tiny or had tiny parts. The box is cute and moderately sturdy, fortified with packing tape.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseOwl21 is loaded.
Additional information about WiseOwl21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this assortment for my 1st grade classroom. The children loved them as a reward. The only thing I didn't like about this assortment was the little mini skate boards because the wheels break easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTRH is loaded.
Additional information about FTRH could not be loaded.
from Coastal Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We have a treasure chest at our restaurant for kids and they love these "prizes"!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mixed lot
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using this for the prizes to the games for my daughters birthday. Takes the guess work out of it. Cheaper than having to buy a bunch of different things for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never buy again
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about totalfail is loaded.
Additional information about totalfail could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received 12 sheets of paper, 1 crayon, and a bunch of junk toys that dont even work. Penny size tattoos count too. A total dissapointment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melstar is loaded.
Additional information about Melstar could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a company picnic in July so we issued save the date invitions and are giving out little beach items to get everyone revved up. These work great!
Pros: fun toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girlygirlchurchvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about girlygirlchurchvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product, but was supposed to come with 100 toys and I only got about 90. Might want to order extra if you're counting on a specific number of toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!!
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSmith1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSmith1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very amazed at all the toys that are included. Everything is very good quality. There is something for everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T18:11:23.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.