Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Tropical Treasure Chest Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This treasure chest was HIT at my daughters party. They LOVED everything in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a total hit!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffins06 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffins06 could not be loaded.
from Afton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We used this as the prizes for our daughter's 4th birthday party, it was a huge hit and had lots of cool stuff in it. I think I am now the coolest Mom on the block!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemygarden is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemygarden could not be loaded.
I started a homeschool treasure chest with this product. I like the tropical themed box.. a tad disappointed in the contents. Three of the items pictured in the description didn’t come in my box at all. Two of which are items I really wanted to receive. My box was filled with what seemed like the cheaper toys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda67 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda67 could not be loaded.
I read the reviews before purchasing this item. I'm glad I ignored and ordered this treasure chest! I purchased this so my granddaughter was rewarded for good manners and behavior. Everything included is of excellent quality and a great variety of toys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great assortment!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMARAMIREZ is loaded.
Additional information about MAMARAMIREZ could not be loaded.
from COAHUILA, MEXICO
Great assortment! A lot of big and medium item! My only complaint is that there arent 100 toys, missing 6 items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBoeckman is loaded.
Additional information about SBoeckman could not be loaded.
The kids loved these!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiccupsmommy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Hiccupsmommy2017 could not be loaded.
Kids loved it. Used it as prizes for games at a birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products, just as described
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny94 is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny94 could not be loaded.
from Kuna, Idaho
Product was just as described, product came day early, and customer service representative was amazing and very helpful. Definitely will use this site again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for luau gift bags
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktsmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ktsmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack was great for our luau party gift bags. There is a good assortment of items so everyone got fun items. Each item came in a different quantity, which was the only thing we had to deal with [making sure every bag got the same # of toys]. The necklaces were packed in qty of 3 ea so we just opened those so more kiddos got necklaces. I did add a few other items as we had a lot of bags but for the price this was great.
We put together the treasure box but didn't use it for the party. My daughter will use it I'm sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
many very small items
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saramom is loaded.
Additional information about saramom could not be loaded.
from Western Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not sure what I was expecting. many small items would work well for filling a pinata instead of using as a treasure chest.
Pros: Assembly, variety
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T20:21:35.248-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.