Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This treasure chest was HIT at my daughters party. They LOVED everything in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a total hit!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffins06 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffins06 could not be loaded.
from Afton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We used this as the prizes for our daughter's 4th birthday party, it was a huge hit and had lots of cool stuff in it. I think I am now the coolest Mom on the block!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
many very small items
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saramom is loaded.
Additional information about saramom could not be loaded.
from Western Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not sure what I was expecting. many small items would work well for filling a pinata instead of using as a treasure chest.
Pros: Assembly, variety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Assortment!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy27 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy27 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this product to use as student prizes for a school country fair. Pleased with the wide variety of items! The price is fair for what I got & the easy-to-assemble sturdy cardboard treasure chest that comes with all of the toys is a nice touch. The items all have a cute beach/tropical theme. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about Speechtherapist could not be loaded.
from Greater New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product to have as a prize chest for my speech therapy students. Unfortunately I only felt comfortable keeping about 70% of the prizes as many were tiny or had tiny parts. The box is cute and moderately sturdy, fortified with packing tape.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseOwl21 is loaded.
Additional information about WiseOwl21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this assortment for my 1st grade classroom. The children loved them as a reward. The only thing I didn't like about this assortment was the little mini skate boards because the wheels break easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTRH is loaded.
Additional information about FTRH could not be loaded.
from Coastal Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We have a treasure chest at our restaurant for kids and they love these "prizes"!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mixed lot
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using this for the prizes to the games for my daughters birthday. Takes the guess work out of it. Cheaper than having to buy a bunch of different things for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never buy again
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about totalfail is loaded.
Additional information about totalfail could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received 12 sheets of paper, 1 crayon, and a bunch of junk toys that dont even work. Penny size tattoos count too. A total dissapointment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melstar is loaded.
Additional information about Melstar could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are having a company picnic in July so we issued save the date invitions and are giving out little beach items to get everyone revved up. These work great!
Pros: fun toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:49:36.800-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.