Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This treasure chest was HIT at my daughters party. They LOVED everything in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a total hit!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffins06 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffins06 could not be loaded.
from Afton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We used this as the prizes for our daughter's 4th birthday party, it was a huge hit and had lots of cool stuff in it. I think I am now the coolest Mom on the block!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for luau gift bags
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktsmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ktsmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack was great for our luau party gift bags. There is a good assortment of items so everyone got fun items. Each item came in a different quantity, which was the only thing we had to deal with [making sure every bag got the same # of toys]. The necklaces were packed in qty of 3 ea so we just opened those so more kiddos got necklaces. I did add a few other items as we had a lot of bags but for the price this was great.
We put together the treasure box but didn't use it for the party. My daughter will use it I'm sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
many very small items
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saramom is loaded.
Additional information about saramom could not be loaded.
from Western Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not sure what I was expecting. many small items would work well for filling a pinata instead of using as a treasure chest.
Pros: Assembly, variety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Assortment!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy27 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy27 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this product to use as student prizes for a school country fair. Pleased with the wide variety of items! The price is fair for what I got & the easy-to-assemble sturdy cardboard treasure chest that comes with all of the toys is a nice touch. The items all have a cute beach/tropical theme. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechtherapist is loaded.
Additional information about Speechtherapist could not be loaded.
from Greater New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product to have as a prize chest for my speech therapy students. Unfortunately I only felt comfortable keeping about 70% of the prizes as many were tiny or had tiny parts. The box is cute and moderately sturdy, fortified with packing tape.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseOwl21 is loaded.
Additional information about WiseOwl21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this assortment for my 1st grade classroom. The children loved them as a reward. The only thing I didn't like about this assortment was the little mini skate boards because the wheels break easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTRH is loaded.
Additional information about FTRH could not be loaded.
from Coastal Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We have a treasure chest at our restaurant for kids and they love these "prizes"!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mixed lot
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using this for the prizes to the games for my daughters birthday. Takes the guess work out of it. Cheaper than having to buy a bunch of different things for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will never buy again
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about totalfail is loaded.
Additional information about totalfail could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received 12 sheets of paper, 1 crayon, and a bunch of junk toys that dont even work. Penny size tattoos count too. A total dissapointment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:18:45.972-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.