Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Tropical Treasure Chest Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKMoyer is loaded.
Additional information about AKMoyer could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This treasure chest was HIT at my daughters party. They LOVED everything in it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a total hit!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffins06 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffins06 could not be loaded.
from Afton, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We used this as the prizes for our daughter's 4th birthday party, it was a huge hit and had lots of cool stuff in it. I think I am now the coolest Mom on the block!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nieces + nephews loved it!
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grisha219 is loaded.
Additional information about grisha219 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
We used this treasure box as a reward if the children helped out and behaved on a camping trip. It worked really well, there were enough different toys for all of the children, 4-14, to pick something they could enjoy. Will definitely be buying one of these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice assortment!
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer42018 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer42018 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
My daughter had a 9th Birthday Mermaid Themed Party and I used this treasure chest for party favors. Since we had boys and girls I also bought 1 pack of the Mermaid favors to mix in. The kids loved it. Would highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure Chest of Fun
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FDM57 is loaded.
Additional information about FDM57 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
I surprised my 2 grandkids with this treasure chest of fun beach-themed items which I used as rewards for their good behavior during a 4-day cruise. They enjoyed picking out new items every day to keep them occupied during the trip. Great value/assortment for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemygarden is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemygarden could not be loaded.
I started a homeschool treasure chest with this product. I like the tropical themed box.. a tad disappointed in the contents. Three of the items pictured in the description didn’t come in my box at all. Two of which are items I really wanted to receive. My box was filled with what seemed like the cheaper toys.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda67 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda67 could not be loaded.
I read the reviews before purchasing this item. I'm glad I ignored and ordered this treasure chest! I purchased this so my granddaughter was rewarded for good manners and behavior. Everything included is of excellent quality and a great variety of toys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great assortment!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMARAMIREZ is loaded.
Additional information about MAMARAMIREZ could not be loaded.
from COAHUILA, MEXICO
Great assortment! A lot of big and medium item! My only complaint is that there arent 100 toys, missing 6 items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBoeckman is loaded.
Additional information about SBoeckman could not be loaded.
The kids loved these!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiccupsmommy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Hiccupsmommy2017 could not be loaded.
Kids loved it. Used it as prizes for games at a birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:35:19.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.