Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DREinOKC
 
Please wait while more information about DREinOKC is loaded.
Additional information about DREinOKC could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These signs were the best purchase I have made from Oriental Trading, and that's saying a lot because I love most everything I order! These signs are sturdy and were perfect for our VBS! I can't wait to use them again...well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, appearance, user-friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party Sign a bit Flimsy
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sagi50
 
Please wait while more information about Sagi50 is loaded.
Additional information about Sagi50 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sign is not too sturdy, but I bought liquid chalk, and it doesn't come off.
So in reality I was going to use it again, and I can't
Pros: cute for party announcements
Cons: quality, liquid chalk doesn't come off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great. Not as large as I expected...but that is just me. They were exactly as stated in description.
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sign
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
gstikiroom
 
Please wait while more information about gstikiroom is loaded.
Additional information about gstikiroom could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We own a Tiki bar & restaurant in Columbus, and we needed a "Please Wait to Be Seated" sign. This worked out great and was very inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HoneyPie
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyPie is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyPie could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this sign for a Luau party and it was just perfect! The size of the chalkboard is very nice. It is sturdy and fit the occassion well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Luwian
 
Please wait while more information about Luwian is loaded.
Additional information about Luwian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very well constructed sign and is large. It was perfect for my daughter's jungle themed birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
cmdshopper
 
Please wait while more information about cmdshopper is loaded.
Additional information about cmdshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and can be used for a number of things. I was pleased with the size and ability to customize them yourself with whatever you'd like on the sign. Big hit for a luau party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Purpleadnil
 
Please wait while more information about Purpleadnil is loaded.
Additional information about Purpleadnil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim to go with the panda/bamboo theme. It is so great that we are going to hang it in our son's room after the party. It is perfect for pushing into the ground or a potted plant so we'll just have to rig a way to hang it. Worth the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute Item
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SheThinksPink
 
Please wait while more information about SheThinksPink is loaded.
Additional information about SheThinksPink could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this sign to use at an upcoming luau wedding reception. I can't wait to use it as part of the decor. I'm sure it will look great. Thanks for offering affordable and quality products.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.