Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine115 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine115 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the sign! It's the perfect Addition to any luau. No assembly required. We used it at the party entry but it could really fit anywhere - bar, photo booth, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute but kind of expensive and broken
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer8642 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer8642 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this sign, and it arrived broken. I called and a replacement was shipped to me, and it was broken. It was intact enough that we could still use it. It is a really cute sign, but it is expensive for the quality. The sign is a bit rickety, but customer service is fabulous. I was very, very pleased with the customer service.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Bamboo Party Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Luau Prop!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiParty is loaded.
Additional information about TikiParty could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised that this is constructed out of real bamboo. My only wish is that the pole were a little longer, and not so low to the ground. But have to say, it's a nice touch near my tiki bar!
Pros: quality
Cons: height
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent little sign board in a tropical theme!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amster2 is loaded.
Additional information about amster2 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Reunion
The sign board is very sturdy and the chalkboard on it is excellent. Good so far - we'll see how others like it this next weekend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gopools is loaded.
Additional information about gopools could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
It is a great item for store decor. I tightened up the ropes and it's a perfect sign to change prices for my store items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great SIgn. We will reuse it again.
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrokeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BrokeGrandma could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute sign. Fairly sturdy. Used our own chalk to write message. Everyone thought it was very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Party Sign a bit Flimsy
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sagi50 is loaded.
Additional information about Sagi50 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sign is not too sturdy, but I bought liquid chalk, and it doesn't come off.
So in reality I was going to use it again, and I can't
Pros: cute for party announcements
Cons: quality, liquid chalk doesn't come off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great. Not as large as I expected...but that is just me. They were exactly as stated in description.
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BP1379 is loaded.
Additional information about BP1379 could not be loaded.
from STL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sign
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gstikiroom is loaded.
Additional information about gstikiroom could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We own a Tiki bar & restaurant in Columbus, and we needed a "Please Wait to Be Seated" sign. This worked out great and was very inexpensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:50:12.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1848, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.