Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten class and was a little nervous about the size because other reviews said that many styles of child sized glasses were too small for kids. I got them today and they are large enough for me, so I can rest assured that they will be large enough for my kindergarten class. I'm so glad because they are cute and will work great for our end of year party. I received 3 pink, 3 purple, 2 yellow, and 4 blue. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardworking is loaded.
Additional information about Hardworking could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item has been purchased several times for Operation Christmas Child Boxes. The purchase has proven to be worthwhile in many ways. The sunglasses are sturdy, colorful, and fun! The age categories purchased for are female 2-4 and 5-9. If available, I will purchase again in the future. I would recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the size I thought
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariposa1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mariposa1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sunglasses are cute but the description did not mention they were children's sizes. It stated they were 5" but I thought that meant the length of the ear piece and I was purchasing them for adults. Description should state "children" size.
Cons: not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll look Mah-ve-lous, Dah-ling!
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEACHESGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about TEACHESGIRLS could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be putting these in gifts going overseas. I love them! So sweet for a little girl to wear!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids size
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristyis is loaded.
Additional information about Kristyis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are fine for a child under age 5 to wear; however, out of the 12 pairs I would say at least 5 of them had lens' pop out within an hour of taking them out of the box. They are poorly made and do not hold up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses were purchased for a upcoming ceremony event. They look good and I am sure the guest will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap Price & Quality
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel2791 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel2791 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Price & Quality. These are going into the children's giveaway "goodie bags" at my child's luau birthday party. They are a perfect cheap give away. They are a tight fit on my 5 year old & these will work out well for the toddler/preschool age group. Would not recommend for ages 8 or above as they will most likely be too small. I would not use these for everyday use. However, they are a perfect giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bravegator is loaded.
Additional information about Bravegator could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a favor for a party for grown ups. I missed they were kids glasses :-/
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description gives a size of 5", but they were still smaller than I was expecting. My 10 year old says they are a bit too small for her. The legs are very stiff and press into your head, making it hard to wear them. Most of the lenses already had a number of scratches on them.
Pros: cute pattern
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T09:06:56.123-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.