Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
topkoalaty
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MissDKG
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten class and was a little nervous about the size because other reviews said that many styles of child sized glasses were too small for kids. I got them today and they are large enough for me, so I can rest assured that they will be large enough for my kindergarten class. I'm so glad because they are cute and will work great for our end of year party. I received 3 pink, 3 purple, 2 yellow, and 4 blue. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Bravegator
 
Please wait while more information about Bravegator is loaded.
Additional information about Bravegator could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a favor for a party for grown ups. I missed they were kids glasses :-/
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Pantherstorm
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description gives a size of 5", but they were still smaller than I was expecting. My 10 year old says they are a bit too small for her. The legs are very stiff and press into your head, making it hard to wear them. Most of the lenses already had a number of scratches on them.
Pros: cute pattern
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Toddler Sized
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Castro
 
Please wait while more information about Castro is loaded.
Additional information about Castro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I picked these up for my daughter's luau/pool party, but they are too small, Cute, but toddler sized
Cons: Age appropriateness, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small didn't fit anyone
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Tgtml
 
Please wait while more information about Tgtml is loaded.
Additional information about Tgtml could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately these are made for very small/young children they didn't on anyone but the siblings that came that are much younger than my 11 year old.
Pros: pattern/color
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MrMicrophone
 
Please wait while more information about MrMicrophone is loaded.
Additional information about MrMicrophone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the only person they fit is too young to wear them without the possibility of poking out an eye.....they need to be bigger
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Taking a Risk
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these glasses to put in my son's birthday favor bags and there were some glasses that the lens were loose or fell off. My younger son who just turned 3 put a pair on and the lens fell off as well. Although they were cute, if you plan on using them as favors or need an exact number I would buy extras just in case some are broken or break as you use them. Size is perfect for toddlers ages 2-4.
Cons: quality, lens can fall off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
luau
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ladieleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ladieleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ladieleigh could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are only good for children...... Unless you are a extremely small person with a very narrow face these glasses will not fit.... but the children will love them..... they will be used to go with other things I have for photo props...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure about another purchase
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsdj
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdj is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdj could not be loaded.
from mrsdj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Haven't tested them out yet. Saving them for my daughters wedding for gifts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T23:32:56.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.