Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten class and was a little nervous about the size because other reviews said that many styles of child sized glasses were too small for kids. I got them today and they are large enough for me, so I can rest assured that they will be large enough for my kindergarten class. I'm so glad because they are cute and will work great for our end of year party. I received 3 pink, 3 purple, 2 yellow, and 4 blue. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids size
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristyis is loaded.
Additional information about Kristyis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are fine for a child under age 5 to wear; however, out of the 12 pairs I would say at least 5 of them had lens' pop out within an hour of taking them out of the box. They are poorly made and do not hold up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qazwsx is loaded.
Additional information about qazwsx could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illiois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sunglasses were purchased for a upcoming ceremony event. They look good and I am sure the guest will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap Price & Quality
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel2791 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel2791 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap Price & Quality. These are going into the children's giveaway "goodie bags" at my child's luau birthday party. They are a perfect cheap give away. They are a tight fit on my 5 year old & these will work out well for the toddler/preschool age group. Would not recommend for ages 8 or above as they will most likely be too small. I would not use these for everyday use. However, they are a perfect giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bravegator is loaded.
Additional information about Bravegator could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a favor for a party for grown ups. I missed they were kids glasses :-/
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for price
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description gives a size of 5", but they were still smaller than I was expecting. My 10 year old says they are a bit too small for her. The legs are very stiff and press into your head, making it hard to wear them. Most of the lenses already had a number of scratches on them.
Pros: cute pattern
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Toddler Sized
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Castro is loaded.
Additional information about Castro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I picked these up for my daughter's luau/pool party, but they are too small, Cute, but toddler sized
Cons: Age appropriateness, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small didn't fit anyone
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tgtml is loaded.
Additional information about Tgtml could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately these are made for very small/young children they didn't on anyone but the siblings that came that are much younger than my 11 year old.
Pros: pattern/color
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrMicrophone is loaded.
Additional information about MrMicrophone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the only person they fit is too young to wear them without the possibility of poking out an eye.....they need to be bigger
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:46:09.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.