Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Collinca1 is loaded.
Additional information about Collinca1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids sunglasses!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten class and was a little nervous about the size because other reviews said that many styles of child sized glasses were too small for kids. I got them today and they are large enough for me, so I can rest assured that they will be large enough for my kindergarten class. I'm so glad because they are cute and will work great for our end of year party. I received 3 pink, 3 purple, 2 yellow, and 4 blue. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgetK is loaded.
Additional information about BridgetK could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go in treat buckets for my daughter's beach themed birthday party. While I didn't expect them to be the best quality for the price I did expect them to stay together a little longer. Some of them were broken before we got them out of the bags. Specifically the lenses fell out. Otherwise they were very pretty and didn't seem flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap for a reason
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosemondam is loaded.
Additional information about Rosemondam could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters up coming luau party. I knew they weren't going to be super excellent in durability but a few of the lenses were already popped out before the bag was even open. They feel like they will break the second the kids would use them. I ordered far enough in advance that I have time to find something else. They are cute but don't spend the money to receive broken things.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Child's Hibiscus Sunglasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, cheaply made.
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meaganarlene is loaded.
Additional information about Meaganarlene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is super cute and a pretty good price but was a bit cheaply made. The flowers came off pretty easy and break easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small faces
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRG4 is loaded.
Additional information about CRG4 could not be loaded.
from CRG4
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of my dozen the lenses were broken
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickler is loaded.
Additional information about Nickler could not be loaded.
from Barnegat nj
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them & it was a great fit to party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fairly decent
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn926 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn926 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I knew I was purchasing kids sized glasses so I knew they would be small, but I would say the age range would be no older than 6 (my children have average sized heads!) I did however get a few pairs that were missing a lense which out of 12 i guess isn't that bad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sunglasses
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dthm is loaded.
Additional information about dthm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
several pieces came broken and had to be thrown away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We’re sorry your Child's Hibiscus Sunglasses experienced a little turbulence and received some damage en route to your home. Thanks to your review, our Quality Specialists have updated the packaging to protect future orders from getting hurt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:11:38.281-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.