Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
topkoalaty
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Glasses
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MissDKG
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my kindergarten class and was a little nervous about the size because other reviews said that many styles of child sized glasses were too small for kids. I got them today and they are large enough for me, so I can rest assured that they will be large enough for my kindergarten class. I'm so glad because they are cute and will work great for our end of year party. I received 3 pink, 3 purple, 2 yellow, and 4 blue. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MrMicrophone
 
Please wait while more information about MrMicrophone is loaded.
Additional information about MrMicrophone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the only person they fit is too young to wear them without the possibility of poking out an eye.....they need to be bigger
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Taking a Risk
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these glasses to put in my son's birthday favor bags and there were some glasses that the lens were loose or fell off. My younger son who just turned 3 put a pair on and the lens fell off as well. Although they were cute, if you plan on using them as favors or need an exact number I would buy extras just in case some are broken or break as you use them. Size is perfect for toddlers ages 2-4.
Cons: quality, lens can fall off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
luau
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ladieleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ladieleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ladieleigh could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are only good for children...... Unless you are a extremely small person with a very narrow face these glasses will not fit.... but the children will love them..... they will be used to go with other things I have for photo props...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure about another purchase
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsdj
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdj is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdj could not be loaded.
from mrsdj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Haven't tested them out yet. Saving them for my daughters wedding for gifts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good, runs small
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher63
 
Please wait while more information about teacher63 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are a little on the small side. We are using them for a performance with 9 and 10 year old cihldren, and some are small on their faces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gynia
 
Please wait while more information about Gynia is loaded.
Additional information about Gynia could not be loaded.
from st louis mo
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
They are very pretty glasses for the children a good size pair of glasses. A very good color for the glasses not fake looking at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a themed party
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
threekidsmomnowinTX
 
Please wait while more information about threekidsmomnowinTX is loaded.
Additional information about threekidsmomnowinTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these as party give-aways for a beach-themed child's party. The kids like them and they are functional for summer use as well. More appropriate for kids due to the size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait for the party
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
 
Please wait while more information about EllCee is loaded.
Additional information about EllCee could not be loaded.
from Grove City, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the glasses are really colorful and cute. Can't wait to see the reaction at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.