Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Collinca1 is loaded.
Additional information about Collinca1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids sunglasses!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVED this party gift!
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topkoalaty is loaded.
Additional information about topkoalaty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable sunglasses were a big hit at my daughter's 9th birthday party. They were so cute! The quality was much better than I expected for the price. Since they are a little small, I would recommend using them for children not much older than nine. They were a wonderful and colorful addition to the OTC hibuscus treat bag (the small one). All the girls wore them during the party! It was so fun to watch the girls wearing them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Toddler not kids
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeWill is loaded.
Additional information about SeeWill could not be loaded.
I was disappointed in how small these sunglasses are. I got them for an end of year gift for my 2nd Graders and they are tiny. They fit my 4 year old wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright, dark lenses
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Surfwriter is loaded.
Additional information about Surfwriter could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA, United States
I purchased these glasses for young children who would not otherwise have protective eye wear. I will be giving them to the children so they have them to wear to protective their eyes from the sun's rays during the summer months.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPSatGES is loaded.
Additional information about JPSatGES could not be loaded.
I had an end of year Hawaiian luau for my kindergarten class and the sunglasses went 1 pair to each student. They absolutely loved them and, of course, what's cuter than a 5 year old with sunglasses trying to hula? We repeat the purchase next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, the sunglasses did not break during the luau.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item as described!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bb2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Bb2006 could not be loaded.
The glasses were everything I wanted plus more! Can't wait to see all of the kids in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mitt2 is loaded.
Additional information about mitt2 could not be loaded.
from brooklyn NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
last long and kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blurry vision
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2minipartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mom2minipartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lenses are blurry and they are young child size I would say they only fit 6 and under.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors at a luau, looked great, kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but a little cheap
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nppickle is loaded.
Additional information about nppickle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses are adorable. They fit my 1yo's head perfectly. Might be a little tight on older kids. They're made a bit cheap, but perfect for a party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T05:16:21.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.