Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
betty123
 
Please wait while more information about betty123 is loaded.
Additional information about betty123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought the parrots for a theme 6th grade graduation dance - love the colors and design. They held their shape better than a paper parrot would and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Cons: longer hanger helpful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our party!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Leilani
 
Please wait while more information about Leilani is loaded.
Additional information about Leilani could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these parrots for my husband's birthday party which had a Jimmy Buffett Margaritaville theme. We hung them from the trees at the park where we held the party and they were just perfect! The quality was good and we had lots of positive comments from the guests. It is actually the only item I ordered from Oriental Trading Company for the party but probably the best decoration at the party! I am very happy I purchased them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look cool!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
missskittles
 
Please wait while more information about missskittles is loaded.
Additional information about missskittles could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these really add to the ambiance of a tropical island
very colorful and comes in three different colors
already assembled - just hang
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmhyde
 
Please wait while more information about mmhyde is loaded.
Additional information about mmhyde could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked well for decorations at our VBS. The only negative I had was that the head was floppy. I used some foam that I had to reinforce it, so I could put the parrots in a tree and not have the head flop over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute luau theme decorations
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mcjhne
 
Please wait while more information about Mcjhne is loaded.
Additional information about Mcjhne could not be loaded.
from New england
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, colorful, will definitely add to a luau, Hawaiian or beach themed party. Lots of positive feedback on these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and fun!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyinMI
 
Please wait while more information about PartyinMI is loaded.
Additional information about PartyinMI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These should look really fun hung up for our Jimmy Buffet Style Birthday Party! The heads were a little bent as the box was too small for them. Trying to flatten them out. Consistency of quality not great - but most were fine and all are very useable.
Pros: great colors
Cons: need to be packaged better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
happymimi
 
Please wait while more information about happymimi is loaded.
Additional information about happymimi could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These large, colorful birds offer a big bang for the buck! They appear to be durable enough to use over and over again.
Pros: quality, impact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor packing
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fergy
 
Please wait while more information about Fergy is loaded.
Additional information about Fergy could not be loaded.
from East Aurora New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box they were shipped in was too small. Heads and tails were bent to fit in the box. Laid them flat and still they bend when hung. Bright colors and put together well, just wish they would have shipped them in a size appropriate box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and the price is excellent
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
daring
 
Please wait while more information about daring is loaded.
Additional information about daring could not be loaded.
from sarasota fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful, fun birds are going to go great with the Margaritaville theme wedding shower I'm giving my son.
Can''t wait to see all the oriental trader items put together. Will send a picture later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the cost.
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
evila
 
Please wait while more information about evila is loaded.
Additional information about evila could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adds a very cute tropical look to a Hawaiian themed party. No assembly, easy to hang. Overall very satisfied.
Product is foam not paper. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked the look of the foam almost 3D affect, very cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.