Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betty123 is loaded.
Additional information about betty123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought the parrots for a theme 6th grade graduation dance - love the colors and design. They held their shape better than a paper parrot would and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Cons: longer hanger helpful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME PARROTS!!
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAMILLYJ is loaded.
Additional information about KAMILLYJ could not be loaded.
from SO CALIF
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ORIGINALLY BOUGHT A SET OF THESE OVER 15 YEARS AGO (MAYBE 20) FROM ORIENTAL TRADING. IT IS TIME TO REPLACE A FEW OF THESE CRITTERS. I USE THEM OFTEN FOR LUAU THEMED PARTIES. THEY ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ADD SO MUCH TO OUR PARTIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE. FLOPPY NECK? USE A TONGUE DEPRESSOR INSIDE NECK. LOVE THEM!!!! WATCH THEM. YOUR GUESTS WILL WANT TO TAKE ONE HOME AS A PARTING GIFT. LOL
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful, they pay for themselves.
Cons: nothing at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were an awesome addition to a pirate party.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helkat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Helkat1 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The quality was great as well as the price. Oh and no assembly required!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a pirate or tropical event
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mellojello is loaded.
Additional information about mellojello could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to help decorate for a pirate party! They were a lot of fun and added a little color to the decorations!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality Merchandise
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodTwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about GoodTwin1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these beautiful, colorful parrots for a Margaritaville Birthday party at the beach and I just have to say they are of high quality, better that what I expected. I am hanging these under the table top umbrellas at the beach and they go amazing with the parrot, personalized banner I bought from Oriental Trading. They are over 12" long, great size. Love them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great decoration
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpaso is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpaso could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Float decoration (on a pirate ship) wish the necks were a bit more rigid, but the rest of the parrot is wonderful. Great color, fairly solidly put together, good use of "google" eyes (plastic where the pupil slides around).
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about eventplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Belle Vernon,PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
My son wanted a tropical bird birthday party and these were perfect to hang off of vines or in palm trees I used in the decor of the party! Awesome decoration and much bigger than expected! Also very colorful!! Been planning parties for years and this product is well worth the money!! Packaging could be improved...the heads were a little bent but not a huge deal. They straighten out over time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, size
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schade is loaded.
Additional information about Schade could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These jumbo parrots will be a GREAT decoration for our Jimmy Buffett party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset to creativity
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about precious1958 is loaded.
Additional information about precious1958 could not be loaded.
from el paso tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are quite nice. I believe that with a little imagination this parrots will end up looking just Great.I am sure they will make Great Mother's Day Gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look cool!
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missskittles is loaded.
Additional information about missskittles could not be loaded.
from cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these really add to the ambiance of a tropical island
very colorful and comes in three different colors
already assembled - just hang
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T19:03:51.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.