Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
betty123
 
Please wait while more information about betty123 is loaded.
Additional information about betty123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought the parrots for a theme 6th grade graduation dance - love the colors and design. They held their shape better than a paper parrot would and the kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Cons: longer hanger helpful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our party!
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Leilani
 
Please wait while more information about Leilani is loaded.
Additional information about Leilani could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these parrots for my husband's birthday party which had a Jimmy Buffett Margaritaville theme. We hung them from the trees at the park where we held the party and they were just perfect! The quality was good and we had lots of positive comments from the guests. It is actually the only item I ordered from Oriental Trading Company for the party but probably the best decoration at the party! I am very happy I purchased them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer avatar
WalkinThePlank
 
Please wait while more information about WalkinThePlank is loaded.
Additional information about WalkinThePlank could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added color to our mostly Black & Red Pirate themed party. We hung them around the tent. They are big so they really show up. Good quality and value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor packing
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fergy
 
Please wait while more information about Fergy is loaded.
Additional information about Fergy could not be loaded.
from East Aurora New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box they were shipped in was too small. Heads and tails were bent to fit in the box. Laid them flat and still they bend when hung. Bright colors and put together well, just wish they would have shipped them in a size appropriate box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and the price is excellent
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
daring
 
Please wait while more information about daring is loaded.
Additional information about daring could not be loaded.
from sarasota fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful, fun birds are going to go great with the Margaritaville theme wedding shower I'm giving my son.
Can''t wait to see all the oriental trader items put together. Will send a picture later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the cost.
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
evila
 
Please wait while more information about evila is loaded.
Additional information about evila could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adds a very cute tropical look to a Hawaiian themed party. No assembly, easy to hang. Overall very satisfied.
Product is foam not paper. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked the look of the foam almost 3D affect, very cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Happypartyplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Bought for kids jungle theme birthday party and hung them in the trees. Looking forward to reusing them for a Luau or Jimmy Buffet party! I'd buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute & colorful
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are quite large - I like that. They will look great hanging from our many trees at our upcoming luau party. They need to be packaged better! The box was too small and they all came with their head folded over. I've had them lying flat for a few days and they are a little better, I just hope that once they are hanging the head is upright and not flopping over as they were upon arrival.
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun decoration
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner2013
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2013 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2013 could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These parrots are nice to give our Luau a great island feel :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for what we are using them for
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fitzie
 
Please wait while more information about fitzie is loaded.
Additional information about fitzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These foam parrots are nice in size...they are not as 3 dimensional as I was expecting. They will be fine for our decoration purposes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.