Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for welcome bags
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koalaluv is loaded.
Additional information about koalaluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were cute to include in some destination wedding welcome bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flip flop notepad
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Title1NS is loaded.
Additional information about Title1NS could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
There were purchased as a little something to go with our ocean theme Young Writers' Conference thank you gifts for our classroom presenters. These are very cute, small but not too small, and the pages are blank.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but small.
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marciaria is loaded.
Additional information about Marciaria could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little smaller than I was hoping for. Would rather pay more money for bigger note pads. They are cute though.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance departmentApril 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Show - Genius!
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about floridasalesgal is loaded.
Additional information about floridasalesgal could not be loaded.
from Clearwater Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used these as prize giveaways at my table for a bridal show. Great idea!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these!!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat68w is loaded.
Additional information about Cat68w could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected these to be of better quality and larger than they actually are. You cannot see anything if you do write on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhasagirl is loaded.
Additional information about lhasagirl could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little extra for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not sturdy.
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecfair is loaded.
Additional information about ecfair could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thes are cute though not as bright as I hoped. Several of the cardboard backs came off just in the process of moving them from one place to another.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, The product arrived to me in excellent condition. And the kids enjoyed writing in the notepads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice cover- that's all
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach74 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach74 could not be loaded.
from Morris County New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Nicely decorated cover, pages are newsprint quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKS47 is loaded.
Additional information about LKS47 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and compact. The colors are just perfect - bright and festive. They are easy to mail out, and attach to a party invitation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:31:14.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1828, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.