Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for welcome bags
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
koalaluv
 
Please wait while more information about koalaluv is loaded.
Additional information about koalaluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were cute to include in some destination wedding welcome bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Note Pads
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
madnickmom
 
Please wait while more information about madnickmom is loaded.
Additional information about madnickmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute notepads. I was expecting the paper to be colored, however, it is white paper on the inside. Not a problem, just a fact. They are super cute & I ordered the matching sticky notes as door prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase these!!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Cat68w
 
Please wait while more information about Cat68w is loaded.
Additional information about Cat68w could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I expected these to be of better quality and larger than they actually are. You cannot see anything if you do write on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lhasagirl
 
Please wait while more information about lhasagirl is loaded.
Additional information about lhasagirl could not be loaded.
from Jasper, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little extra for Operation Christmas Child Shoe Boxes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not sturdy.
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ecfair
 
Please wait while more information about ecfair is loaded.
Additional information about ecfair could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thes are cute though not as bright as I hoped. Several of the cardboard backs came off just in the process of moving them from one place to another.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
DenW
 
Please wait while more information about DenW is loaded.
Additional information about DenW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, The product arrived to me in excellent condition. And the kids enjoyed writing in the notepads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice cover- that's all
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach74
 
Please wait while more information about Teach74 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach74 could not be loaded.
from Morris County New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Nicely decorated cover, pages are newsprint quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LKS47
 
Please wait while more information about LKS47 is loaded.
Additional information about LKS47 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and compact. The colors are just perfect - bright and festive. They are easy to mail out, and attach to a party invitation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute give-a-way item
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SimplySassy1782
 
Please wait while more information about SimplySassy1782 is loaded.
Additional information about SimplySassy1782 could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give them to customers, and they love them. I own a hot tub and patio store and it has a fun and relaxing atmosphere and this product adds to the summer fun theme I try to project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little too expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Prayerlady1
 
Please wait while more information about Prayerlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayerlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for 'Walk to Emmaus" weekend. The sandals are perfect for the theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T04:47:10.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1828, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.