Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cannot recommend.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shmarina is loaded.
Additional information about shmarina could not be loaded.
from Grapevine, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The kids loved them! BUT..... EVERY pair fell apart when they put them on!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatNYC is loaded.
Additional information about CatNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Every pair of fish glasses has fallen apart the second the child tries to put them on. They're a great price but they're a horrible quality. No one can wear them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute - very cheap looking
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MUMOFTHEYEAR is loaded.
Additional information about MUMOFTHEYEAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I know they are pretty cheap in pricing, but they look like they should sale for 10 cents a piece. They are made of felt and plastic, they look more durable in the photo. Maybe, I should've read the product description. I think the children liked them, but I didn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETB1 is loaded.
Additional information about ETB1 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these to give out as prizes at our end-of-year Family Picnic. I know the children will enjoy wearing them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Must Buy!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoffourmunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about momoffourmunchkins could not be loaded.
from Atlantic IA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was hesitant to buy these after reading the first review. I thought they were so cute I would give them a try. Although we haven't worn them yet, ALL of our glasses were all together upon delivery and NONE were disassembled. Hope they stay together because they are super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHS1 is loaded.
Additional information about HHS1 could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this product as a fun goody bag treat for birthday parties we host at our facility. Once we received the product, I put it in with all our other goody bag supplies. We have always used Oriental Trading because we love the items we have bought it the past. I just opened the bag the fish glasses came in. Several of the googly eyes were detached and laying in the bag, the foam pieces that make up the fish are poorly glued to the glasses (you can see the glue), and the foam is all damaged. I wouldn't buy these again. In fact, I won't be giving them out in our goody bags...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T14:00:05.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1827, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.