Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So I had a Little Mermaid theme and figured I would work these in from an under the sea perspective. I used these to stuff piñata balloons and as the background on tiny Little Mermaid stickers I bought on ebay. One little boy liked the turtles so much he asked me where I bought them! LOL! Never had a kid so interested in a purchase before. They are so dirt cheap, if they tie into your theme at all you'd be a fool to pass them by. The only sticker that I could not make work was the orange fish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Flowerblossom
 
Please wait while more information about Flowerblossom is loaded.
Additional information about Flowerblossom could not be loaded.
from Middlebury, VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these stickers as a potty training reward.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, Great stickers for Spongebob party!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
goldenrodders
 
Please wait while more information about goldenrodders is loaded.
Additional information about goldenrodders could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were an awesome addition for my son's Spongebob birthday party (5 yrs old) They are a great size and very colorful. I had the kids decorate there own goody bag (white gift bags) with these stickers as well as markers and crayons. I also purchased the matching note pads and mini beach balls from OTC to go inside the bag. Oh and I also bought the crab hat from OTC, which looked so cute on my son for pictures.
Pros: quality, quantity is great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER STICKERS
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kriket
 
Please wait while more information about kriket is loaded.
Additional information about kriket could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The images on these stickers are beautiful. They quickly catch the student's eye and imagination. The kids really love them.
After teaching for 30! years, I can say in all honesty that the quality and price of these stickers (and all the other roll stickers I've purchased over the years) is the BEST!
These roll stickers from OTC have colorful and clear designs, are consistently well priced, and have excellent adhesive quality. They remove easily from the backing, and NEVER stick to it.
Thanks for providing such outstanding quality and quantity for a truly reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, price, quantity
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sticker rewards
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
classact
 
Please wait while more information about classact is loaded.
Additional information about classact could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these stickers as rewards for my kids. They get to pick out the new roll and love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tropical Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalinda925
 
Please wait while more information about Lalinda925 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalinda925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I teach eight year old children and help out in the nursery at church.
I use them to motivate the older ones to pray or bring their scriptures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie bag stuffer for under the sea theme party
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SenecaEast
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers, good value for the price, kids love stickers, great filler for goodie bags and also for decorating for the party. Pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Buy
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
moomster
 
Please wait while more information about moomster is loaded.
Additional information about moomster could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully colored and adorable pictures.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.