Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice personalized item!
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeaSeaBee is loaded.
Additional information about TeaSeaBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to be given out in a goody bag that I was making for a group of people going on a cruise, and for the price, they are really nice! The colors of the pencils are vibrant, and the personalization was nicely done and looked just like the sample on the web site. If you want a personalized item that is good for any age or gender, these personalized pencils can't be beat. :)
Pros: quality, good for any age/gender
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First purchase from this website
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rara103 is loaded.
Additional information about Rara103 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must say I love it and it came before the estimated delivery time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Writing in Style
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teriyaki is loaded.
Additional information about Teriyaki could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these personalized pencils for everyone to use for the games we played and then take home to enjoy writing with and remembering the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By Far My Favorite Back To School Purchase!
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about MissIndiana could not be loaded.
from Brazil, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love anything personalized and I love that the lead and eraser on the pencils are high quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a personal touch
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were personalized for free with a special Happy Birthday note which really added a personal touch to the Birthday Girl's day. They were very cute and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalize School Pencils
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indiamyst is loaded.
Additional information about Indiamyst could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice print, bright colors. Will be used at school for my daughter. They've been personalized with her name. These don't usually peel like some of the pencils from other websites. Good value.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please with Hibiscus monogram pencils
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateU is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateU could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood,GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the assortment of colors of the hibiscus pencils. I was a little concerned about the engraving when I read the other reviews. The engraving turned out nicely.
Pros: quality, color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item to have
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickles1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pickles1 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea, the shipping was the killer, more than the pencils :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well, it's just a gift bag stuffer...
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwimishu is loaded.
Additional information about kiwimishu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got this item for my daughter's 5th birthday and had them personalized. The personalization on it wasn't all that, but you could kind of see what it was. I liked the hibiscus pattern. What did annoy me over time was the quality of the pencil. We got stuck with the leftovers, which is the way it always goes, but after a year or so the erasers dried out and broke off. Every time I went for one, I got disgusted.
If all you want is something cute and personal to give out, this is fine. It should last a little while at least, but otherwise, neh.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
printing not up to par
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jammyzelle is loaded.
Additional information about jammyzelle could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to use as party favors at my sister's surprise 60th birthday party. The pencils themselves are nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the printing on them. It isn't sharp and clear the way it should be. I will use them since there isn't time to get replacements, but I don't know that I will order personalized pencils from Oriental in the future.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T08:21:11.585-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1824, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.