Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice personalized item!
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
TeaSeaBee
 
Please wait while more information about TeaSeaBee is loaded.
Additional information about TeaSeaBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to be given out in a goody bag that I was making for a group of people going on a cruise, and for the price, they are really nice! The colors of the pencils are vibrant, and the personalization was nicely done and looked just like the sample on the web site. If you want a personalized item that is good for any age or gender, these personalized pencils can't be beat. :)
Pros: quality, good for any age/gender
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
taysmom
 
Please wait while more information about taysmom is loaded.
Additional information about taysmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought two orders of these pencils for my daughter so that she can tell her pencils apart from other students. She thinks they are cool and I love that they have her name imprinted on them.
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a personal touch
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafty
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were personalized for free with a special Happy Birthday note which really added a personal touch to the Birthday Girl's day. They were very cute and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalize School Pencils
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Indiamyst
 
Please wait while more information about Indiamyst is loaded.
Additional information about Indiamyst could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice print, bright colors. Will be used at school for my daughter. They've been personalized with her name. These don't usually peel like some of the pencils from other websites. Good value.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please with Hibiscus monogram pencils
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CelebrateU
 
Please wait while more information about CelebrateU is loaded.
Additional information about CelebrateU could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood,GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the assortment of colors of the hibiscus pencils. I was a little concerned about the engraving when I read the other reviews. The engraving turned out nicely.
Pros: quality, color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item to have
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Pickles1
 
Please wait while more information about Pickles1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pickles1 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea, the shipping was the killer, more than the pencils :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping costs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well, it's just a gift bag stuffer...
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
kiwimishu
 
Please wait while more information about kiwimishu is loaded.
Additional information about kiwimishu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got this item for my daughter's 5th birthday and had them personalized. The personalization on it wasn't all that, but you could kind of see what it was. I liked the hibiscus pattern. What did annoy me over time was the quality of the pencil. We got stuck with the leftovers, which is the way it always goes, but after a year or so the erasers dried out and broke off. Every time I went for one, I got disgusted.
If all you want is something cute and personal to give out, this is fine. It should last a little while at least, but otherwise, neh.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
printing not up to par
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
jammyzelle
 
Please wait while more information about jammyzelle is loaded.
Additional information about jammyzelle could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to use as party favors at my sister's surprise 60th birthday party. The pencils themselves are nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the printing on them. It isn't sharp and clear the way it should be. I will use them since there isn't time to get replacements, but I don't know that I will order personalized pencils from Oriental in the future.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personalized Was Bad
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Fireman002
 
Please wait while more information about Fireman002 is loaded.
Additional information about Fireman002 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils were cute and of good quality, but the engraving had problems. Some letters were black, some white. The engraving was not centered on all pencils, causing it to overlap the flower design on some.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Prtyaniml
 
Please wait while more information about Prtyaniml is loaded.
Additional information about Prtyaniml could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were a big hit at the Orlando Hibiscus show as well as the Flower and Garden Festival at Epcot. With the name of our chapter engraved on them they were a great souvenier.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.