Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchase
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these every year at camp for my teenaged girls. They add a festive air to our outdoor dining. The glasses are lightweight and sturdy enough to make it thru a whole week in the woods!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
crystallinegrl00
 
Please wait while more information about crystallinegrl00 is loaded.
Additional information about crystallinegrl00 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are great! I'm ordering more because they are just starting to crack after having them for 5 years and using them day after day! They are really cute and the perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tarheelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of these cups leaked at first use. They were not overtly cracked, but leaked out the bottom. The cups are pretty and colorful, but are poor quality.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking glasses
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
roselily
 
Please wait while more information about roselily is loaded.
Additional information about roselily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used them yet, but I think they will work greaty.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered for my daughter's birthday which is coming up as party favor luckily I bought early because i opened one box and a cup was broken, it isnt sturdy plastic. Very cute but unless its for one day, dont bother...sent it back and customer service was very understanding and assisted me with search for another item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Momspartydoer
 
Please wait while more information about Momspartydoer is loaded.
Additional information about Momspartydoer could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Adult party
So pretty and lovely cups!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a beached theme party
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Florida1960
 
Please wait while more information about Florida1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Florida1960 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these cups as party favors for my 50 birthday and my mother's 85 birthday party. They matched my beach theme perfectly. I got the mini sippers as well. They are very pretty (colors), but a bit flimsy. For the price I suppose that's okay. I just wish they had been a little more sturdy. Not for everyday use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
thedancer
 
Please wait while more information about thedancer is loaded.
Additional information about thedancer could not be loaded.
from TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for my husbands birthday party. Great durable cups for the price and decent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but CHEAP
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
royaltexas
 
Please wait while more information about royaltexas is loaded.
Additional information about royaltexas could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as an alternative to the coconut cups because they were recommended as hard plastic. I would hardly call them hard plastic. They are very cute, but I would rate as still disposable. I ended up going with the coconut cups anyway, and my thirteen year old's friends loved them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups *are* durable!
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
TheMuse
 
Please wait while more information about TheMuse is loaded.
Additional information about TheMuse could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For all those who say these cups don't hold up well in the dishwasher, the product description notes "hand washing recommended." My husband and I have had these cups for over a year, and we're completely happy with them. With proper care (i.e., handwashing), they hold up great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.