Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun detail - kids loved them!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifeisCrazyGood is loaded.
Additional information about LifeisCrazyGood could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable cups were a huge hit at a classroom luau at the end of the school year. They hold quite a bit, too, which is a nice plus. They looked fantastic sitting on the tables when the kids came running in. We also used the hibiscus straws, which I highly recommend. The best part...we filled them with ice water to avoid sugar overload from all of the other yummy treats at the party. I've never seen the children drink so much water, haha! The cups are just pure fun. They are a little pricey if you have to buy quite a few. However, consider that you're getting a cup you can keep for pretty cheap per item. I would definitely buy these again. A huge hit. We had essentially no problems putting the lids on. Once they were aware to put the lid on "carefully," it was no big deal at all. Again - you really need the hibiscus straws to complete the look. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJack17 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJack17 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
This was awesome for our party theme and a great souvenir for the guest.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not come with the straw. The cups lids fall in and are not air tight
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brookside is loaded.
Additional information about Brookside could not be loaded.
from Catskill, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does not come with straw as shown in picture, Also, lids do not fit air tight so they can leak. But the size and plastic used was good. Kids loved them and we found picks with flowers and the little umbrellas to make it work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at our luau
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffinandtatersmom is loaded.
Additional information about Muffinandtatersmom could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
We used them for drinks and party favors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it doesn't come with straws!!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slamjam is loaded.
Additional information about slamjam could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They're cute but there are no straws
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our luau. They were great but really need to get the straws with hibiscus for the complete look. The tops are tricky to get off but once you get the knack, it's easy.
Pros: fun factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoupyB is loaded.
Additional information about SoupyB could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
going to the beach with friends and we will serve our drinks in them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked out well for the occassion
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APT1234 is loaded.
Additional information about APT1234 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Fun for the occassion and a good size cups; lid was a bit tricky to get on without it falling through inside, but managed. Worth the price and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the cups are great. The lids fit very tightly so no spilling. Love these cups
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny315 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny315 could not be loaded.
from Springville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these cups for a birthday luau. The quality is great and the lids fit tightly. Great for the kids and no spilling. The kids all loved them and took them home with them as one of their party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HudsonValleyMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about HudsonValleyMom03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Opening cups was difficult for some and after tops were removed, some fell into cups when they were replaced on cup.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T03:49:36.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1808, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.