Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy cups that fit the theme
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2minipartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mom2minipartyplanner could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad to see they were sturdy and made of thick plastic. The lids were a little hard to open for the kids but I had read reviews of other options from other sites and those complained about lids not staying on so I would much rather have lids that stay on as it minimizes the mess with kids. Worth the splurge for your theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read description closely
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fearless is loaded.
Additional information about fearless could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Birthday
I guess I should have read the description more closely. I figured that since the item was pictured with the straws, they would be included. Not so much!! The coconut cups themselves were very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no straws included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Use for decorating, not for drinking
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bkmom is loaded.
Additional information about bkmom could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my daughter's birthday party, and they gave me nothing but trouble. First, the lids are really hard for kids to remove (these were 8 year olds). Second, once you remove the lid, it often ends up inside the cup, causing you to fish it out of the cup without splashing out the contents. They were a nuisance.
Cons: quality, hard to open
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cups!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy32 is loaded.
Additional information about happy32 could not be loaded.
from Wallace, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were the perfect item to put in the treat bags for VBS. The kids love them and they are very good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great look no useful
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kf6rsc is loaded.
Additional information about Kf6rsc could not be loaded.
from McBee,Sc
Occasion:Children's party
They are so thin kids spill them lids don't stay on and they don't come with straws.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJack17 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJack17 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
This was awesome for our party theme and a great souvenir for the guest.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not come with the straw. The cups lids fall in and are not air tight
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brookside is loaded.
Additional information about Brookside could not be loaded.
from Catskill, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does not come with straw as shown in picture, Also, lids do not fit air tight so they can leak. But the size and plastic used was good. Kids loved them and we found picks with flowers and the little umbrellas to make it work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at our luau
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffinandtatersmom is loaded.
Additional information about Muffinandtatersmom could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
We used them for drinks and party favors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it doesn't come with straws!!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slamjam is loaded.
Additional information about slamjam could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They're cute but there are no straws
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luaulover is loaded.
Additional information about luaulover could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our luau. They were great but really need to get the straws with hibiscus for the complete look. The tops are tricky to get off but once you get the knack, it's easy.
Pros: fun factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:14:11.266-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1808, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.