Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun detail - kids loved them!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LifeisCrazyGood
 
Please wait while more information about LifeisCrazyGood is loaded.
Additional information about LifeisCrazyGood could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable cups were a huge hit at a classroom luau at the end of the school year. They hold quite a bit, too, which is a nice plus. They looked fantastic sitting on the tables when the kids came running in. We also used the hibiscus straws, which I highly recommend. The best part...we filled them with ice water to avoid sugar overload from all of the other yummy treats at the party. I've never seen the children drink so much water, haha! The cups are just pure fun. They are a little pricey if you have to buy quite a few. However, consider that you're getting a cup you can keep for pretty cheap per item. I would definitely buy these again. A huge hit. We had essentially no problems putting the lids on. Once they were aware to put the lid on "carefully," it was no big deal at all. Again - you really need the hibiscus straws to complete the look. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Fun and Worked Perfectly
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunlovinj
 
Please wait while more information about Sunlovinj is loaded.
Additional information about Sunlovinj could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 year old son's birthday swim party. I noticed some of the reviews indicated a problem with the lids. Well, they worked great for me! We served snow cones in the coconut cups and purchased the umbrella straws. The kids loved them!
Pros: fun, perfect for a swim party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of course these were a ginormous hit with the kids. They were a bit hard to get the lid on, but still worth every penny. Just one of many details that made that party memorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HudsonValleyMom03
 
Please wait while more information about HudsonValleyMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about HudsonValleyMom03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Opening cups was difficult for some and after tops were removed, some fell into cups when they were replaced on cup.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
samabw
 
Please wait while more information about samabw is loaded.
Additional information about samabw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The 12 and 13 year olds at my party thought these were fabulous. I bought the hibiscus flower straws to go with them and they were so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Barrelracingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Barrelracingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Barrelracingmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great party favor filled with hibiscus bubbles and tattoos for the luau party. They are sturdy and perfect. Don't forget to order the straws like we did! We used a pixie stix to fill in as the straw to complete the party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what's a luau without them?
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lindycoyote
 
Please wait while more information about lindycoyote is loaded.
Additional information about lindycoyote could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
all the kids really enjoyed drinking out of their coconut cups. of course, they all wanted to take them home with them, but once they put them down, it was impossible to tell whose was whose. good thing they are washable -- after a sink full of soap and water, everybody went home with one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, lids stayed on well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Rolltidefan
 
Please wait while more information about Rolltidefan is loaded.
Additional information about Rolltidefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered four dozen of these for a Back-to-school Luau at church. The kids loved having their own cup to refill and to take home. The cups were a bit pricey but worth it overall.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Ariebelle
 
Please wait while more information about Ariebelle is loaded.
Additional information about Ariebelle could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Durable plastic, well fitting lid (however it leaks a bit if tipped over), STRAWS NOT INCLUDED! Wish I would have read the product description a bit more closely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
momf2
 
Please wait while more information about momf2 is loaded.
Additional information about momf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an 8th grade graduation party. They were okay quality. Some of the cups were difficult to open and/or close.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.