Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLAM005 is loaded.
Additional information about SLAM005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are PERFECT for our VBS and the price couldn't be better. The lanyard is made of thin material, but I know they will hold up for years to come! The plastic sleeves are fairly simple to open, but you do have to remove it from the lanyard to open it. We are able to add our own name tags (just written on index cards). Very pleased with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHolly is loaded.
Additional information about OHolly could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These got good reviews, so I got a couple of packs for my daughter's Luau party. We had flower leis as well. The Luau Passes were a good size and really vibrant colors. At the end of the night most people left the leis but took the Luau Passes home!
Pros: quality, mom's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmj2004 is loaded.
Additional information about mmj2004 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for luau parties. I had all the adults at the party wear them and the loved it. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingq is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingq could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Perfect luau invite !!! Very colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Party Lanyards
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xmasbaby21 is loaded.
Additional information about Xmasbaby21 could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanyards worked out perfectly luau themed family day. Which took place in a park , it made it easy for us to visibly spot our family members from the regular park visitors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau Vip
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheliaw is loaded.
Additional information about sheliaw could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will present these to my Luau Party committee members as VIP passes. These will work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute. Definitely recommend to use for children events
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kowens021613 is loaded.
Additional information about kowens021613 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lanyards for our girl scout troop to use at our luau party meet and greet at the beginning of the school year. We are going to put all their information on them and give them to each girl as they enter as their party pass.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for camp!
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampDirectorJF is loaded.
Additional information about CampDirectorJF could not be loaded.
from S. CA
These were a great purchase for our 'summer beach bash' theme day camp. They lasted all week for most of our kids, though we had to tie a few that fell off when kids were playing. We got compliments about them, and the campers even used the name tag as a signature page for their groups at the end of camp!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, great price for quality
Cons: some tags fell off lanyards and had to be tied on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Teachers!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVicePresident is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVicePresident could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PTO bought these for teacher Appreciation week! the teachers loved them. What I really like about them is that the plastic tag holder on the end of the lanyard which holds the "luau party pass" paper is open so you can replace the page with some note of your own. We kept the "luau party pass" but added a note to the other side that had a little we love teachers quote. For the price, these are awesome!
Pros: quality, teacher gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brainy is loaded.
Additional information about Brainy could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the lanyards for a Hawaiian cruise party. The lanyards came assembled and ready to use for the party. The colors are bright to identify people at your event. The strength of the plastic sleeve is strong. The clasp and the lanyard itself hooks well to the sleeve.
Would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:31:13.315-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1798, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.