Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
 
Please wait while more information about KatR is loaded.
Additional information about KatR could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my birthday luau and I am glad I did. Everyone (adults and children alike) loved them. I plan to wash and reuse them for a future event. Very high quality material. Colors are nice. A good value for what you are getting.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
hlolexi2
 
Please wait while more information about hlolexi2 is loaded.
Additional information about hlolexi2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for a luau birthday for my mother's 60th. nicely colored and larger then i expected. can't wait to use them and see everyone's reaction. decent price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cupcake picks
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
perkii
 
Please wait while more information about perkii is loaded.
Additional information about perkii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this were so cute ont he cupcakes, and so easy=)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cupcakes!
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
goodnightgang
 
Please wait while more information about goodnightgang is loaded.
Additional information about goodnightgang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's 8th birthday luau. I'm rating this before we have even thrown her party, but as others have said, they are cuter in person than in the catalog! I love that they are made of plastic and can be washed and reused; my only concern now is will I be able to snag them away from her friends to be used again!
I am so pleased I bought the set with the feet, but I didn't purchase the liners. (now that I see just how great of a set this is, I'm about to buy the liners as well!)
Worth the cost of how many hula girls are in a package.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Cupcakes ever!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HOGLIFE
 
Please wait while more information about HOGLIFE is loaded.
Additional information about HOGLIFE could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought the hula girl toppers with the flip flop & grass skirt cupcake paper, as suggested on the website...the cupcakes were so adorable!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Hula Girls
PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Bokmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bokmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bokmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Paradise Safari Character Cupcake Picks were cuter in person than in the catalog picture. The only problem I had was one of them had a flaw. Fortunately, I ordered two packages, and so had enough for what I needed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy to use
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PamperMi
 
Please wait while more information about PamperMi is loaded.
Additional information about PamperMi could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, easy to use. The guests loved the Hula dancers so much they all wanted to take them home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creates festive cupcakes!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Ursula2
 
Please wait while more information about Ursula2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ursula2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcakes picks are a wonderful way to make cupcakes very festive and fun. I purchased for a Luau and they were a big hit the the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very! very cute!
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
melemele
 
Please wait while more information about melemele is loaded.
Additional information about melemele could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
My cupcakes, were a big hit on my dessert table, because it looked so odorable with the hulagirl picks on it... Everyone wanted to keep their picks, they liked it so well....now I'll order more for future gatherings...cute as could be ....
Pros: quality, great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and durable
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
momgad
 
Please wait while more information about momgad is loaded.
Additional information about momgad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were much nicer than expected. They are made of plastic so can be washed and reused. They looked adorable in the cupcakes we made with green frosting. We purchased the green cupcake liners and used them also. Really added a nice touch to my daughter's 10th birthday luau!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.